Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LittleMissLovegood (Signed) · Date: 09/21/08 16:12 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
hahahaha

im so glad youve put this back up! i loved it before and i love it now

Author's Response: Thanks for coming back!


Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 09/21/08 10:18 · For: Let the Game Begin
OMG this still isnt done plz plz plz finish soon i love it

Author's Response: It's been a long, long work in progress! Sorry for the unbelievable wait. I *just* submitted a new chapter, so I hope it'll be up soon for you! Thanks for yoru patience... I've been juggling a lot over here!


Name: hogwarts_warthog (Signed) · Date: 09/20/08 19:47 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
This is so great! Keep wrtining and we'll keep reading!

Author's Response: Always good to know you're out there! Check back soon for updates!


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 15:13 · For: Let the Game Begin
My penname is exactly the same on ff.net. In the first three days I put out the first three chapters. I may update soon which will make it easier to find. Did you try typing it in the search thing?

Huggles From HermyStar

Author's Response: I'll have to try it again. Sometimes I think I'm so technologically inept that I'm like a Cavewoman. I still have trouble programming my cell phone. I'll try to search you again!


Name: nevillerocksdobbyssocks (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 14:23 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
This story is brilliant, please update it soon!!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait! Add me to your Favourites to get notices whenever I update any of my several stories!


Name: FireboltCrasher (Signed) · Date: 09/08/08 18:36 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
I haven't laughed this much in a long time. This is one of the best fics I've ever read--I can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: I appreciate you taking the time to let me know! It really makes my day hearing that I've made someone laugh!


Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 09/05/08 9:34 · For: Let the Game Begin
like i said love this y av u got it down as no completed it seems pretty complete ?
:) :)

Author's Response: Not yet, there's much more to do! ;)


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 18:53 · For: Let the Game Begin
When you read my fic on FF.com, can you leave a review. If you do leave a review please start out with something like " Hi, this is Hutchinson from Mugglenet".

Huggles From HermyStar

Author's Response: I had some trouble finding your story there! Do you go by a different penname?


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 15:56 · For: Let the Game Begin
I wrote an HP fanfic and put it on fanfiction.net. It's called Another Version Of The Harry and OC Love Story.

Huggles From HermyStar

Author's Response: I had some trouble finding your story there! Do you go by a different penname?


Name: Rome (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 5:39 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
Haha, absolutely lovin the story so far! =D
Any idea on when the next update will be?

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait! I'm trying to respond to reviews right now, and then I'm posting the next chapter. Woosh! Here I go!


Name: anitnut (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 17:48 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
This is one of the funniest stories I've read in a long time. All the character's are hilarious but I Luna's antics are my favorite. LMAO. I can't wait for your next chapter. Hopefully, Snape won't kill Luna! LOL.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words!


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 08/30/08 15:29 · For: Let the Game Begin
Are you done writing the next chapter? If you're not, I understand. I could never handle writing all those stories at once.

Author's Response: I'm definitely done writing the next chapter, but I'm a little held-back by that rule about only having one Humour story in the queue at a time. "To Draco With Love" has been delayed, so I can't update Luna's until Draco goes through. Sigh. Sorry for the delay!


Name: HermyStar (Signed) · Date: 08/30/08 15:26 · For: Let the Game Begin
YAY!!!!!YAY!!!!!YAY!!!!!! You made the top tens!!!! You're so awesome!!!! I'd also like some advice. I'm hoping that in three years, when I'm thirteen, to finally write a story on here. I have a couple of fanfic ideas floating inside my head. I was wondering that when I finally do write a story, if you would recommend starting out with a one-shot instead of a full length story. What do you think?

Huggles from HermyStar

Author's Response: I can't believe you're not thirteen yet, because you have better grammar and spelling than some 30-year-olds I know! ;) Here's my advice to you: start out with one of your story ideas that you love, one that you imagined because it's a story you'd love to read. A one-shot would be easier because you could get feedback about it as a whole. Then you could start a longer chapter-story (you could even use the one-shot as inspiration, or make a continuance!) and let reviewers continue to help you grow as a writer with their feedback. I hope any of that made sense! Let me know what you think, and I can't wait to read your stories someday.


Name: bookfairy05 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 15:44 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
I love this story!!! Have you ever thought of putting it up on Fanfiction.net?

Author's Response: I don't think I've ever been to that site! Maybe I'll post it there once I've finished the story here. Thanks for the tip, and the kind note!


Name: stardazzle786 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/08 8:16 · For: Candy and Garlic
lol...omg i totally love this story...its sooo funny, its reminds me of my school days..lol xxx

Author's Response: Sounds like some interesting school days! ;)


Name: halfbloodprincess96 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 18:52 · For: Let the Game Begin
hey, did you know that this is on the top ten reads list? thats SOOO cool!!!! :.)

Author's Response: I didn't know that! Wait, I may have. I knew one of my stories was on one of the Top Tens somewhere, so I appreciate the tip! As soon as I read your note, I went to go see for myself. I was so thrilled! A lot of talented authors on there, and I appreciate being listed among them. Thanks again for dropping a note!


Name: not-so-saint (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 11:45 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
Oh come on! it's so evil to leave on such a cliff...
plz update soon!

p.s. great job! ;)

Author's Response: Much to my chagrin, we can only update one Humour story at a time, and I have 2 in here! So I take turns... Luna's Truth or Dare, then To Draco With Love, then Luna's again. Sorry for the long wait!

Author's Response: Much to my chagrin, we can only update one Humour story at a time, and I have 2 in here! So I take turns... Luna's Truth or Dare, then To Draco With Love, then Luna's again. Sorry for the long wait!


Name: not-so-saint (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 10:38 · For: Worms and Wars
roflmao :D
it was just so... hilarious! you ARE really really good!

Author's Response: I appreciate the kind words! Check out my other stories if you get a chance!


Name: not-so-saint (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 8:41 · For: Candy and Garlic
Oohh!!!
"He had an accident,” she said with perfect nonchalance. “Didn’t you, Malfoy?”

Draco nodded between sobs, too terrified to say otherwise.

just BRILLIANT!!! i couldn't stop loughting... almost fell off my chair

Author's Response: I'm glad I got a laugh out of you, and thanks for telling me the bits you like.. it helps me write a better story!


Name: pad-foot (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 21:11 · For: Clever Tricks and Cute Bums
GREAT!!!!!!!! LUVED THE CUTE BUM THING. HURRY WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER

Author's Response: Thanks, you got it!


You must login (register) to review.