Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dear Teddy

Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 8:08 · For: Chapter 1
Awww, that is so sweet!!! I could totally picture Tonks saying this. It's great!

Author's Response: thank you! i really love that everyone thinks it sounds like tonks.


Name: astro_wizkid (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 22:03 · For: Chapter 1
amazing story! you have definatly captured the essance of tonks in this letter to her son....something which i can see rowling's tonks doing right before she goes into battle to fight with the man she loves...i love how you capture tonk's recklessness and love towards remus and how you managed to tie it in with tonk's love for the son she will never know.

overall....great story and i hope to read more from you!

Author's Response: thank you! thats exactly what i was going for...Tonks being a little reckless, but so in love with remus she didnt know what to do.


Name: moonyschick (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 21:45 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, my god, I am about to cry! That was so bealiveable and real, and heartrenching!

Author's Response: aww thank you for the review!


Name: wewillmissyou (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 20:25 · For: Chapter 1
This was so excellent! Everything that was said was plausible and sweet. This such a good letter or espistolary, whatever it is. It was amazing. =]

Author's Response: thank you so much!


Name: Lyra Lestrange (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 19:24 · For: Chapter 1
Loved it! This shows the motherly side of Tonks that isn't really seen in the books, which is what makes it interesting. It was really sad but also happy because Tonks knows she's making a difference.

Author's Response: thank you! i wasreally curious about the kind of mother tonks was...so i figured id give it a shot.


Name: Sev and Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 18:19 · For: Chapter 1
awwww! that was so sad...*sniffsniff*.... i really hope that she did do something along those lines for teddy to tell him that hes loved even though shes gone. i don't know if you plan on continuing this story or not but i think you should, like from teddy's perspective or something. i loved it, it was awesome so good job!


Name: Lady Granger (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 17:41 · For: Chapter 1
Ohh! This was so sad! I loved it, and it seemed every bit Tonks that I could ever imagine.

Author's Response: aww thank you. i love that you think my Tonks is realistic. she was one of my favorite characters.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 17:09 · For: Chapter 1
*sniff* good story!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.