Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For P.S. I Love You

Name: TheFairyTailQueen (Signed) · Date: 04/28/16 12:33 · For: P.S. I Love You
This was so good! Such angst, so many feels, and you captured their characters PERFECTLY!


Name: lunalovegoodisbetterthanyou (Signed) · Date: 09/26/13 15:35 · For: P.S. I Love You
This is amazing beyond expl ainations


Name: Eri Draconus (Signed) · Date: 08/25/12 4:26 · For: P.S. I Love You
yay old people love!!! XD


Name: GingerEnvy (Signed) · Date: 07/31/12 9:51 · For: P.S. I Love You
Oh man! You had me there at the end! My heart stopped and then kept going! Oh that was good, it was like ice cream. A great treat on a good day.
Thanks!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 06/28/12 20:43 · For: P.S. I Love You
Wow! I liked that story, haha. It was cute.


Name: Music1992 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 19:15 · For: P.S. I Love You
This is a beautiful story!! I literally had tears going down my cheek and I am also gay!! Justin


Name: yruu113 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/11 19:57 · For: P.S. I Love You
so beautiful!


Name: Malfoy_Granger (Signed) · Date: 04/14/11 13:14 · For: P.S. I Love You
Two complaints:

1), Scorpius was meant to start Hogwarts in 2017.

2), Why on earth would Draco adress himself by his last name.


Name: theempress101 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 20:19 · For: P.S. I Love You
you captured draco brilliantly. harry seems slightly different, though. this was an amazing story all together. keep writing!


Name: Hot-Emo-Athiest (Signed) · Date: 12/05/10 4:43 · For: P.S. I Love You
I really enjoyed reading this, it is very well written but almost everything on this site is. :)


Name: ashleighhlovesharrypotter (Signed) · Date: 12/03/10 2:39 · For: P.S. I Love You
Well, that was... interesting.

Very weird to read but absolutely fantastic.

There were many times where I laughed so hard! I feel really sorry for Ginny, like really bad about that, but I also love the Harry/Draco thing. I honestly think that any other H/D fics and I wouldn't be able to read past the first paragraph.

Very good, I just love the letter idea (:


Name: pegasus25 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 13:49 · For: P.S. I Love You
Wow, that was so good! It made me laugh and I nearly cried aswell. You captured their personalities perfectly, it made it so real.


Name: Markus_R (Signed) · Date: 07/14/10 15:04 · For: P.S. I Love You
That was beautiful. It captured the characters so wonderfully, and you were able to say what their lives happened with out it being to ovbious and how they would really react to them.


Name: MizzMolly (Signed) · Date: 05/26/10 21:41 · For: P.S. I Love You
B'AW!!!! That was so cute!!!
you totally got the characterizations of these 2 down perfectly! good job! :)

p.s
"09/12/2009

Fuck you, Malfoy.

H. Potter

- 49 -


Wednesday, December 23, 2009

You already have.

D. Malfoy"

I laughed at that for like 10 minutes


Name: AshTonks (Signed) · Date: 03/04/10 19:12 · For: P.S. I Love You
O...M...G... Okay, I HATE slash. Honestly, pics of H/D make me sick. But I read your fic just to see what all the hype was. I LOVE IT. This was an amazing story! You wrote it really well, and I just love the way they interact. And yes....return to sender....it broke my heart. I was very angry at you....but I got over it a couple sentences later :) Just thought you'd want to know you're awesome and so's your story!


Name: Dezra (Signed) · Date: 08/13/09 10:14 · For: P.S. I Love You
Beautiful story. absolutely loved it.


Name: Roonil_Wazlib125 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 22:38 · For: P.S. I Love You
Wow.

That's all I can say. Just...wow.

This was first Draco/Harry I've ever read and now I think they are my new favorite ship! Oh my gosh, this was just truly and utterly fantastic. Keep writing these, I'd love to read more!


Name: JS Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/12/09 23:07 · For: P.S. I Love You
i love it. such great writing. i am so amazed. this was just incredible. ill go into specifics in another review...im just in awe right now


Name: ilikeydepoopey (Signed) · Date: 07/05/09 18:26 · For: P.S. I Love You
I absolutely love this.. My all-time favorite H/D, EVER! x33 great job. :]


Name: raerae_1325 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/09 20:55 · For: P.S. I Love You
Strange and interesting, but nice.


You must login (register) to review.