Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: RyanBass (Signed) · Date: 04/18/12 12:53 · For: Two Letters And A Choice
That it was great but it just needs to be a little longer :) Please write more H/Hr fics :)


Name: HermioneJeanWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 12:06 · For: Will It End Happily Ever After?
hey this was good. way to go! it woulda been beta if it was longa tho lol! umm i just submitted my first eva chapter could u please read and review it wen it gets accepted please???


Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 18:12 · For: Two Letters And A Choice
ewww h/hr. but other than that it was good. a little fast and confusing, but good.


Name: emoanimegirl18 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 0:35 · For: Will It End Happily Ever After?
a lttle to fast but good


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 18:13 · For: Will It End Happily Ever After?
I praise the story, but it is kinda... prediactable and fluffy. Just some constructive critiscism there.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 12:05 · For: Will It End Happily Ever After?
How come Hermione's parents didn't hear them arguing? Also, it's going very fast, not a very Hermione-like way to behave, although, she is a determined person, she made up her mind she wanted Harry and then set out to get him.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 11:53 · For: One Minute She Loves You, The Next She Hates You
After chapter one i thought Cho would get both letters, but this way causes much more trouble. And Oh Harry! what a man, stringing two girls alone at once, can't wait to see what Hermione does.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 11:43 · For: You Learn To Look Past Their Looks
I was contemplating having my hair dyed for a change, but now, I think not, although I do like purple. Perhaps they can change back to their normal colours with magic, I know they're under age but who'd know it was them? Or is there not a hair stylist in Diagon Alley?


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 11:34 · For: A Little Bit Of Love Can Go A Long Way
This chapter started out fine, the letter from Ron, the soup and everything, but I thought Hermione would at least be concerned about the voices in Harry's head, especially after fifth year. Also, I thought she'd just wipe him down with the cloth and they'd get a little closer than necessary and then he'd get embarrassed and rush off.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 11:26 · For: Why do I do such stupid things?
Aren't people so irritating?! If everyone was just honest all the time then there'd be no misunderstandings.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 11:21 · For: How Nice To See You Again!
I'm guessing that Cho will get both letters as Hermione is already with Harry and will therefore feel she's been rejected for Hermione, just like on Valentine's day. Uh Oh.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 11:13 · For: Two Letters And A Choice
My immediate thought when Harry got Cho's letter was that it was a trap set by death eaters, perhaps not, but it doesn't hurt to be cautious. Think I'm getting a little too Moody for my liking.


Name: moon_girl_175 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 2:07 · For: Will It End Happily Ever After?
iunless ron likes hermione i dont think he will have a problem.


Name: dracolover467 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 14:30 · For: Will It End Happily Ever After?
liked it. pretty good story with a cute ending!


Name: Isebas (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 14:11 · For: Two Letters And A Choice
I cant say that I particuliliary like the way you wrote this first chapter. With you kind of narrating it; but aside from that I like it. I cant wait to read more of it.


Name: Morgana_XoXo (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 12:47 · For: Will It End Happily Ever After?
that was a great story, although i think you should of extended it to when they told Ron and then ended it there. I really liked it. keep up the good work


Name: doctormean99 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 20:15 · For: Will It End Happily Ever After?
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh how sweet dere so butiful dey are so cut luk at de pwety cupul


Name: nysuperstarz (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 17:03 · For: One Minute She Loves You, The Next She Hates You
kewl story. bit jerky and all over the plac ethough. snoglet right?


Name: nysuperstarz (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 17:00 · For: One Minute She Loves You, The Next She Hates You
kewl story. bit jerky and all over the plac ethough. snoglet right?


Name: mrs_potter_13 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 19:29 · For: Will It End Happily Ever After?
I think that was a great ending!!!


You must login (register) to review.