MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 03/28/09 2:09 · For: Home for the Holidays
Good. I like the writing and I can't wait to read more!

Name: Dixie92 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/09 11:55 · For: Black
I'm sorry that I did'n review all of the chapters I read. You are a great writer and I believe that you should write a more books!!!!!!!

Name: Dixie92 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/09 15:18 · For: Home for the Holidays
Very good you ended it well.

Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 03/01/09 11:21 · For: Home for the Holidays
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I hope she gets his memory back! I'm almost scared 2 read the sequel b/c im afraid he wont ever get his memories back! ur a gr8 writer so keep up the good work! :)

Name: jezabell (Signed) · Date: 11/05/08 18:37 · For: Black
that was hot

Name: Lhileah (Signed) · Date: 09/29/08 23:22 · For: Black
All I can say is: Excellent!
Going over to read the sequel right now!

Name: KimmieC (Signed) · Date: 09/26/08 18:50 · For: Black
wow... the only words i can say.

best fan fiction i have ever read... hands down.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot!!

Name: KimmieC (Signed) · Date: 09/25/08 15:51 · For: Strange Noises
awesome so far.

Name: MissFreddie_x (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 15:43 · For: Infirmary
N'aweee cuteness!

Name: MissFreddie_x (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 13:37 · For: Dear Draco
Oooh that bitch Pansy!
She should butt out.
Yeah I'm reviewing a lot lol..
It's very good (:

Name: MissFreddie_x (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 12:55 · For: Truth Be Told
Awww, love the last three lines (:

Name: MissFreddie_x (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 12:14 · For: The Unpleasant Surprise
Wowwwww : O
Excellently done.

Name: MissFreddie_x (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 11:45 · For: Strange Noises
Don't get me wrong, I absolutely love it so far, you've created a really dramatic story and I can't wait to see what happens, but in this chapter it says "Clam down, Granger." I'm assuming it's supposed to be "Calm down, Granger." But well done (: xxxx

Name: honeydukes0209 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 2:58 · For: Home for the Holidays
Omgomg...this story was genius, brilliant!! I honestly could not stop reading it. It's 2 in the morning now, but I'm sooo excited to read the sequel tmrw!! Great job!! Thanks!

Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 15:51 · For: Loss of Memory
love it

Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 15:31 · For: Home for the Holidays
i like the beginning. its cool.

Name: STOVE07 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 20:23 · For: Hermione's Tears
i really like this story, but one would think she would be more focused on the fact her parents were dead instead of draco's assumed betrayal.

Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 19:58 · For: Black
ahhh sooo crazy.
danggg.that was one of the best ive ever read.
now i shall go read teh sequel!

ahhh im so excited! :D

Name: x_pureblood_x (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 11:49 · For: The Gown
The dress sounds absolutely horrible!
I expected something that a prostitute wouldn't wear!
That ruined this entire chapter for me.

Name: x_pureblood_x (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 11:31 · For: Dreams, Schemes and Holiday Themes
Erm, how on earth did Pansy even find out about Hermione's pensive may i ask?

You must login (register) to review.