Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Healer's Touch

Name: seriana14 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/09 6:28 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
please update soon!! this sounds REALLY good!!!
hope u do!!
seri


Name: Quilter (Signed) · Date: 09/29/08 8:31 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
Left wanting more and looking for your update. Hoping that it is soon, see that it has been a long time. I encourage you to continue. The pace is great, the descriptions beautiful. I can see it clearly. I even smelt the burnt cake. Please continue to write.


Name: Iem2qt (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 12:46 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
haha, this is an amusing story. this chapter was entertaining, and i was pleased to see the mature writing tools you used and the skills you possessed, which made for a good start. please update soon :)


Name: marijnemijn (Signed) · Date: 07/27/08 3:12 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
this is a fantastic story: great use of vocabulary and an interesting plot. Please DO continue writing this tale, for it is fantastic...


Name: sammipotter9484 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 17:26 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
its a great start i'm eager for more!!!!!!!!


Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 3:08 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
I'm hooked. Can't wait for the next chapter and Hermione and Draco to meet! Also, liked the description of Malfoy Manor.


Name: tomsgal (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 13:41 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
A great start. Your description of the place was really good! I want to read more!!


Name: Rose Angel (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 5:10 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
'Ello! This already seems to become a good story xD I can't wait to read more, seriously!
Well, I've favoritised it, hoping next chapter will be up soon ^^


Name: XxUnrealAngelxX (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 9:06 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
hi......
the begginin seems very interstin... cant wait 2 read more :D:D .. love the cliff at the end !


Name: Grania (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 22:10 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
Interesting...I can't wait to read more. Nice cliffhanger, my favorite ship...I'm definitely continuing to read this! :)


Name: ricantink28 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 17:20 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
omg good good i soo wanna know what happens next lol


Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 16:01 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
yeah, i don't think Hermione has, either. Poor her - hey, is this turning out to be, like, erm, Dr/Hr??? because if it is, this is my favorite! :D :D i like R/Hr, but i adore Dr/Hr, so yeah... erm... you're added to my favorites!!! uh, did i say that already? well, that's okay, i can see this one cookin' up real good! :D :D


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 15:48 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
Ooo this is good:) Nice cliffie at the end too:) I think it's a very good start and I look forward to anothe update soon plz:)


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 15:48 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
Ooo this is good:) Nice cliffie at the end too:) I think it's a very good start and I look forward to anothe update soon plz:)


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 15:48 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
Ooo this is good:) Nice cliffie at the end too:) I think it's a very good start and I look forward to anothe update soon plz:)


Name: TiedandTrue4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 15:19 · For: Day Zero: A Healer's Orders
Great start to your story! I tried to submit a review earlier, but it didn't work for some reason. Anyway, your idea seems really interesting, I can't wait to read more. Also, I wanted to know what occupation Hermione took up after leaving Hogwarts?


You must login (register) to review.