Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Turning Tables

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 15:48 · For: Prologue
absolutely wonderful! can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you want to read the next chapter. Thank you for your review! :D


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 15:46 · For: Prologue
absolutely wonderful! can't wait to read the next chapter.


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 5:31 · For: Prologue
Quickly update! I'm interested in this one!

Author's Response: Hi! I will most definitely try to update quickly. Thank you for your review! :D


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 5:31 · For: Prologue
Quickly update! I'm interested in this one!


Name: irrevocably blair (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 19:47 · For: Prologue
Excellent start! I think this story could really go places. (:

I love fics that include letter exchanges between Lily and Evans; they're always so entertaining. The last letter was really cute. (:

Continue, definitely. I most certainly didn't hate it - in fact, it was really great! I can't wait to read more!

P.S.: I love the subtle change from 'Evans' to 'Lily' . . . it's when it changes from 'Potter' to 'James' that we've got to watch out . . . (;

Author's Response: I certainly hope that my story has the possibility to go places! Haha you noticed the change from Evans to Lily! I'm glad you want to read more. Thank you for the review! (:


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 17:26 · For: Prologue
Aww marvolous begining! Now i must curse myself for not being talented like you... can't wait for an update!!

Author's Response: I'm not talented! If I were, then everyone else would be genii. I'm just ordinary, I assure you. I'm glad you enjoyed reading the Prologue, and I hope you will continue reading the rest of this fanfiction. Thank you for the review! :D


Name: inluvwid_pdft (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 16:34 · For: Prologue
nice one! update please!

Author's Response: I'll try! Thank you for the review! (:


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 16:06 · For: Prologue
lovely..and heartfelt ending!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so, and I hope you continue reading this fanfiction! Thanks for your review! :D


Name: Nymphea (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 15:52 · For: Prologue
he was usually overconfident and affluent.
Affluent means rich. Maybe you meant affable? amiable? something else?
I really like how you've portrayed James and Lily's relationship. In OOTP, Lupin (or maybe Sirius) says, "No, she didn't [hate James]. Not really." I think you've captured that; unlike a lot of fics, this one doesn't have them hating each other. Update quickly; this was fun to read!

Author's Response: Oh, gosh. I'm blushing so hard for making that mistake. I meant to write fluent, but I guess I was thinking at that time how similar affluent and fluent sounded, and absent-mindedly typed affluent there instead. Thanks for pointing that out! I'm glad you liked their relationship! And I'll try to update quickly. I hope you'll continue reading this fanfiction. Thanks for your review! :D


Name: Juliet Butler (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 14:11 · For: Prologue
That is a great AND original story! James is really sweet at the end... :)

Author's Response: Hi! I'm glad you thought it was original! And that you found James sweet! Thanks for the review! (:


Name: Juliet Butler (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 14:09 · For: Prologue
That's a really


Name: pheonixfeather94 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 13:19 · For: Prologue
I loved the ending! great job!


Name: pheonixfeather94 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 13:19 · For: Prologue
I loved the ending! great job!

Author's Response: I hope you continue reading this fanfiction! Thanks for your review!


Name: Tabithah09 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 12:30 · For: Prologue
great start! i'm really excited to read the rest of this! the summary makes it sound great! looking forward to an update, hopefully soon!

Author's Response: I hope the rest of the story is as great as the summary makes it sound like. I hope you'll continue reading this story. Thank you for your review. (:


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 9:57 · For: Prologue
that was a brilliant start. i loved it! please contunue this i cant wait to read more. i love James he's being so sweet and cute. loved it!!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 9:56 · For: Prologue
that was a brilliant start. i loved it! please contunue this i cant wait to read more. i love James he's being so sweet and cute. loved it!!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 9:56 · For: Prologue
that was a brilliant start. i loved it! please contunue this i cant wait to read more. i love James he's being so sweet and cute. loved it!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you found James sweet, that was how I meant for him to be. I hope I can write the rest of this story well. Thank you for your review.


Name: mugglechicka5565 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 9:07 · For: Prologue
awe the end is so cute i wish a guy could think that about me!

Author's Response: Haha! Don't we all wish that? Thanks for the review.


Name: 001anonymous (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 3:15 · For: Prologue
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! Need I say more? lol Really good start! For some reason, that last letter gave me tingles down my spine. lol Aww, I could hug James Potter right now for that! What, he and Lily aren't together yet so it's alright! :D Cant wait to hear more of this!

Author's Response: Haha I'm aiming for James Potter to be a sweet and charming guy. I'm glad you want to hug him. It's a start! And I'm glad that you'll continue to drop by and check on this story! Thank you for the review.


Name: PureMuggle (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 2:01 · For: Prologue
Well, I'm intrigued. I definitely want to see this develop.

Author's Response: Well, I hope you'll continue reading this fanfiction, and that the later chapters won't disappoint you. Thank you for the review.


You must login (register) to review.