MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Strictly Ballroom

Name: alxm52891 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 19:35 · For: Chapter 9
plz update!!!!!

Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/15/05 18:26 · For: Chapter 9
Hurry up or I will sue and i'm really going to if you don't hurry up!

Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/11/05 1:17 · For: Chapter 9
HURRY UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HURRY UP!LOVE THE STORY!i WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS AO HURRY UP PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Hitomi_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/05/05 18:13 · For: Chapter 9
Hurry up please!!!!!!!!!!!Want to know want Ron says.The only part I don't like is Harry and Ginny because i'm a Harry and Luna Lovegood shipper no offense.But please hurry up i'm getting so annoyed want Ron is going to say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I love the story!

Name: Crookshanks06 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 5:23 · For: Chapter 2
Brill story! You are a good author.

Name: peachesandcream (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 12:20 · For: Chapter 9
this story was good.. I like the twists you add.. And this idea is a new one.. Please write another chapter soon.. I want to see what will happen next!

Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 10:26 · For: Chapter 9
Excellent story! One of my favorites! :) Sorry, I would've reviewed the other chapters as well, but I'm having trouble logging in great job 10/10 ***** stars

Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 10:26 · For: Chapter 9
Excellent story! One of my favorites! :) Sorry, I would've reviewed the other chapters as well, but I'm having trouble logging in great job 10/10 ***** stars

Name: miz_ginnygurl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 18:35 · For: Chapter 9
hurry hurry hurry up and get that chappie done so i can reaaaad!!!LUV UR STORY AND PLOT!DONT MIND IF I USE IT DO U!?! PS-HURRRRRRRRRRRRRRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: ginny_lover (Signed) · Date: 08/19/05 14:16 · For: Chapter 9
Fantastic. Can't wait for more updates but a feel another twist coming in the story.

Name: RedandGoldGriffindorGoddess60 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/05 3:36 · For: Chapter 9
Omg what a cliffhanger im Dying to know more!!!!

Name: Lqqkitstiff (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 0:51 · For: Chapter 9
OMG!!!! drama rama write more or ill will sue you

Author's Response: Lol please don't sue me! I've been meaning to update for AGES but my PC kept going funny and logging me off, so it had to wait till I came back from holiday, but you'll be glad to know I've just sent off Chapter 10, and am about to write Chapter 11 right now!

Name: Fleury (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/05 0:39 · For: Chapter 9
YEEEEEES! *bows down* YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES! Have I mentioned just how much I absolutely love that decision Hermione made? 10000000/10

Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 10:35 · For: Chapter 9
Excellent - we knew Hermione couldn't marry Alex! And I liked the gay bit, very good :)

Name: JaxX (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 1:45 · For: Chapter 9
yay, im so glad you updated. good chappie-twas funny.

Name: JaxX (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 23:03 · For: Chapter 8
i was going through my faves and relised i hadnt made a review. i really lke this story and hope you update soon

Name: Lqqkitstiff (Signed) · Date: 06/04/05 13:48 · For: Chapter 8
why the heck arnt you writing anymore?????? i love this story!!!! pleeezzeee write more!!

Author's Response: The story has been on hold for quite a while, because I'm doing my GCSEs right now, which have to take priority (unfortunately!) but I am sending off the next chapter right now, before I leave for my Science exams! Sorry to keep you all waiting!

Name: LadyElizabeth (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 16:09 · For: Prologue
i know i have no room to talk because i always take forever to update but......UPDATE PLEASE!!!!

Name: Ally (Signed) · Date: 05/20/05 13:44 · For: Prologue
please, please, please, write more, i need to know what happens or i'll go insane!

Name: loverro (Signed) · Date: 05/04/05 19:33 · For: Chapter 8
This story is just so great but mind you, a bit heartwrenching, really it is. I have to admit that you are an EXCELLENT WRITER AND MANIPULATOR. Anyway this is my first time to wander in the Ron/Herm section of romancefics, but I'm very much thankful that I stumbled upon this fic, please update soon, I can wait but please don't make me wait any longer. I really like this fic though you have to make up for Ron's broken heart, good luck!

You must login (register) to review.