MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I'll Never Let Go

Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 04/26/13 5:52 · For: Chapter 1
Like it :)
I think it's perfect that they fight and then tell each other how they feel.

Name: Solar knight (Signed) · Date: 08/19/11 0:05 · For: Chapter 1
It was pretty nice. Though I think a bit of details about the time of the memory, and about the fight would be better. And I dont think Ron's mom ever yelled at Harry.

Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 17:31 · For: Chapter 1

awwww loved it

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/10 7:14 · For: Chapter 1
soo sweet! ron always doubts himself! great job, thanks for sharing!

Name: Raeinflight (Signed) · Date: 03/13/10 2:32 · For: Chapter 1
hey there, did you give up on your chaptered fic?

Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/09 15:13 · For: Chapter 1
oh i loved it! so sweet, but not too fluffy. i hate when its all fluff and not even close to the characters' real personalities. you did a wonderful job of NOT doing that, i am in love!!!

Name: Elpeciss (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 4:44 · For: Chapter 1
Aww that was so cute! I actually really liked it. You kept there very in-character and I enjoyed listening Ron's thoughts.Great job :)

Name: DarkStar12626 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/09 2:24 · For: Chapter 1
Well done! It was quite well written for a first-timer. My stories used to suck when I was first starting out. And one-shots are especially hard to work on, since you have to introduce all the ideas and characters in one single chapter. But you really did well! Good job! But you should try and make your transition into flashbacks smoother, and that's the only thing I could see even remotely wrong with it. :) Keep up the good work!

Name: potterchick525 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/08 18:26 · For: Chapter 1
WOW AMAZING i love it

Name: morning coffee writer (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 18:24 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, well I meant it. Anyway, thank you for the heads up, I'll be looking for it.

Name: hermiones_rose (Signed) · Date: 09/08/08 20:49 · For: Chapter 1
fantastically fluffy!

But you stole the title of my in-the-making fanfic, so im upset :P

come check it out sometime please :)

Author's Response: oh thanks so much!! And sorry about the title haha. I'll definitely check out your story though. Drop me an email with the summary and stuff like that and I'll be sure to look out for it!!! email= lucialotempio1001@gmail.com

Name: morning coffee writer (Signed) · Date: 08/30/08 9:53 · For: Chapter 1
Really? Well you are most certainly welcome. Keep the fanfics coming.

Author's Response: haha yeah whenever any reader says something incredibly nice to the author it alwaslys puts a smile on their face. Oh and I'm trying to get my chaptered angsty h/g accept but its been proven hard without a computer =P. Either way look out for it!

Name: morning coffee writer (Signed) · Date: 08/08/08 19:21 · For: Chapter 1
That was good. Your first, wow, I'm impressed. I liked it.

Author's Response: Wow thanks!! That really means the world to me!

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 0:18 · For: Chapter 1
i really liked the ending.... it is definitely the Hermione thing to say :o)

Author's Response: Oh I'm glad that you thought my characteraztion is up to par. I do appriciate the review. It means a whole lot to an author when the reader takes the time to review his or her story.

Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 19:49 · For: Chapter 1
awwe. that was very fluffy-in a good way.
very nice job.

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much for the review! I was definitely going for good fluff =]. Thank you again for not only taking the time to read my story, but taking the time to review it. It means a lot!!

Name: FaunaCaritas (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 18:52 · For: Chapter 1
That was wonderful! So sweet and perfect. That is exactly how I always pictured their relationship. The pain, the arguments, the apologies, the touch of humor.... you captured Ron and Hermione perfectly.

Keep writing! You have a definite flare for getting inside character's heads and making them crystal-clear to the reader.


Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! You definitely made me smile after a very long day :]rn-Lucia

Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 18:49 · For: Chapter 1
Ooooo! Sweet and fluffy! I loved it! 100000/10, and it's hard to tell that this isn't your first fic. Great job & 10000000000000/10. {Riley/Becca}

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much for reviewing, it means a lot! And by the by I *love* The Beatles too! (and no I'm not a 'Across the Universe' bandwagon fan, I promise;])

Name: Maximum Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 18:13 · For: Chapter 1
I liked it. It's nice to hear from Ron's pov every now and again. Plus, it was soooo sweet! You did a really good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! And just a little fun fact, I just reviewed your story like two seconds ago *cue creepy music*

Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 13:37 · For: Chapter 1
Wow! this was really good writing. I loved the flashback. Your characters were very well written. It was nice to look inside Ron's head like that. The title was perfect. Great job!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the compliments they make me really happy!!! I'm so happy you liked it!!

Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 15:02 · For: Chapter 1
awwwwww.......what a happy muffin shortie.

-may the muffins be with you.

Author's Response:

Thank you? I'm gong to guess that muffins mean fluff? Hmmm... I will ponder this for some time.... Anywho thanks for taking the time to review!!

You must login (register) to review.