Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Whole New World

Name: annabelsmith (Signed) · Date: 05/06/10 8:05 · For: --
great story!!!!!!!!!


Name: HPbeauty (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 14:22 · For: --
I love the fluff!! Really cute! This is one of my favorite fics! Great Job!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Saracura (Signed) · Date: 09/24/08 17:43 · For: --
beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Daseyfish (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 11:07 · For: --
Oh wow, it's been ages since I've read a decent H/Hr one-shot as good as this one! Fantastic work, I loved reading this one-shot! Write more soon please!

Author's Response: Wow thanks! That's very high praise!


Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 14:25 · For: --
Very nice, quick sweet, little story wih lots of visulization. Would have loved to see the merpeopl jump pu of the lake as they went by :)

Good job. jeannie

Author's Response: Thank you! Never would have thought of the merepeople, though. ;)


Name: sam7800 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 10:26 · For: --
wow....what a beautiful story. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you! Your review is much appreciated!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 01/27/08 4:28 · For: --
Awww sweet! That was cute when Harry put his hand over Hermione's. Lovely setting, it really fits the mood of the fic. Cute ending! I like the part "No matter what challenges lay ahead of them, they would face them together and they would build their own special world to live in, where everything was simple and beautiful. "

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!


Name: natasha123 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 13:19 · For: --
i loved it but i would like a little moreconection between harry and hermione

Author's Response: What kind of a connection would you like to see? Spiritual? More dialogue? Physical? I think that the spritual connection is prominent amongst the others. Either way, let me know. Thanks for the review!


Name: missgranger37 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 16:57 · For: --
Is this story over? I really thought you had something good going with this and I was assuming there would be a continuation but it pretty much wrapped up in the end.

Author's Response: Well, yes, it's over. It's a bit short, that's true, and I could go on with it to give it a more final ending, but I think it's good the way it is. Thanks for your review!


Name: Xsen (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 8:47 · For: --
Oh yay wow. Haven't seen a nice H/Hr fic is sooooo long. i think you could try and experiment with more symbolisms to give the story greater dimension, instead of just telling the thoughts and feelings.

Author's Response: First, thank you so much for the review and also for the concrit. You're right in that it's a simple story, told shortly/briefly. However, I wrote this right after HBP, I was much younger then, and now although I could change it to fit my style and make it deeper/more meaningful, I wouldn't feel right doing it. Maybe because this fic sort of stands for what i used to believe in back then, and it reminds me in a way of how I used to write. Either way, you're totally right that it would maybe turn out better if I added something to it, but I think I'll leave it the way it is for now. [/long, pointless ramble] Thanks again for telling me what you think!


Name: monchichi (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 2:19 · For: --
Did your formatting get screwed up? The lack of paragraph breaks makes this nearly impossible to read.

Author's Response: Oh no, did it? Damn. I'm gonna have a look at it, but I'm not sure if I know how to fix it. *frowns*

Author's Response: Already. All fixed! I hope you'll be able to read it now.


You must login (register) to review.