Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jiajiagg (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 22:11 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
adidas superstar
chrome hearts online store
nike zoom running shoe
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
air max thea
nike dunks
adidas nmd
adidas nmd
hogan outlet online
cheap authentic jordans
hogan shoes
roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany & co
yeezy boost
lacoste online shop
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
adidas stan smith
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
louboutin shoes uk
http://www.jordanretro.uk
yeezy sneakers
adidas nmd
air max thea
fitflops sale clearance
nike roshe uk
chrome hearts online
michael kors handbags
michael jordan shoes
kobe sneakers
nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
cheap air jordan
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap air jordan
skechers shoes
toms outlet store
hermes belt
nike huarache
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
huaraches shoes
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
tiffany and co
links of london
adidas neo shoes
nike air zoom
adidas tubular runner
cheap true religion jeans
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
http://www.kobesneakers.com
jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike polo
adidas nmd runner
adidas tubular sale
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
tiffany and co jewelry
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
hogan outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
adidas tubular
discount oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
kobe bryant shoes
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
tiffany and co uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
adidas stan smith sneakers
michael kors outlet online
vera bradley outlet
yeezy boost 350 for sale
yeezy boost 350
ugg boots uk
michael kors handbags clearance
louboutin shoes
roshe shoes
michael kors handbags
nike dunks shoes
cheap air jordans
jordans for cheap
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap nfl jerseys
nike polo shirts
nike huarache
adidas nmd
true religion sale
nike zoom
cheap basketball shoes
tiffany and co outlet
adidas nmd online
skechers shoes for men
adidas superstar
retro jordans
skechers outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith
oakley store online
jordan retro
nike air max thea
cheap rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
nike zoom
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
tiffany and co uk
nike air huarache
nike roshe one
links of london outlet store
adidas nmd uk
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
lacoste outlet
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
nike roshe run
oakley outlet online
tiffany and co
kobe shoes
huarache shoes
adidas neo
tiffany and co jewellery
cheap tiffanys
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
skechers uk
air jordan
Kanye West shoes
cheap jordans
air jordan retro
links of london sale
hermes belts for men
michael kors uk
skechers outlet store
yeezy shoes
adidas tubular
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
nike huaraches
skechers shoes
tiffany and co
skechers outlet
cheap jordans online
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
adidas neo
tiffany and co outlet
jordans for cheap
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys wholesale
hermes belt
nike huarache
tiffany online
skechers shoes
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
kobe basketball shoes
fitflops clearance
michael kors purses
nike huarache
skechers shoes
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
cheap ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops
timberland boots
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
cheap retro jordans
fitflops
adidas nmd
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
tiffany online
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
tiffany jewelry
fitflops outlet
adidas superstar shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
air jordan shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste polo shirts
fitflop shoes
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
nike huarache
links of london
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
air jordan retro
adidas neo shoes
michael jordan shoes
tiffany and co outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe bryant shoes
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
authentic jordans
hogan shoes clearance
skechers outlet
lacoste online shop
chrome hearts online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
lacoste outlet
nike zoom kobe
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max thea
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany & co
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren online
mlb jerseys shop
nike huarache
tiffany and co outlet
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren online
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
nfl jerseys from china
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
cheap real jordans
nike air zoom
ugg outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hermes belt for sale
adidas nmd runner
gg914


Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:43 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
ray ban sunglasses discount
true religion outlet
nike air force white
prada sunglasses
coach outlet
hugo boss outlet
canada goose uk
cheap ferragamo shoes
pandora jewelry
ecco shoes
pandora charms
valentino shoes
michael kors watches
cheap ugg sale
basketball shoes
gucci borse
the north face
christian louboutin shoes
nike cortez red
kate spade handbags
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet online
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet
christian louboutin
cheap nba jerseys
pandora charms
polo outlet
omega watches
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
lebron james shoes
ugg australia outlet
pandora outlet
nike free flyknit
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton factory outlet
converse sneakers
prada outlet store
michael kors outlet online
discount nike shoes
louis vuitton pas cher
zhenwei20160806


Name: owlofluck (Signed) · Date: 12/05/14 14:55 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
will there be more? This is very cool :)


Name: smirk (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 19:15 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
where's the rest


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 11/09/08 13:42 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
This is such a good story - and I'm not just saying this because you're a 'Puff. I love this line especially
It was Dean’s smile that made him dizzy. It was Dean’s broad shoulders and strapping chest that he caught himself staring at. It was Dean’s voice that made him feel warmer inside. It was Dean.
Poor Seamus. I loved the way Neville found out - very IC. Adding to favourites!


Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 0:09 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
Wow Olivia
That was pretty amazing. I've never read a Dean/Seamus. Acutally, I never even considered it. It certainly is a rare pairing but you really wrote it out so nicely. I simply loveee how you wrote Seamus's feelings. Very descriptive. There is just one thing though: it would seem that Seamus stares a lot. Wouldn't Dean notice? He knows Seamus pretty well since they've been best friends from the start. But other than that point, great great chapter. Can't wait to read more and update soon!


Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/08 15:27 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
Wow... this was actually pretty good... can't wait til the next chapter!!!

~Allie


Name: YourWildestDreams (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 9:33 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
Olivia! Omg this was soooo good! Its so obvious... why have I never thought of a Seamus/Dean pairing? Usually I dont read slash, but this was exceptional. Your writing is distinguished and discriptive.

One thing though, I was a bit confused about how Seamus managed to hide his feeling for Dean from his best mate. They spent every waking minute of the past 7 years together! You told us cleary that Dean, or anyone else didn't know, and you wrote a little about how Seamus hid it, but still - Seamus stares an awful lot. Maybe- and this is just a suggestion- in the next chapter have a paragraph or two about why Seamus thinks Dean doesn't catch on. Maybe Dean has a small inkling but doesn't want to admit that his best friend is gay?

Anyways, this was a great fic. I can't wait to read more of it! I rewrote this reveiw 4 times because I forgot to copy it and for some reason it's not going through. *cross you fingers for the 4th time* Usually I'd give up after the first time I tried to submit a reveiw that wouldn't go through, but I thought you totally deserved this!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And I must say, your very perceptive. I know it seems a bit odd right now, but trust me, all the little pieces will fit together soon enough, and your question will eventually be answered.;) Thank you so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it. - Olivia


Name: DA girl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 22:13 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
love this story its one of the best slash I've read in a while. PLEEEAAAAASSSSEEEE update soon!!: )


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 02/23/08 23:21 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
Olivia, my dear beta,

I have been meaning to come over here and read this fic and I am so glad that I did.

I love the description used to describe Seamus’ emotions and feelings towards Dean. It allows the reader to really get inside his head and see what he is thinking and feeling. I also like the way you have characterized Seamus. It is so different from the way he is typically depicted, but the way in which you have written it makes it completely believable in an unbelievable way.

The friendship/relationship that has begun between Seamus and Dean is a must read. You can really tell that it is something real and true. By the end of chapter one, you are pulling for Seamus/Dean.

The ease with which your writing flows allows the reader to stay in the moment of the story and not be distracted. The in-your-face style that this fic is written adds a sharp, fresh, and captivating feel that really draws the reader into the story, leaving them wanting nothing but more. This is truly a must read.

Brilliant work,
Haylee


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 17:22 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
Yay! I love slash when it's well done, which this is. Interesting, too; I've never read a Seamus/Dean before. :) Please update!

P.S. I looked on your author page for more, and what did I find but a banner about ROWING!!! YES!!! Best sport ever! (I'm a coxswain-sized rower; it's odd.)

Author's Response: Yes! A fellow rower! And I'm coxswain-sized too, but I row a single scull. Imagine that! Rowing is the best sport ever, but I usually find myself loosing my voice after a while from cursing all the motor boats that decide to drive right up next to me. Seriously, the waves those thing make can flip a a single! Ok, now I'm rambling. Thank you so much for the review! I really appreciate it. -Olivia


Name: Moonys Only Girl (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 15:25 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
It was definantly interesting seeing as Devon Murray (Seamus) is one of my favorite blokes. I live right near him in Co. Kildare, Ireland. I had him read your story and he laughed and told me to tell you that your story is a riot!

Author's Response: Damn! Didn't see that coming...Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. It's proving to be a very interesting and entertaining story to write! And thank Devon as well. He's brilliant and one of my favorite actors, so it's great to hear he found my story amusing. Thanks again, I guess I'm under pressure now to make the next chapter just as good. :) I appreciate you taking the time to review! -Olivia


Name: Milliebaby123 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 17:20 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
that was really gud, i'm usually not a fan of same-sex fics but ur waz so gud, i actually finished it for once!! lol

Author's Response: It's always a good sign when a reader is able to finish the chapter. :) Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 15:15 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
Nice chapter! Seamus and Dean are unseperable and this is an interesting twist to that friedship.
Can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: I know, I love putting characters in awkward situations. Plus, you have to admit that Seamus and Dean would make a gorgeous couple! And I can't wait to see where I take this too, as I haven't quite figured it out yet...I should probably do that. Thanks for the review!


Name: catchan (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 10:39 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
you need to get the rest of this story finished this is grate.

Author's Response: I hope to get it finished soon as well, but Bio/Chem is a pain. Warning, when a teacher asks if you are willing to take two science courses in one year, refuse! It's not worth the agony and mental breakdown. Anyway, I'm rambling. Thanks for taking the time to review, I appreciate it!


Name: Shannon Sims (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 21:08 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
I love it! You're going to write more, right?

Author's Response: Of course! I don't the heart to leave Seamus in such a muddled state. Besides, I'm having a lot of fun writing this! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Sayla Nable (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 17:14 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
Ooh, this was good. I never thought about Seamus as being gay. I suppose it makes sense, though. And liking Dean!! Scandalous.
You're a very good writer, too. You described Seamus's feelings without it sounding cheesy and awkward, which I always find hard to do from third person. I really like this fic, and I hope you put up more soon!
~Sayla

Author's Response: Haha. Neither did I and I still don't, but you have to admit, the chemistry is there! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Mistletoe (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 11:25 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
As I've said before, you've made me fall in love with this pairing, Olivia! I love how you show Seamus' uncertainty and Dean's so IC I don't even know what to do with myself! *lol* Wonderful job my dear!


Author's Response: Hello Dear! I'm so glad you like it! Seamus/Dean is a rather unexplored pairing, so I'm so happy that you enjoyed it. And thanks again for you beta help, I greatly appreciate it! You're amazing! -Olivia


Name: Thesnubbly (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 10:07 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
I love it!

Looking forwards to your next chapter, how long will it take? I don't mean to rush you or anything, but it's really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm hoping to get the next chapter up soon. I'm really excited for this story and I want to finish it in the next couple months if possible. Thank you for the review, I appreciate it! -Oliva


Name: Marauder by Midnight (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 9:54 · For: Of Boys, Girls, and Non-Friendly Feelings
A very good first-chapter in a Seamus/Dean. I've always wondered if their friendship could be seen as more. I'm looking forward to the rest of your story!

A few nit-picking punctuation errors:

...Seamus feel extremely happy in a none too friendly way.
I think none-too-friendly would work best hyphenated.

...trying to calm himself down by repeating ‘You’re gay, Dean’s not, you’re gay, Dean’s not,’ over and over...
'Repeating' should probably be followed by a comma to be consistent with the comma at the end of "You're gay, Dean's not." Same with ...still sweaty and hot from practice, and said ‘boo’ right into his ear.

Speaking of that scene, I don't really understand how saying "You're gay, Dean's not" calms Seamus down. Throughout the chapter, I see that the source of Seamus tenseness is that Dean is not gay and would therefore not return Seamus' feelings. This didn't seem like a plausible way for Neville to find out Seamus' secret. Or perhaps 'calm' was the wrong word to describe what Seamus was doing.

Just as Seamus had expected, Deans eyes were glowing with enthusiasm, and Seamus couldn’t keep his eyes off them.
Deans eyes should probably be Dean's eyes. But I'm going to focus a bit more on the use of "eyes" twice in a very short sentence. It sounds repetitive and made the short sentence sound choppier. You could have avoided this by something like: Dean's eyes were glowing with enthusiasm, and Seamus couldn't stop staring at them with his. A lot smoother without the existence of too many eyes.

There are a couple of such instances in this chapter only more spread out. For example, there was one rather short paragraph where you used "himself" three times. I usually tell authors to change up their words. Try to explore the unfamiliar. Use a different combination of words you usually would never use. You'd be surprised by how lyrical your outcome can be. When writing, be extremely aware of what words you use.

When I first read this chapter, I wasn't sure what years the characters were in. Instead of announcing their years, you could grab bits of the Harry Potter series and insert them as reference. Show us what years they are in. The bit about Cedric helped, but otherwise, it seems like these characters live isolated in their own universe. Seamus makes no mention of the events at school, which are quite catastrophic (Triwizard tournament and the war). Maybe on the platform, you can mention how there are less people than usual. Something, anything, that would allow us to draw a parallel between your story and the Harry Potter books. I'm sure you would do that in your subsequent chapters. It's just that your first chapter is pretty crucial as it really establishes the setting of your story.

I'm a little confused with your characterisation of Justin Finch-Fletchley. Apparently no one is supposed to be surprised by him coming out of the closet, but you specifically described him as a high-estrogen-leveled individual. I'm not offended by your stereotypical view of homosexuals (after all, you did state that Seamus didn't fit the stereotypical profile) by stating that gays are effeminate. I'd just like to ask you to be very careful when you are using Justin in your story. And just to point out, there is no conclusive evidence showing that gay men have higher estrogen levels than straight men. In fact, quite a few studies show they are the same. :)

You portrayed Seamus as being thought of as a regular, meaning straight, guy. In this chapter, we get a very good idea that he is in fact hiding his true sexual orientation, but we don't see why everyone else can't see the same thing. You do describe his discreet behaviour very well, but I'm anxious to see how Seamus is so able to hide his secret!

I'm very interested in seeing how this will go. Naturally, I'm assuming Seamus and Dean eventually make it. It just seems so hopeless at the moment :D

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for your review! I really appreciate it. And about my characterization of Justin, I in no way meant to imply that gay guys are effeminate, and I'm truly sorry if that's how it came across. In this chapter, I'm trying to show how Seamus is still rather uncomfortable in his sexuality, and his over the top description of Justin will soon be revealed as being untrue, as Seamus himself will realize. Here Seamus is merely trying to make himself feel better by claiming to be a foil to Justin, unaware that the tables will turn. My goal with this story is to try and break that stereotypical view, and I'm attempting to do that through Seamus' growth as a person, and becoming comfortable with who he is. I'm sorry to give so much away, but I just wanted to make that clear. And I'm so grateful that you pointed that out! This chapter has many lose ends, but I promise that they will all be tied in due time! :) And thank you again for taking the time to review! -Olivia



You must login (register) to review.