Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/08 6:52 · For: Bits and Pieces
great chapter again!. i hope the next one doesn't take as long!

Author's Response: Sorry I went on such a long holiday! Please forgive me! I'm setting up the next chapter now...


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 11/11/08 0:14 · For: Bits and Pieces
oh no... that chapter was way to short!!!all i can say is more more more!!!!!
hopefully thats all the encouragement you need to get onto word and start typing the next chapter. i liked how since there was nothing to carry ron carried hermione!! lol
great job as usual

Author's Response: Sorry I took such long hols, but I'm back! And all of your wonderful notes are more than enough inspiration to write! I hope the queue wait isn't too long. Thank you so much for sticking with me!


Name: sarah-bellum (Signed) · Date: 11/06/08 10:08 · For: Let the Game Begin
you are a genius, and i wish i knew you personally so that i could say that to your face.

Author's Response: It's funny; I feel like you just did. :) I'm smiling very big right now!


Name: lunarox14 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/08 19:40 · For: Bubbles, Outbursts, and Kicked Bums
Ooo, this is very interesting indeed. And what Luna did to Snape, bloody priceless! I could picture that so well in my head, it almost beat Malfoy the Incredible Bouncing Ferret for funniest Harry Potter moment in the history of the world! Please update soon, we've all been waiting forever!

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait, my friends! I took a reallllllllly long holiday. I should be flogged! But wait until I get this chapter in the queue, then I can be properly flogged while we await the mods approval. What IS flogging, anyway? Nevermind, I don't want it! I'll just go stand in a corner!


Name: way 2 HP obsesed (Signed) · Date: 10/18/08 10:28 · For: Bubbles, Outbursts, and Kicked Bums
OMG, we LOVE your story! It is one of the best humor fanfics we've read! Please update soon, we're begging you!

Author's Response: Thanks for your support, and for sticking with me! Sorry I went on such a long holiday! I'm setting up the next chapter. Til then, I'm smacking myself on the hands for making you wait so long.


Name: Lyla (Signed) · Date: 10/12/08 17:20 · For: Let the Game Begin
I love it! ADD ADD ADD! I wan't to hear more!

Author's Response: I'm hoping to update at least one of my five stories today! Wish me luck - I'm a lazy bum as of late!


Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 10/08/08 20:12 · For: Bubbles, Outbursts, and Kicked Bums
hahaha cant wait for more!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It shouldn't be too much longer; I just submitted the next chapter. Hope you enjoy!


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 10/05/08 23:39 · For: Bubbles, Outbursts, and Kicked Bums
Woot! You updated your FANTASTIC story!! This one is my favorite chapter because I have a cameo! ;) Thanks!

So seriously(er) about this chapter. I liked it. Hermione's reaction was very nice, and Ron's attempt to fix matters, was very IC!! I love how you can keep them IC even though this is a humor fic. Go Hutch!! And I loved Neville's side plot. Very cute. I can't remember what Malfoy dared Goyle to do, so I'm really looking forward to the next chapter. Can't wait!! PLEASE MODS, PASS IT THROUGH QUICK!!!!
HPAndHG4ever
P.S. Sorry about the late review. My account won't add your story to my email alert thing, and I only come to mugglenet for your story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the letter! I'm glad you find the characters to be IC, because I've had trouble with that in the past! I just posted the new chapter, so hopefully it'll be updated soon. Also, about your account not letting you do the e-mail notice thing... I've heard that from several other people as well. I don't understand it; I thought that all you had to do was add a story to your Favourites list, and you automatically got e-mail updates. If I'm wrong, anyone out there want to set me straight?


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 20:31 · For: Bubbles, Outbursts, and Kicked Bums
yay, this story has been updated!!!
I love this story. i just really love your Luna. She is soooo funny!!!!
I wonder what will happen next. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, love!! Sorry for the long wait... I've been working on new chapters for all of my stories, and it gets overwhelming!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 10/03/08 22:36 · For: Bubbles, Outbursts, and Kicked Bums
I've been avoiding reading fan fiction for ages because i was trying to write a story of my own and didn't want to use anyone elses idea. Sounds silly as fan fics are based on JKR's work. Anyway, it really isn't going well, i'm not cut out to be a writer so I'm getting back into reading. This is the first updated fic i've reviewed. It's funny, sometimes the memory of something becomes over exagerated and you think to yourself "Surely it couldn't have been so hilarious". Well, you've proven me wrong, this fic just gets better with each chapter. I can actually see this all happening in my head as i'm reading, and the characters are so in character it's scarey. Is Snape's aversion to looking like Hermione the reason for his poor personal hygiene? And I can't wait to see what Hermione does to pay Ron back for embarrassing her. Despite all that went before, i think the funniest part of the chapter was Draco Malfoy joining in the game of Truth or Dare that was originally started by a Gryffindore loving Ravenclaw, i bet if anyone refers to this part of his life in future he'll take all credit for the whole thing. Oh and one final thing, Neville is so cute, ahhh.

Author's Response: Thanks for the thoughtful note! Don't give up on writing your own story yet. The best advice I can give you is to imagine what kind of story you'd love to read... and then write it for yourself. Soon you'll find other people will like to read it, too. All my stories emerged from my own little wishes and fantasies! Thanks again for the kind words about my story. Let me know if you write anything, I'll come review it!


Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 10/03/08 8:59 · For: Let the Game Begin
YAY another chapter is up and there all as gd as eachother

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 10/03/08 8:59 · For: Let the Game Begin
YAY another chapter is up and there all as gd as eachother

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 10/02/08 22:53 · For: Bubbles, Outbursts, and Kicked Bums
Ahaha!!! Very nice.

Have you thought about restarting "Hermione at the Burrow" again?

Author's Response: I love "Hermione at the Burrow", but after I deleted it more than a year or two ago, I can't find a copy anywhere. It was one of my favourite stories and I wish I'd saved it. If you know anyone who might have saved it, please let me know!


Name: Austin Rhys (Signed) · Date: 10/02/08 10:58 · For: Serenades and Kisses
Harry Potter
is SO DREAMY!

lol

Author's Response: *wink*!


Name: Austin Rhys (Signed) · Date: 10/02/08 10:42 · For: Candy and Garlic
“Bring her a tampon while you’re up there, will you?”
I have never laughed as much as i did in my life wen i read that sentence!

Author's Response: I'm glad so many people reacted so well to that line! I almost didn't put it in! Thank goodness for my juvenile sense of humour!


Name: Austin Rhys (Signed) · Date: 10/02/08 10:32 · For: Dares Fulfilled
Luna is in the same year as ginny,
how can she be in the same potions class as the trio?

Author's Response: I bent the rules for the sake of the story... don't be too mad!


Name: not-so-saint (Signed) · Date: 10/01/08 6:00 · For: Bubbles, Outbursts, and Kicked Bums
:D oh... i'm just loving this story!!! another excellent chapter :)

when could be next update? can't wait...

Author's Response: I got wildly busy on the flip-side. Sorry for the wait!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 09/29/08 18:23 · For: Bubbles, Outbursts, and Kicked Bums
Great as per usual!!
i've been waiting for this chapter for ages but it was well worth it.
Love how ron told harry to use the force!!
anyway keep it up!
i dare you to keep writing ver ver very fast!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait; it's been busy very suddenly! I'm still writing though, and hope to have a new chapter served up fresh for you very soon!


Name: madogdan (Signed) · Date: 09/29/08 15:56 · For: Bubbles, Outbursts, and Kicked Bums
Excellent story, it was funny and i enjoyed evry minute of it,

Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind note! I love getting them!


Name: nevillerocksdobbyssocks (Signed) · Date: 09/29/08 14:30 · For: Bubbles, Outbursts, and Kicked Bums
That was brilliant, please update it soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, love! Sorry for the long wait!


You must login (register) to review.