Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Haiku_Writer (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 8:18 · For: Let the Game Begin
Great story!

Author's Response: I appreciate you leaving a note!


Name: chocolatesushi (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 18:50 · For: Boxers and Beans
Ooooooooooh!! I like this!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! Check out my other stories if you like!


Name: chocolatesushi (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 18:46 · For: Let the Game Begin
Haha! Great chapter! Luna is awesome!

Author's Response: Great penname!


Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 19:52 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
You're a brave, brave author...

Author's Response: Ooh, what do you mean?


Name: CountWestwest (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 11:15 · For: Let the Game Begin
Funniest HP story I have ever read. As a Luna fan I glad to read any fiction with her in it. Keep up the good work and the laughs coming!

Author's Response: Too kind! Thank you so much for reading!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 1:24 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
Oh... a while ago i reviewed saying that i found your story in the top ten most read stories. did you end up finding it? if you didn't look now so you can see how good your story really is. and update soon plz

Author's Response: I remember that review, and I did start looking in the top tens but couldn't find anything of mine. I didn't expect to, though, because I'd *just* gotten back to the site. But I checked again a few days ago, and you were right! I'm in the "Top Ten Most Read" with this story! I couldn't believe it, I had to stare at it for a few minutes! Thanks for the supportive note. Check back soon!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 1:12 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
as usual fantastic!! love the way you got demi to put the saying on hermiones robes. And Luna, a classic!! can't wait for more truth or dare. I dare you to put up another chapter as soon as possible!!!

Author's Response: I'll take that dare! I'd put the next chapter in this very moment, but there's a rule about having two different Humour stories in the queue at the same time... and right now, my newest chapter of "To Draco, With Love" is still there. So, as soon as that's approved, I'll be waiting to slip in the next chapter of LTOD! Thanks for the note!


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 8:22 · For: Let the Game Begin
Hey Hutchy!!!!!!!! I have a theory to why The Unseemly Proposal hasen't been updated in forever. Here's my theory. Ok, The Unseemly Proposal is posted on fanfiction.net, right? And the story there hasen't gotten to chapter 38 yet. So I was thinking that sparx wanted to get the one on fanfiction.net to chapter 38 before she updates the one on MNFF

Author's Response: Oh, I didn't know it was on another site! Maybe that's it? I do love that story, and have gone back to reread it a few times. Someday I'm sure we'll find out how it ends! I hope so!


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 8:03 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was so funny!!!! It jumped all over the place, but each part was really funny.

Author's Response: Thanks! I do need to work on my flow/transitions. I'm glad to hear I made you laugh! Much love!


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 7:44 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
Another loevely chapter! And i've noticed your number of reviews are steadily climbing!!! *HI-5!*

Author's Response: Yeah, it's hard to keep up, but I wouldn't trade it for anything! *High-five!*


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 0:24 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
Yeah! I'm glad you updated. I love your story. But the stupid mugglenet thing won't send me emails, so I'm sorry if I'm reviewing late.
I love what you had Ron do to Hermione. She's going to kill him in the next chapter. And I can't wait to see what Snape does to Luna.
So happy to read your hilarious story!!!! I think I scared my brother when I laughed out loud. :)
Can't wait to see wait happens.
HPAndHG4ever

Author's Response: This one took me FOREVER to update, and hopefully this won't happen again! Thanks for the note, and for reading my story! I love knowing you all are out there. ;)


Name: Tariel (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 23:33 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
What happens next? What happens next??!!!

Author's Response: Hermione will be livid with Ron of course, but only at first, because he's got ways of turning her frown into a smile. Snape is in for a drastic cosmetic change!


Name: SMARTALIENQT (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 22:45 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
I salute you, Hutchinson! I have not seen a funnier story in a long time! Neville and the hives in inconvenient places was hilarious (GO NEVILLE!!), the fad was great, Luna is fantastic and perfectly in character, and I. Love. This. Fic. Update soon, this is great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you picked up on that line, because it's my personal favourite. And I love when Neville gets the opportunity to show his Gryffindor bravery. Thanks also for the feedback about Luna being in-character, it's something I've been working on. Keeping them in line! Woosh!


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 21:56 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
yay you finally updated. this chapter is great. I wonder what will happen to snape!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took so long! And by the way, Snape's reaction to Luna's surprising spell is going to be pretty huge...;)


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 19:33 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
lol!! that title had my wondering... but that was so funny!! i bet hermione's gonna be mad at ron, though....

Author's Response: I can imagine the thoughts running through your head... "Bums? Who's bums? How much bum? Where, and why?" LOL. Hermione always loses her temper at Ron, but I'm sure he'll find a way to make her smile again. ;)


Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 17:52 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
omg what a cliffie!!!

Author's Response: It's my not-so-secret way of luring you all back for more! Muahahaha! ;)


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 16:18 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am such a fan of ur work!!!

Its amazing!!!

I love what u did to Hermione!!!

Surihya

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Have you seen any of my other stories yet?


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 15:38 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
You've surpassed yourself this time you really have. This was I-can't-breathe-I'm-laughing-so-hard hilarious! And not only that, all the characters were perfectly in character and thats such a hard thing to do. I love all your original characters to, particularly Hilda. I think my favourite line was from Malfoy - “I look like a sodding Weasley!”, although it was extremely difficult to pick only one. Please keep the chapters coming, they're like e-cheering-charms.

Author's Response: I really appreciate such a kind review! Sometimes my characters ge a little out of line, so I'm happy to hear you found them in-character this time. I'm whipping them into shape! I'm so happy to hear I've made you laugh, and the thing about "e-cheering charms" may be the best compliment I've heard. Thanks for reading, I'll keep writing!


Name: lunarox14 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 14:59 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
Luna is my hero!

Author's Response: I love it! She has a braveness and calm that can't be described!


Name: x2o (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 11:10 · For: Let the Game Begin
This is terrific, Luna is one crazy person :P

Author's Response: Let's just say... unique! ;)


You must login (register) to review.