Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Moonlight Shadows

Name: wildchilddreamer (Signed) · Date: 01/12/13 12:46 · For: Tonight
how do you find your novel can you link it ?


Name: HGranger92 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/11 3:29 · For: Tonight
I really thought this to be well written. I was hoping to find the rest of it. What is the title on ff.net?


Name: mafi (Signed) · Date: 05/28/11 10:41 · For: Tonight
more please


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/10 16:10 · For: Tonight
wow. awsome. ten out of ten. love how you captured snape's emotions &his struggle not to let them show.


Name: pictoluna (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 21:15 · For: Tonight
please finish... im dying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: parakeetsrox (Signed) · Date: 06/02/08 17:27 · For: Tonight
IT Was Good!


Name: sacred_heart (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 12:25 · For: Tonight
I really like this...keep em coming


Name: CutieBritty31 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/08 14:32 · For: Tonight
Interesting story! I am very curious as to what will happen next?!


Name: chief_deatheater (Signed) · Date: 03/15/08 6:23 · For: Tonight
Very well written, and there is no better word for it-Captivating.


Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 1:59 · For: Tonight
Wow great start! Very suspenseful!!

Can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: WeasleyisMYKing12 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 18:41 · For: Tonight
great so far. I can't wait for the next chapter. very literate on your part. describing snapes reactions on the subject. I was a bit confused at first about snape and the order, but you cleared that up.

Author's Response: Ha, thanks. Sorry for the confusion - I realized after I had written the whole thing that maybe it wasn't as clear as I'd thought it was. Hope you keep reading!


Name: RebecceDragon (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 12:00 · For: Tonight
more more please more


Author's Response: Here is more! Enjoy.


Name: theinvisibilitycloak (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 13:35 · For: Tonight
Wow, this is pretty good so far. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!

Author's Response: I've glad you've liked it; the new chapter's up so I hope you like it.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 20:11 · For: Tonight
This is good. Lucius makes me twinge, all the more reason why I wish they hadn't cast Isaacs for his role. I love Isaacs. Lucius can keep his own lips busy with himself.

Author's Response: Haha, I agree. Thanks for reviewing and I hope you continue to read! New chap up.


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 14:42 · For: Tonight
I knew he was in the Order, so the fact that he joined his Death Eater comrades was'nt lost on me. He is Dumbledor's spy and he must be careful.
I admire Snape's feelings for Hermione Granger, as the Dark Lord talked about kidnapping her and her dad.
I really like the chapter, and the story as well. I look forward to more, hopefully soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad the whole 'Snape lying' was confusing to everyone. Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to read!


Name: Holly Ann (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 22:10 · For: Tonight
Excellent first chapter! I can't wait for the next :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Ch. 2 is up and Ch. 3 should be there soon enough....hope you enjoy!


Name: CourtneyPaige31 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 18:04 · For: Tonight
hehehe. i can practically feel the anger rolling of sev. Poor guy, i only hope he can save hermione and maybe her parents. ha. i had forgotten how good of a liar he was until you mentioned the whole thing about the Order. very well written, can't wait till the next chapter =]

Author's Response: I'm glad the emotion came off allright - sometimes I honestly can't tell. Being self-objective is really not my forte. Thanks for the review, gad you enjoyed, and I hope you like the new chapter.


Name: CourtneyPaige31 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 18:04 · For: Tonight
hehehe. i can practically feel the anger rolling of sev. Poor guy, i only hope he can save hermione and maybe her parents. ha. i had forgotten how good of a liar he was until you mentioned the whole thing about the Order. very well written, can't wait till the next chapter =]

Author's Response: I'm glad the emotion came off allright - sometimes I honestly can't tell. Being self-objective is really not my forte. Thanks for the review, gad you enjoyed, and I hope you like the new chapter.


Name: tokiolover123 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 13:17 · For: Tonight
i enjoyed this story please continue

Author's Response: Continued! Ch. 2 up!


Name: tokiolover123 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 13:16 · For: Tonight
i enjoyed this story please continue

Author's Response: Continued! Ch. 2 up!


You must login (register) to review.