Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SchnazzyMango (Signed) · Date: 01/09/09 22:44 · For: Bits and Pieces
Hahaha, good ending to this chapter. I can't wait for chapter 13! I love it, Crabbe: "Oh, I've got it. I pick 'Truth!" xD

Author's Response: You all come up with the silliest screennames; I love it! I just got an e-mail that the new chapter is posted, so have a look, and thanks for leaving me a note!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 01/09/09 2:09 · For: Bits and Pieces
hi
do u think that there will be an update anytime soon? i think that this has been the longest wait between updates since u re-posted the story. plz don't keep us wait ing too much more!!!

Author's Response: I'd updated it weeks ago, but it was turned down because of some silly technical mistakes I made. Oh, I need an extra set of eyes. Luckily, I JUST got an e-mail saying the new chapter, "Pants and Romance", has been posted. Have a look!


Name: way 2 HP obsesed (Signed) · Date: 01/04/09 10:36 · For: Let the Game Begin
MAN! i wish this many people review my stories...ROCK ON! this is really wonderful, as i know you have heard many times before. i think i liked the first chapter the best, i just love how the game is moving throughout the school!

Author's Response: I'll take a moment to read one of your stories! Replying to everyone can be daunting, but it's absolutely worth every single note!


Name: Romantic-Reader (Signed) · Date: 12/18/08 21:19 · For: Bits and Pieces
Fantastic!!!
Writing Genious, Such Comedy,
I Loved Every Word, Sentance, Paragraph and Chapter!!!
Sheer Genious
Can't Wait For More

Author's Response: Thanks for such kind words! I just updated the next chapter, so hopefully the mods will have it up soon!


Name: Lyra Lestrange (Signed) · Date: 12/13/08 10:01 · For: Bits and Pieces
Short but funny! I can't wait to see what Ron does. I hope Hermione forgives him! I also want to say that I like how you characterized Crabbe and Goyle. Only they wouldn't know whether to choose truth or dare!

Author's Response: I love your author name combination! Happy news: I updated the new chapter just a few hours ago! I hope you all enjoy it. You'll definitely have your answer about Hermione forgiving Ron, but Ron makes it very difficult for her! Thanks for the note about Crabbe and Goyle - I usually avoid writing them because they're hard to write, but I'm giving them some scenes in the next chapter....!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 12/06/08 20:30 · For: Bits and Pieces
i love it how you always respond back to me! i think it's so nice how you take the time and effort. but ive been waiting a long time for the next chapter, any idea when its going to be out?

Author's Response: Dun dun dunnnn! I just updated the new chapter a few hours ago. It awaits in the queue as we speak! (Er... type!) Hopefully the mods will have it out to you all soon. Thanks for the sweet note! I love writing everyone back, because the friends I've made here, and the connections, are so wonderful. I feel like I'm with friends here! Thanks for being so supportive!


Name: LoonyLoopyLuna (Signed) · Date: 12/04/08 16:07 · For: Bits and Pieces
This story was updated almost a month ago and I can't wait for another chapter to come out! The way its going makes it look as if this fanfic could go on for quite a while. I hope it does. I haven't laughed so much in a long, long time. Of course, Harry Potter can do things to me that no one else can.

Author's Response: Good news for you: I just updated the next chapter a few hours ago! Sorry for the long wait, I really hope you'll find it worth it. I love hearing that my story has made some of you laugh, so thank you so much for writing and telling me. Everytime I get a note like this, I get a little blushy!


Name: Lady Lloyd (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 7:44 · For: Bits and Pieces
lolz amazing, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't wait to get the next chapter up!


Name: Phoenix156 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/08 3:22 · For: Bits and Pieces
HUTCH!! Gosh, I haven't been here since March because of laptop problems but I'm back now! How've you been? Loving the story, as always! One of my favourite parts was Luna demanding her wand and Frankie from Snape. I also loved the Suds game they were playing in the bathroom, it's actually a lot of fun to play! Loved how Ginny kissed Harry though lol, Amy is also my name so that was extra funny for me. I was laughing so hard through all of this, my b/f was looking at me like I'm insane, poor him, I'm interrupting his work with my silliness. I'm so glad you're still updating & sorry that I missed so much but I'll be here and be reviewing for every chapter from now on!

Author's Response: Don't apologise! I took a realllllly long holiday, so I've missed a bit, too. Thanks for leaving me a note! I can't wait to set up the next chapter, and it's so inspiring to hear which parts you liked best. Thanks again for writing, Amy!


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 11/22/08 5:43 · For: Bits and Pieces
Hoorah!!! (Is that spelt with one 'o'?)

I am still in the fanfic!!! (Giselle - that is i!)

The chapter was marvellous, as usual.

I'm glad to see that you're still updating and you havne't given up on the story (hopefully any of your stories) yet.

Author's Response: "Hoorah" is right! I left as many people in the story as I could that had volunteered last time, because I couldn't bear to write people out. But I had to in some cases, where the non-canon population just became too large! Thanks for reading, and I hope to have the next chapter up soon!


Name: rushinn (Signed) · Date: 11/16/08 22:11 · For: Bits and Pieces
I always end up laughing after a new chapter of this fic. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I love hearing that I've made you laugh!


Name: weasleyalltheway (Signed) · Date: 11/16/08 14:05 · For: Bits and Pieces
awesime. can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Hopefully the wait won't be too long!


Name: way 2 HP obsesed (Signed) · Date: 11/13/08 19:02 · For: Green and Crimson
wow you are sooo funny
i cant wait to see how ron makes it up to hermione!
this was quite a short chapter though...

-m

Author's Response: Sorry for the short chapter, maybe the next one will make it up to *you*!


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/13/08 16:20 · For: Bits and Pieces
Great Chapter. Sorry I took me a bit to review. I can't get the updates emailed to me. -_-
Though it was worth the wait!! I loved Ron just throwing Hermione over his back. That was one of the funniest moments that I remember from this story. I think we're getting to the point when you stopped posting these, and I can't wait. Rereading this is really good, but original stuff would be GREAT!! Though I have noticed that you changed some of it. I can't wait for your next chapter!!
HPAndHG4ever
P.S. MODS ARE EVIL!! Why do they take so long to accept stories?! *glares at mods to make Hutch's story go through faster*

Author's Response: I don't even get any updates mailed to me! I think the system still needs working on. I'm glad you found me, though. I'm glad you're enjoying re-reading the story, because going through it again has given me the opportunity to clean up errors I made, or streamline certain things. I hope you don't mind the changes!


Name: way 2 HP obsesed (Signed) · Date: 11/13/08 15:58 · For: Bits and Pieces
yah! you updated! pretty short though, but ill get want i can!

Author's Response: The next chapter should be longer!


Name: Danielle_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/13/08 10:04 · For: Bits and Pieces
Was good before, i think you have started to rush, take your time and think about the story and the plot.

Author's Response: That's good advice. Luckily, I took a really long holiday. Sigh!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 11/12/08 19:44 · For: Bits and Pieces
uhg thats it!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: What's what???


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 11/12/08 19:40 · For: Bubbles, Outbursts, and Kicked Bums
you know what would be really nice! one whole chapter of a nice rond with the six, of truth or dare

Author's Response: A lot of people have been calling for a good, old-fashioned round of Truth or Dare, and I'm working hard to give it to you!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 11/12/08 19:32 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
oooh! cliffhanger!

Author's Response: I'm a cliff-aholic!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 11/12/08 19:25 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
yay! take that you stupid Slytherins i just wish there was more of that Truth or Dare!

Author's Response: I promise there'll be a return to the heart of the game!


You must login (register) to review.