MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: buggy2121 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 3:17 · For: The Trial
you should write more about this after his uncle gets out of Azkaban . any way it was nice

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 9:26 · For: The Trial
evil jack...

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 9:23 · For: Sleeping Draft

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 9:20 · For: Getting Worse
oh no!!! i wonder what happened...

Name: St Jimmy the Sheep (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 19:22 · For: Hermione Notes
OK, here's what I think: the plotline is pretty good, but I think you could have done a better job writing it. It's kind of choppy, and the ending's a bit abrupt. Like, that's it, that's all that happens.

Just my opinion. Great story idea, though. You just need to work out some of the kinks.

Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 10:59 · For: The Trial

Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 21:15 · For: The Trial
dun dun dun!

Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 21:14 · For: The Trial
dun dun dun!

Name: glamorgrl111 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 16:42 · For: The Trial
plz write more plz plz plz plz plz its amazing -glamorgrl111

Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 14:43 · For: The Trial
I was reading some of your reviews...agian. And man does anyone know how to spell? It's spelt Uncle by the way, not uncel. Just thought your reviewers would like to know.

Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 14:36 · For: The Trial
Ok so this story was interesting, and the most un-potterverse story I've ever read on this site. So yeah...I don't like your story, and I'm not going to be like everyone else (if their is anyone else) and say that I love this story, 'cause I'm not a liar. Yeah I'm done now.

Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 14:33 · For: What's Going on?
Ditto! hahaha...Ok so yeah this story is different then I thought. But I don't like how you write it. Not that you make it point of view, but it's so choppy. Do you get what I mean? Plus Ron gave up to quickly on the whole telling Hermione and Harry how he got the cuts and bruises. But that's just my opinion.

Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 14:27 · For: Converstaion: Jack
dunt dunt dunnnnt!

Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 14:26 · For: Again
Ahhhhhh! lol had to.

Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 14:24 · For: Getting Worse
Yeah...umm not to sure where this is going. I'm sorry to say but you don't really descripe suicide very well...but good so far, I think.

Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 14:21 · For: Hermione Notes
I like it so far...I think. There are a lot of spelling mistakes that you may want to go back and fix, and you probably shouldn't put the paralel between Ron and Rupert Grint. But otherwises, I'm interested. I'll keep reading.

Name: drace7 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 16:55 · For: The Trial
i thought it was a good sad story, i would be tarrafied if this happed to me! what will happen when Jack gets out of Askaband?

Name: ink_heart (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 0:51 · For: The Trial
Gee no need to shout! I was only asking! I still love your story! when do you plan to update?

Name: hp_fan (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 22:59 · For: The Trial
omg is his unlce going to kill him? omg i would feel just as bad as ron i would probly count down the days till he gets out and write my will! good story needs a bit more to the ending though cuz it says your done so R~9

Name: padfootprongs4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 12:14 · For: The Trial
wow are ya going to write more.I love it.Hey is Sarah off C.S.I.? Ove that show bit oppssed really,

Author's Response: yup she is. I love C.S.I and Sarah is my favorite!

You must login (register) to review.