Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hpreader1 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/08 11:23 · For: Prologue
When is the next chapter going to be posted?

Author's Response: Sorry it's taking so long. I've been having a bit of trouble with the chapter. But I think I've gotten it nearly all straightened out, so hopefully it will be up soon!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 11:32 · For: Prologue
Oh my god!
This is so good!
Wow!=D
Let me guess, he's gonna steal Harry's kids?
Evil man...

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm not telling what he's planning.....you'll have to wait and see...HAHAHAHAHA!!!


Name: j_dancer (Signed) · Date: 03/06/08 13:16 · For: Prologue
Hey justin!

Wow...absolutely amazing!! I am dying without knowing what happens next!! This is a great story, please update soon! It's amazing, amazing. It's just like magic! ~j_dancer

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm going to update as soon as the glitches and upgrades are over.


Name: hpreader1 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 18:30 · For: Prologue
So Lucius is still willing to help the dark side even though his wife doesn't like it and his son was nearly killed? Hmmm... But an awesome idea for a story!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as the glitches are fixed. I already have chapter one ready, and I'm nearly finished with chapter two.


Name: hpreader1 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 18:30 · For: Prologue
So Lucius is still willing to help the dark side even though his wife doesn't like it and his son was nearly killed? Hmmm... But an awesome idea for a story!!

Author's Response: Yeah he is still willing, but later in the story you see what sides his wife and Draco take.


Name: jennifer_Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 20:19 · For: Prologue
It was good... who is the guy? wait. nvm I'll ask you on chat. lol

Author's Response: Lol, OK. (Thanks for taking the time to review -- I know that those ten seconds it took were precious, lol.)


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 16:12 · For: Prologue
DUN DUN DUN!!! update soon!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the drama! I'll update ASAP.


Name: TCole (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 23:16 · For: Prologue
I thought this story was extremely well written. You are very talented, and just the title drew me in. I've never read a story about an heir to Voldemort.

Just one thing, though.
Are you going to mention the man's name that's the heir of Voldemort in the first chapter? Seeing as how this is only the Prologue, that would make sense, but if you were going to wait until the end of the story to mention the name, you shouldn't. I think it would be a great idea to mention it soon. I am interested in knowing what the man's name is.

Also, who is the mother of this man? Are you going to make it so it shocks the readers by making it be someone unexpected? Or is it a reasonable guess to think that maybe the mother is Bellatrix? Seeing as how she was practicaly in-love with him?

Update soon. I'm very interested in seeing what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter one is going to take place at Hogwarts during Lily's first year, but the Heir comes back in chapter two or three, and his name will be told then. And the mother is not Bellatrix, it's a character I made up. Thanks again for the great review!

Author's Response: Actually, it will tell you the Dark Lord's name in chapter six.


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 19:50 · For: Prologue
Ooh! This is a very original idea!! (Who's the mother??! lol) I was totally surprised when he asked "Where are the Potters?"... and then I remembered Harry and Ginny. Will the cycle of violence continue??? Please continue!

Author's Response: Wow, I just found out that my story was validated, and so I got onto my account and I already have a review! I will be posting chapter one soon. And thanks for being my first reviewer!


You must login (register) to review.