Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Second Prophecy

Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 20:38 · For: Nox
plz up date this is getting good. plz hurry. :)


Name: Gseeker7 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 18:51 · For: New Leads
these story is realy good.
i cant wait for the next chapter.
i look everyay fo a new chapter.
:)


Name: Gin_Wazlib (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 11:12 · For: New Leads
Oh sweet lord, I don't know how much more I can take! What an intense chapter! And Ginny, you stupid girl! haha! if I wasn't at work I would be yelling at my computer screen. Loved this chapter and where the story is going! Thank you for keeping it going and I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 8:59 · For: New Leads
AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! Cliff hanger!!! Brilliant chapter! I liked how the POV changed. Hurry and write more!


Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 21:04 · For: New Leads
Oh, no! Voldemort is in Hogwarts! What is Ginny going to do if she finds out? The Trio better get into Hogwarts before Voldemort gets her! When will Chapter 9 be submitted?


Name: Gin_Wazlib (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 9:06 · For: Not Exactly A Lie
Oh man, this is so intense! I don't understand why Harry is so dense about everything, though. I can't wait for the next one!


Name: Gin_Wazlib (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 10:04 · For: Wasting no Time
I knew it! Ah, I love this. Thanks for updating so fast! As usual, I can't wait for the next one and to find out what the dream means!


Name: SP4RT4N (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 2:22 · For: Wasting no Time
wow. the stories are getting out in rapid succession now that the sites back up. hope i can keep pace with the reading! Awesome storyline, but maybe a bit more bickering between Ron and Hermione?


Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 0:19 · For: Wasting no Time
i just finished. Now the story is going foward with the Horcruxes.


Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 0:13 · For: Nox
my, you're updating your story quickly! I haven't read chapter six yet, but I will after I finish this review.


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 21:14 · For: In the Rain
Great story. Please keep it going. I've been wondering about wandless magic


Name: SP4RT4N (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 12:25 · For: In the Rain
That was great.


Name: Gin_Wazlib (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 9:33 · For: In the Rain
Hmm, very interesting. I hope there is random fluff Harry and Ginny dreams in the pensive!


Name: Gin_Wazlib (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 9:32 · For: Find out this way
Ooh, a nice long chapter, I love it! Can't wait to see what's next!


Name: strangemuggle (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 17:36 · For: Find out this way
please, please, please update again soon


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOd1710 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 18:40 · For: Find out this way
add another chapter as soon as you can this stories amazing


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 19:44 · For: Find out this way
dun dun dun! update soon!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 19:35 · For: Nox
good story! that part with ginny and malfoy...ew!! but i can totally imagine malfoy doing that!


Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 11:47 · For: Find out this way
It's Horcruxes, not Horocruxes.

~Evie

Author's Response: thank you


Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 10:17 · For: Find out this way
wo0t! Good story, good chapter. I can't wait for the rest.

I like how you don't make ginny a damsel just waiting to big snogged by harry but you do express her longing of him well. GJ


You must login (register) to review.