Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hp_rocks_4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 10:45 · For: Green and Crimson
hey!!!this story is really funny!!! it made me laugh a lot!!! just a question but i read 'to draco, with love' and the names are the same; like roop and kesley ann. did you write both stories or did you copy the names cuz you couldnt think of any?

Author's Response: That's a great question! The reason some of the names reappear is because, originally, BOTH those stories were interactive! I'd been asking for volunteers to be extra students in Luna's Truth or Dare and got so many volunteers that I had to start turning them down! So some of them became cameos in "To Draco". (Many people were reading both stories simultanously.) Thanks for the question, and for reading!


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 17:34 · For: Soaps and Suds
something's fishy....

Author's Response: Always!


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 17:24 · For: Worms and Wars
seriously I LOVE this story!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad so many people are reading it! If you like, check out some of my other stories some time!


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 17:18 · For: Serenades and Kisses
This story is the best and funniest I have ever read ...so far ;)

its g-r-e-a-t!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind note!


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 17:08 · For: Passing Notes
/:) the two way mirror?

Author's Response: What, where? Who?


Name: Looney L (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 19:49 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
BEST TRUTH OR DARE STORY EVER!!!
sorry
overly enthusiastic
most t or d storys are ubercheesy and no fun!!!!
update soon

Author's Response: I appreciated your enthusiasm! New updates on all my stories will be occuring very soon!


Name: seza (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 5:59 · For: Let the Game Begin
wow this is amazing
and it's really funny too
i can never write humour that well
i can just imagine everything that happens in this fic
ron serenadinghermione
ginny kissing a girl and then harry
keep up this awesome fic

seza
xxx

Author's Response: The idea that you're able to imagine everything that's happening is wonderful... and a huge compliment! Thanks for taking the time to leave a note about what you liked. I really love the support provided here at this site!


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 2:35 · For: Let the Game Begin
This may be sorta random, but there's a street named Hutchinson Street in my town. That made me wonder where you got your penname.I'd absolutly love it if you could answer that!

Huggles From HermyStar

P.S. The only reason I send huggles on every review is because I thought my reviews need some kind of cutsy signature type thingy. Huggles from HermyStar just seemed perfect!!!

Author's Response: I love the Huggles, I think it's unique! As for where I got my penname, it may even be where your street was named from. A long time ago, there was a woman named Anne Hutchinson who lived in the colonies. The Puritans reviled her because she spoke her mind, and had liked to have meetings with her friends to discuss religion and politics and their own opinions. She was eventually cast away as a witch! I'd say more, but I tend to blather on. Basically, Anne was kind of a religious icon and a heroine for being intelligent and tough for her day... so I took her name here. Thanks for asking!


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 23:18 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
wow i love thiss.
ahahahha dracoo red-face.
i love it :)
wonderful!

Author's Response: If you like seeing Draco red-faced, check out my Dramione story "New Azkaban"!


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 20:27 · For: Serenades and Kisses
My school sang Hermione's song at the chorus concert.

I can imagine Harry and Neville singing in harmony with Ron :)

and poor Kacey hahahha

Author's Response: LOL!


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 20:13 · For: Candy and Garlic
Oh Hermione.
Anger management?

Author's Response: She needs a stress-ball, or some time to just scream in her pillow!


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 19:59 · For: Boxers and Beans
:)
poor neville.

Author's Response: Things will start to look up for him, I promise! ;)


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 19:56 · For: Let the Game Begin
"Ronald," called Luna, oblivious to the laughter surrounding her. "Your hate doesn't match."

hahahahha ohh Luna.

Author's Response: I'm glad I got a laugh out of you!


Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 14:36 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
hahahah i laffed sooo hard! hilarious story!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! Check back soon for a humour story I'm reviving!


Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 10:42 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
your story is by far one of my all-time favorites! keep up all the good work here!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Check back soon for more stories!


Name: Marauders_rock (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 8:06 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
Really good chapter. You have all the characters in check. You have Hermione perfect. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm gobsmacked. It's hard to write a bizarre humour story and keep all the characters in line at the same time. I especially appreciate about Hermione! Thank you so much for the feedback <3


Name: halfbloodprincess96 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 18:58 · For: Let the Game Begin
i just read new azkaban last night. great story!! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! Sometimes I think no one reads it anymore! I'm almost done hammering out the next chapter, which I'll be submitting tonight. Do let me know what you think!


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 4:30 · For: Let the Game Begin
I also really do hope you get into the top tens. Like sparx. This person wrote one story (The Unseemly Proposal, can you believe it's in both of our favorites.It's the same with the story Journey on Water) and they're on most of the top ten favorite stories and author's lists.You're a shoe in!!! Also, the reason you get so many reviews from me telling you that I added you to my favorites is because I forget that I already wrote a review saying that.
Sorry!!!!!!

Huggles from HermyStar

Author's Response: I used to be in the Top Tens before I left, and it was such an honor. Every time I thought about the huge network of friends and support I had out here, it was amazing. I hope to be in that spot again! I really enjoy Sparx and The Unseemly Proposal... I just wish the next chapter would come sooner! Thanks for the kind words, the reviews, and the huggles too! <3


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 4:13 · For: Let the Game Begin
You haven't written a common room truth or dare kind of like the way the first truth or dare is. I really enjoyed those; please write another scene like that.

Author's Response: You're completely right, and I appreciate you taking the time to leave a note about what you liked and what you hope to see! I want the next chapter to revisit the roots of the game as well as the new prank war, so I hope you enjoy it!


Name: Magical Singer Gal (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 13:21 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
I luved this chapter. You made Hermione really in character with the way she reacted when Ron and Harry first told her how they were gonna give the Slytherins the plant (i forgot the name). And she even cracked a smile. Nice. Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: That's a huge compliment, because sometimes it's hard to keep everyone in such a bizarre story! Thanks for taking a moment to leave a note, it means a lot to me.


You must login (register) to review.