Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Adreniline (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 23:51 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
Moreee! That was an epic ending.

Author's Response: Coming soon! Sorry for the wait; I've been toiling on my other Humour fic "To Draco, With Love".


Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 20:26 · For: Let the Game Begin
I love this story!It seems very real and I like how IC Luna is!

Author's Response: I appreciate that, because keeping everyone in character is crucial and I struggle with it sometimes. Let me know if I veer off track!


Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 13:42 · For: Let the Game Begin
My favorite story is back!!!!!!!! OMG I'm so happy!!!!! I haven't been on here in ages because I've been so busy with all of my classes and then my best friend told me you're back!!! Thank you, it means so much to me!!!!! I love your writing and I cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you all found me again! That's the biggest thing I was worried about; no one knowing I'd returned. Thanks for leaving me a note to let me know you're out there! Add me again so you can get updates on all the stories!


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 10:22 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
WHAT DOES LUNA DO?!?!?!
AWWW
I WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: Haha, double-post! I'm going to check on the next chapter now... *shuffle, shuffle*


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 10:22 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
WHAT DOES LUNA DO?!?!?!
AWWW
I WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: I'm still working out the little grammar fixes, but it should be in the queue soon!


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 10:02 · For: S.P.E.W and Truth
that's awesome...what the girls did!!! and the red!!

Author's Response: Don't get any crazy ideas!


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 9:54 · For: Green and Crimson
i love the war with malfoy!!

Author's Response: I can't seem to write a story without Malfoy! ;)


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 14:32 · For: Dares Fulfilled
this is so great!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: cyberkitty (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 14:12 · For: Serenades and Kisses
Too hilarious! but please double-check your spelling and grammer and stuff next time. It'll make it easier to read.
(Still having a laughing fit)

Author's Response: Every now and then I try to go back with fresh eyes and fix those things, because there are some things that slip past the beta AND the mod! I need all the help I can get. Thanks for the note, and if you see a particular instance of something needing fixing, feel free to leave a note of where/what and I'll go change it! Thanks!


Name: Haiku_Writer (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 8:19 · For: Let the Game Begin
Are you a beta reader?

Author's Response: Nope. I think you have to sign up somewhere, or run a literary obstacle course. I'm sure I could beta if I wanted to, but I don't know if I'd trust me!


Name: Haiku_Writer (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 8:18 · For: Let the Game Begin
Great story!

Author's Response: I appreciate you leaving a note!


Name: chocolatesushi (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 18:50 · For: Boxers and Beans
Ooooooooooh!! I like this!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! Check out my other stories if you like!


Name: chocolatesushi (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 18:46 · For: Let the Game Begin
Haha! Great chapter! Luna is awesome!

Author's Response: Great penname!


Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 19:52 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
You're a brave, brave author...

Author's Response: Ooh, what do you mean?


Name: CountWestwest (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 11:15 · For: Let the Game Begin
Funniest HP story I have ever read. As a Luna fan I glad to read any fiction with her in it. Keep up the good work and the laughs coming!

Author's Response: Too kind! Thank you so much for reading!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 1:24 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
Oh... a while ago i reviewed saying that i found your story in the top ten most read stories. did you end up finding it? if you didn't look now so you can see how good your story really is. and update soon plz

Author's Response: I remember that review, and I did start looking in the top tens but couldn't find anything of mine. I didn't expect to, though, because I'd *just* gotten back to the site. But I checked again a few days ago, and you were right! I'm in the "Top Ten Most Read" with this story! I couldn't believe it, I had to stare at it for a few minutes! Thanks for the supportive note. Check back soon!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 1:12 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
as usual fantastic!! love the way you got demi to put the saying on hermiones robes. And Luna, a classic!! can't wait for more truth or dare. I dare you to put up another chapter as soon as possible!!!

Author's Response: I'll take that dare! I'd put the next chapter in this very moment, but there's a rule about having two different Humour stories in the queue at the same time... and right now, my newest chapter of "To Draco, With Love" is still there. So, as soon as that's approved, I'll be waiting to slip in the next chapter of LTOD! Thanks for the note!


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 8:22 · For: Let the Game Begin
Hey Hutchy!!!!!!!! I have a theory to why The Unseemly Proposal hasen't been updated in forever. Here's my theory. Ok, The Unseemly Proposal is posted on fanfiction.net, right? And the story there hasen't gotten to chapter 38 yet. So I was thinking that sparx wanted to get the one on fanfiction.net to chapter 38 before she updates the one on MNFF

Author's Response: Oh, I didn't know it was on another site! Maybe that's it? I do love that story, and have gone back to reread it a few times. Someday I'm sure we'll find out how it ends! I hope so!


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 8:03 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was so funny!!!! It jumped all over the place, but each part was really funny.

Author's Response: Thanks! I do need to work on my flow/transitions. I'm glad to hear I made you laugh! Much love!


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 7:44 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
Another loevely chapter! And i've noticed your number of reviews are steadily climbing!!! *HI-5!*

Author's Response: Yeah, it's hard to keep up, but I wouldn't trade it for anything! *High-five!*


You must login (register) to review.