Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snape Speed-Dating

Name: Dragonchaser (Signed) · Date: 04/03/08 7:17 · For: Chapter 1
all praise bethywoo!
*worship*
;p

Author's Response: lol. You is funny.


Name: Rpotter (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 21:04 · For: Chapter 1
have to agree- comical genius- write more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. Just submitted the next chapter...MWA-HA-HA-HA!


Name: sakuramae (Signed) · Date: 03/14/08 15:53 · For: Chapter 1
this is adorable!! you've really nailed the character's personalities! great job ^^

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you guys all keep reading...and maybe get a few laughs at poor Snape's expense.


Name: avery_keeper (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 16:48 · For: Chapter 1
funny, your a comical genius.lol.

Author's Response: Why, thank you. I was thinking more along the lines of twisted and evil, but I'll take "genius" :D lol. Sorry, just bein' me.


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 16:10 · For: Chapter 1
Can't remember if I already reviewed this but hey, I love it!

Author's Response: Hey, glad you love it! And thanks for sayin' so.


Name: Abif (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 17:13 · For: Chapter 1
Hahahaha!! I am impressed. Especially fun to read on Valentine's Day.

Author's Response: Snape and Valentine's Day. Hmm...you've got the wheels in my head turning at a rather alarming rate. *evilgrin*


Name: RednGold (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 5:05 · For: Chapter 1
OMG really amusing! I really like Severus (your) sense of humor

" Filius, if you ever wished to perform the Killing Curse, I beg you would choose this moment,” Snape growled, looking dead ahead at Gilderoy Lockhart.

“You mean kill Lockhart?” asked Flitwick, aghast.

“I meant kill me.”
Completely inspiring!!!! CANT WAIT FOR MORE!


Author's Response: Thanks! I still need to edit my next chapter *gulp*...and wait for the queues to be back up and running, of course. This is site is too much fun!


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 17:44 · For: Chapter 1
*is laughing loudly* *clapms hand on mouth* siriusly, i need to stop laughing or else everyone will wake up. lmao! H.I.L.L.A.R.I.O.U.S. =D
lOved this one...
“My hero,” said Snape bitingly, sizing up little Flitwick.
tehe. hopefully the queue will start working normally and this will get updated. *adds story to favourtes*

Author's Response: lol. Thanks so much. All of you guys are so great to leave feedback :)


Name: Enchanted_Night (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 15:06 · For: Chapter 1
Fantastic!
Really it made me laugh. I hope you write more. Snape stories crack me up.

Author's Response: Glad to make you laugh. Yeah, Snape stories are just too hard to pass up writing.


Name: Bow_to_death (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 8:45 · For: Chapter 1
Very good. I look foward to more.


Name: Bow_to_death (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 8:45 · For: Chapter 1
Very good. I look foward to more.


Name: Bow_to_death (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 8:45 · For: Chapter 1
Very good. I look foward to more.

Author's Response: Mwa-ha-ha-ha-ha!


Name: kyraan (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 3:47 · For: Chapter 1
Nice story, you should continue it!

Author's Response: Why, thank you. The story is finished, it just needs to be edited.


Name: InvisibleAparecium (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 10:48 · For: Chapter 1
Hee hee. Purple bubble? My best wig? This is pretty funny. Update soon!


Name: InvisibleAparecium (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 10:47 · For: Chapter 1
Hee hee. Purple bubble? My best wig? This is pretty funny. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll be updating when things die down around here with all the hacker stuff.


Name: lunacat (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 23:29 · For: Chapter 1
ROTFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG! I can't stop laughing! As much as I love the snarky stories of Snape, this is just too good to pass up! I'm so looking forward to more chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D


Name: amzing (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 17:47 · For: Chapter 1
i cant wait till the nxt chapter..its very good


Name: amzing (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 17:47 · For: Chapter 1
i cant wait till the nxt chapter..its very good

Author's Response: Thank ya very much :D


Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 13:34 · For: Chapter 1
too funny!!


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 21:48 · For: Chapter 1
OMG I was rotflmao at this story!! Just the mere thought of Snape speed dating was enough to get me giggling.
And to pair him with the too cute Professor Flitwick, is pure genius!
I'm sure the rest of the story will be just as entertaining! Thank you so much for a story that will have everyone gigling.
LOL at Ms Crabbish for saying that Snape was a vampire...He did'nt exactly say did'nt he? I'm he could be, right?
Just kidding! ;0)

Author's Response: Glad to make you rotflyao. Say, I feel like I've said that before... Thanks for the FB.


You must login (register) to review.