Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 20:27 · For: Serenades and Kisses
My school sang Hermione's song at the chorus concert.

I can imagine Harry and Neville singing in harmony with Ron :)

and poor Kacey hahahha

Author's Response: LOL!


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 20:13 · For: Candy and Garlic
Oh Hermione.
Anger management?

Author's Response: She needs a stress-ball, or some time to just scream in her pillow!


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 19:59 · For: Boxers and Beans
:)
poor neville.

Author's Response: Things will start to look up for him, I promise! ;)


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 19:56 · For: Let the Game Begin
"Ronald," called Luna, oblivious to the laughter surrounding her. "Your hate doesn't match."

hahahahha ohh Luna.

Author's Response: I'm glad I got a laugh out of you!


Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 14:36 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
hahahah i laffed sooo hard! hilarious story!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! Check back soon for a humour story I'm reviving!


Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 10:42 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
your story is by far one of my all-time favorites! keep up all the good work here!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Check back soon for more stories!


Name: Marauders_rock (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 8:06 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
Really good chapter. You have all the characters in check. You have Hermione perfect. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm gobsmacked. It's hard to write a bizarre humour story and keep all the characters in line at the same time. I especially appreciate about Hermione! Thank you so much for the feedback <3


Name: halfbloodprincess96 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 18:58 · For: Let the Game Begin
i just read new azkaban last night. great story!! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that! Sometimes I think no one reads it anymore! I'm almost done hammering out the next chapter, which I'll be submitting tonight. Do let me know what you think!


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 4:30 · For: Let the Game Begin
I also really do hope you get into the top tens. Like sparx. This person wrote one story (The Unseemly Proposal, can you believe it's in both of our favorites.It's the same with the story Journey on Water) and they're on most of the top ten favorite stories and author's lists.You're a shoe in!!! Also, the reason you get so many reviews from me telling you that I added you to my favorites is because I forget that I already wrote a review saying that.
Sorry!!!!!!

Huggles from HermyStar

Author's Response: I used to be in the Top Tens before I left, and it was such an honor. Every time I thought about the huge network of friends and support I had out here, it was amazing. I hope to be in that spot again! I really enjoy Sparx and The Unseemly Proposal... I just wish the next chapter would come sooner! Thanks for the kind words, the reviews, and the huggles too! <3


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 4:13 · For: Let the Game Begin
You haven't written a common room truth or dare kind of like the way the first truth or dare is. I really enjoyed those; please write another scene like that.

Author's Response: You're completely right, and I appreciate you taking the time to leave a note about what you liked and what you hope to see! I want the next chapter to revisit the roots of the game as well as the new prank war, so I hope you enjoy it!


Name: Magical Singer Gal (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 13:21 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
I luved this chapter. You made Hermione really in character with the way she reacted when Ron and Harry first told her how they were gonna give the Slytherins the plant (i forgot the name). And she even cracked a smile. Nice. Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: That's a huge compliment, because sometimes it's hard to keep everyone in such a bizarre story! Thanks for taking a moment to leave a note, it means a lot to me.


Name: Wolfgirl08 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 7:16 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
I still love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it!


Name: MasterBergin (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 22:05 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
wow.....this was great......I coudn't stop laughing......bloody brilliant it was

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy to know I made you laugh!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 21:23 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
I love it! I absolutely love it! And telling Draco he may be red but Potter is still hotter was hilarious. I also think that Hermione might think before excluding the house elves from the game, many of their kind are mistreated by awful wizards, many of whom are probably ex-slytherins and have children in slytherin, perhaps the house elves deserve some revenge. And I can't wait for the next chapter, potions with Snape after that prank is a scarey thought. It's probably good that they didn't involve Snape in the prank, that might be going a tad too far, although he might suit red come to think of it.

Author's Response: You're right about Hermione, which is why she let the prank slide in the end. I'm glad you enjoyed the Shady Crimson prank! And Snape will in fact be subject to some mischief, designed especially for him. Next chapter, I think. I hope you enjoy it! Thanks for the thought-out note!


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 17:58 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
THIS WAS THE BEST!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! The next chapter should be up soon!


Name: argentum_cervus (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 15:57 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
I'm really looking forward to see what everyone is going to do. I love this story and it is hilarious!

Author's Response: I really appreciate that! I also have a Dramione story currently going, and am about to post a new Humour story... so keep an eye out if you're interested!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 9:27 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
Ooh, they got it good! You're very good at making up pranks... I wonder what Draco'll do for revenge! Excellent chapter, my dear!
~PnP

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind note!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 9:22 · For: Green and Crimson
Hey, they didn't tell me you updated this one! *pouts* Another goody... your characters are so canon, it's scary! I wonder what this Shady Crimson stuff does!
~PnP

Author's Response: I think sometimes the e-mails don't get through! I hope you like this chapter, and I hope Shady Crimson left it's mark!


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 23:30 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
So I'm trying to come through on my promise and review more. I love this chapter! Nothing like sweet revenge to put a smile on your face. :) I can't wait to see what Luna does to Snape. But if I remember correctly, he doesn't like it, and it will be really funny! Can't wait for your next chapter update.
HPAndHG4ever

Author's Response: Thanks for the note! I'll try to update again soon, but I've been neglecting my story "New Azkaban" a bit. I'm hammering out its next chapter right now!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 22:31 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
lol! ginny wearing 'potter is hotter' on her robes is so funny! although, i would do it in a second!! haha!

Author's Response: Me, as well! ;)


You must login (register) to review.