MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 04/28/11 13:39 · For: Chapter 1
not exactly the kind of bridal shower i would expect lily to have, but hilarious, nonetheless:)

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 06/21/09 23:09 · For: Chapter 1

Name: imnotuniqueimmonique (Signed) · Date: 10/02/08 22:57 · For: Chapter 1
This was really humorous. I liked the story line a lot, the different perspective and the different personalities of the women. DFTBA!

Author's Response: Hey, tons of thanks! I wrote the story in less than 2 hours and I absolutely loved the process. You want more of my Angela/Sirius stories? Check A Matter of Property.

Name: Austin Rhys (Signed) · Date: 10/02/08 10:17 · For: Chapter 1
i loved it!
The story was fast moving and funnier than hell!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! You should check my other Angela-Sirius story, A Matter of Property, it's even funnier than this one.

Name: seza (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 11:16 · For: Chapter 1
lol this is funny


Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Deathday2019 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:46 · For: Chapter 1
Sweet! Firewiskey and black an white kissy

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 17:31 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, wow.
Those are the only words in the english dictonary that can discribe what i am thinking now.

(P.S I liked it. =D)

Author's Response: I'll take this as a compliment. Thank you!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 2:13 · For: Chapter 1
omg. im so sorry, so sorry indeed, i shall read the final choice right now this instance and i will most definantely make a review. i am sure it is another great fanfiction. yay^^.
i also want to add that is it great that you answer all of the reviews. not many authors do that. great job.^^

Author's Response: Wow, you made my nose growing with pride!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 4:48 · For: Chapter 1
lol. that made me laugh. i liked mrs.lupin. she was a really cool charectar(i think thats how its spelled?).
great job on another angela fic(i love those!)
please keep writing (and posting) them

Author's Response: Glad to make you laughing. Not so glad to see that you haven't reviewed The Final Choice yet. And yes, Mrs Lupin is a really cool character - she is like that in my other fics, too, especially one named Sirius Black Is Not the Marriage Material.

Name: SlyDraco (Signed) · Date: 03/13/08 4:52 · For: Chapter 1
That was wicked cool...but continue....please...

Author's Response: Ha-ha, thanks! I';m afraid I won't continue this, since it's a oneshot, but you can always go and see my other Angela/Sirius story, A Matter of Property. It is even more wicked than this one!

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 02/26/08 14:37 · For: Chapter 1
omg! i can't stop lauging. hehe. nice! =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you find the story amusing.

Name: Rezkilla (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 5:39 · For: Chapter 1
nice very nice

Author's Response: Thanks! *grin*

Name: dragonwings (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 2:00 · For: Chapter 1
Oh! I loved this one-shot! It was so cute! I especially loved the part where Angela keeps saying, "He cannot match with Sirius!" Awww, cute!drunkeness! lol This is really quite an adorable one-shot and I think that you did a great job with the drunken ladies (lmao, when they found the firewhiskey, lmao that was one of my favorite parts!) and Sirius is rather IC--although one must wonder where the kid went....
Great job! Sorry for the horrible review...

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! Angela was cute, wasn't she? I am like this, when I am drunk - I am not sure about cuteness, but I am usually quite stubborn. But I saved her the morning that usually follows my own drunken nights - the hangover! Very kind of me, huh? The drunken ladies part was fun to write - happy drunkards who happened to find a bottle of the best firewhiskey. By the way, James and Remus were ready to babysit the kid, if that meant that they could lay their hands on the said firewhiskey, so Sirius left him there and went alcohol-hunting. Unfortunately, Angela got there first... Oh, and what does IC mean?

You must login (register) to review.