Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Janus (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 12:02 · For: Marks That Never Leave
"At the end of the year, Black won’t end up on the run nor will he end up a free man"
If Sirius won't be escapee nor a free man, there are only 2 possibilities.....1) his soul would be sucked out 2) he would be imprisoned.........
Am I right?

Author's Response: Well, yes, there are only a few possibilities. But I won't say which is right. I would hate to ruin the ending for you! Thanks for reviewing! ~Sara


Name: Megboo (Anonymous) · Date: 03/19/08 19:51 · For: Marks That Never Leave
Plz hurry .. I love the story ..

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Megboo (Anonymous) · Date: 03/19/08 19:51 · For: Marks That Never Leave
Plz hurry .. I love the story ..

Author's Response: The chapter is already in the queue!


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 12:36 · For: Marks That Never Leave
ooo can't wait for the next chappy!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 2:40 · For: Marks That Never Leave
Oh, by the way, last time I predicted, correctly, that Parish would die. My prediction this time is that someone will die, I won't say who I think it is, though!

Author's Response: Actually, sorry but you are quite wrong. If someone was going to die I would have put a warning on the story but there isn't one. If you've got any interesting ideas though I'd love to hear them, so email me anytime.

Thanks for reading!! ~Sara



Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 2:37 · For: Marks That Never Leave
Nice chapter. I must say, I was interested in Harry's reaction (or lack thereof) to Draco insulting Ron's family. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I've already submitted the next chapter to the queue! Keep your fingers crossed!rn~Sara


Name: Megboo (Anonymous) · Date: 03/13/08 20:50 · For: Brooded Over Plans
keep writing i love the story.. and whats up with chapter 2?

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Chapter 2 is in the queue and has been for weeks now, but because the mods are updating the server and whatnot, they're not validating chapters. I hope its up soon!



Name: Janus (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 10:42 · For: Brooded Over Plans
I don't think now, but later.....fourth or fifth year....

Author's Response: I too want them to be together! They make such a cute couple, but there are reasons why they won't be until 6th or 7th year.


Name: Janus (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 12:52 · For: Brooded Over Plans
I want to see Harry and Ginny together from the beginning of this story, so please don't dare to disappoint me :-))
ps: I hope that Sirius's soul wouldn't be sucket out!

Author's Response: Well...I tell you know that they won't be together. One: they're too young, and two: things come up. You'll see what I mean later.Sorry! ~Sara


Name: Janus (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 16:31 · For: Brooded Over Plans
Your story is fantastic as everytime.
Ps: Will Harry and Ginny be together?

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! And there is a great possibility they will be, but in the end. ~Sara


Name: lalabella (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 20:48 · For: Brooded Over Plans
Your Back! XD already excited! can't wait to see what's going to happen btw the scenes in Azkaban was amazing!!!!!! Im'm espic excited to See how Sirius will react to Harry being in Slytherin but please please don't do it last chapter or anything and please don't "friendships will die" make Draco and Harry turn each other but by all means kill of Ron and Harry's umm yeah ... well UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm back!! I love when my readers are so excited and pumped, it gets me excited too! Thank you so much!!

Sirius won't find out at the end since he'll be breaking into the castle numerous times, he'll see that Harry isn't a Slytherin. But he'll actually find out a lot earlier than that, but you'll see soon enough what I mean.

There's a lot of strife between friends -- Slytherin, Gryffindor, and otherwise -- but I won't give away what happens. You'll just have to read to see!! Thanks again! ~Sara



Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 16:49 · For: Brooded Over Plans
An excellent start to the third in the series. It sort of fills in the blanks from POA, as we only got a brief description. Can't wait to see how harry deals with blowing up his Aunt, will he use the conglomerate stone again? Can't wait to find out, please update again soooooooooon!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! Yes, I was always curious as to how Sirius got out of the prison, so I wrote it! I'm pleased you liked it! Yep, he'll use his Conglomerate Stone again.

I'll update as soon as the moderators allow. Thanks for the review! ~Sara



Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 6:27 · For: Brooded Over Plans
Great first chapter!

Also, this is the story where Harry and Ron have a disagreement of sorts, and along with Sirius Black on the loose, this promises to be exciting.

Author's Response: This story will be very exciting!! I hope at the end of the story that jaws drop also!! You'll see...

Thanks for the review! ~Sara



Name: LandL2 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 6:23 · For: Brooded Over Plans
At last!! If there was one story I was looking forward to read, it was this one! This was a wonderful chapter, great start, very believable and all. Please do not leave us hanging too long! Put up the second chapter asap!! Thanks

Author's Response: I would have put the next chapter in the queue already, but I can't because the moderators are trying to fix the server or something, and they would just delete it. I'll have to wait until an update says I can submit. Sorry.

I'm glad you say that it was believable because that one of the things I was worried about it not being. Thank you!! ~Sara



Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 18:14 · For: Brooded Over Plans
:) i am sooooo glad i saw this chapter when i was looking for something good to read. thank you for getting started on this story so quickly. it's a good start, very similar to the start of GoF. you know with the way it starts of with what someone other than harry is doing. love it!

~x~

Author's Response: You might want to read the other two stories prior to this one, if you haven't already because you will get confused about the objects and relationships between the characters. Although you might be able to understand some of it.

I'm glad you like it so far! I actually wanted to start it pretty quickly for a running start since the last went a bit slow. Thanks for the review! ~Sara



Name: Irith (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 17:33 · For: Brooded Over Plans
Yes! Book 3 at last! Now, this is going to be very, verrry interesting...

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! I can say that it most definitely will be interesting!! ~Sara


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 16:47 · For: Brooded Over Plans
Book 3 is my favorite canon, so I anxiously look forward to your posting.

Author's Response: My favortie too! Awesome! Thanks a lot! ~Sara


Name: DorkDax (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 15:17 · For: Brooded Over Plans
Weelllll, if I had a insane old bat for a mother I'm fairly sure I recognise the laughter, nice logic. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! ~Sara


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 14:06 · For: Brooded Over Plans
OMDZ
yes i am the first review of the whole story!
*mini celebration*
This is going to brilliant...I just know it :)

*SH*

xx

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 14:05 · For: Brooded Over Plans
OMDZ
yes i am the first review of the whole story!
*mini celebration*
This is going to brilliant...I just know it :)

*SH*

xx

Author's Response: Thanks!! I think a celebration is in order because the chapter/story is finally up!! Yay! ~Sara


You must login (register) to review.