MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snape Speed-Dating

Name: Maddie Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/25/12 3:09 · For: Chapter 5
Only two things to say... 1. BWAHAAHAHAHAHA 2. Unfortunately he can't conjure cookies because of Gamp's Law of Elementary Transfiguration.

Name: icanhazpotter (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 1:29 · For: Chapter 1
lol! i loved it. only wished it could've been longer ;)

Name: AngelEJC (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 21:39 · For: Chapter 5
Oh my sides! Make it stop!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I'm sorry, but I must go attempt to get my sides stitched, as they have just split due to your marvelous fic.


Author's Response: I'm so sorry about your sides. Heehee. Thank you very much. Glad you enjoyed!

Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 11/11/10 9:17 · For: Chapter 3
Snape is so mean, but it was funny how he scaredUmbridge

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

Name: dona682 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 22:24 · For: Chapter 1
great story and my wife and I enjoy the part with hyacinthin particular

Name: ada22 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 13:15 · For: Chapter 1
Well done, I am happy with the ending. That's Snappy, all right! cheers!

Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 12:55 · For: Chapter 5
How DID he end up with all the digits???

Excellent story

just thought u should know ^_^


Name: cyberkitty (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 16:16 · For: Chapter 3
You made some mistakes in your spelling, but other than that, I have found nothing to criticize. Really funny, your story, having Snape speed-dating... I was laughing the whole time. Keep up the good work!

Name: Scarlet Rose (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 18:16 · For: Chapter 5
it's OVER!?!?!? Grb...that makes me mad. So...it really didn't end how I thought it would. To be brutally honest...I thought it was a waste. Nothing happened. Could be compared to those stupid spoof movies really. Sorry, I liked it up until this chapter. *shrugs*

Name: LupinforTonks (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 13:39 · For: Chapter 1
I really enjoyed it.
Snapes character was perfect
Such comedy
Keep it up :)

Name: Fireater (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 6:55 · For: Chapter 1
Awesome! Just finished the story and it was great, really funny but still plausible. Snape's character was simply perfect, I loved the way he stayed Snape throughout the entire fic.
My favorite chapter was the one with his double, I was biting my lip from the beginning to keep from cracking up - it didn't work, I ended up laughing like a complete maniac with various family members giving me very strange glances. Somehow, "I'm reading something really hilarious", doesn't work on them...
Keep it up!!

Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 21:29 · For: Chapter 5
Yes, I did absolutely enjoy this story! I was lol at all of Snape's dates.
This was such a charming and humorous story!
Hey, how about a kareoake bet? That would be so hilarious!!
Thanks again for such a funny tale!

Name: proudgryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 22:27 · For: Chapter 5
ok i don't think i ever reviewed this story so i apologize. but lemme just say that this was probably one of my favorite stories to read when i was just looking for something light and fun.. just picturing snape in this postition and picturing his demeanor and facial expressions is hilarious. only thing i thought was wrong at all with the story was that flitwick seemed very ooc to me but thats just my opinion. anyways great story keep em comin!!!

Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 21:45 · For: Chapter 5
Interesting story. Are you sure you couldn't match Snape up with anyone? He seems so... lonely.

Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 20:49 · For: Chapter 5
It was wonderful. Thanks for writing such a great story!

Name: iranian__rose (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 20:48 · For: Chapter 5
i hope you keep writing, it is really funny!!

Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 20:48 · For: Chapter 5
this chapter was pretty funny. i guess bad boys do get all the girls. evn gits like snape. LoL.

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 20:39 · For: Chapter 5
Hahaha that was PERFECT!!! He even got phone #'s!!! i do wonder though what EXACTLY happened to Lockheart...I thought he had been trapted in a mirror or something...:D Great story!

Name: x0Lorelei (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 10:45 · For: Chapter 4
This story is absolutely hilarious and completely original. Everyone's characterization is incredibly believable. I must say that Flitwick is my overall favorite. I am also loving the Snape impersonator. The part where she makes fun of how Snape walks was my favorite. Great job. I can not wait for the next chapter.

Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 17:37 · For: Chapter 4
ooh could it be? snapes true love? hehe. like your story so far .. ive read a few others but the premise of yrs is hilarious even without a story. i mean who wouldve thought?. . . snape? on a speed date? keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thanks :D

You must login (register) to review.