MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Turning Tables

Name: Nymphea (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 20:19 · For: Prologue
aww! I love the unsent letter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it's lovable, I was wondering if it was a little too mushy. (:

Name: prongs_n_me22 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 11:50 · For: Chapter One
update soon, please! :D

Author's Response: I'll try, but the next chapter might take a long time in coming. Blame it on school!

Name: seza (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 11:05 · For: Prologue
this fic is amazing
it's a great idea to have a compitition even though it would be mean to james
i feel i can really symaphise with the characters when i reaad this because you have written it so well
keep it up


Author's Response: I'm really glad that the characters feel real enough that you can feel for them. And thank you for saying that I write well! And yes, it's mean to James, but he'll just have to suck it up and be a man. :D Thank you for dropping by!

Name: lilypotterfan5 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/08 9:50 · For: Prologue
Very nice! I really like how you incorporated the letters. I can't wait until the next chapter! It's very good writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 17:23 · For: Prologue
Good start on your story! I liked how you incorporated the letters. =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you'll enjoy the rest, too. (:

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 16:58 · For: Chapter One
That was great. I dont really like Amelia that much but oh when she fins out Lily and James love eachtother i bet shes gonna get mad and tell james it was a bet and then lily and james will break up for a while and then they'll realise they love eachother soo much. Gosh did i tell aeveryone the plot?? Soorry my bad!! =]]

Author's Response: Nice try, but no. (:

Name: HarperLee (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 13:09 · For: Chapter One
The tension is so hilarious! Keep it coming.

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks for dropping by. (:

Name: Nivnami (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 3:48 · For: Chapter One
I really loved this chapter!!! You have developed the story in a very nice manner. The characters are so real and well-developed. I personally feel that you have a lot of talent at writing and I am eagerly awaiting the updation of the next chapter!!


Author's Response: I'm glad you felt that the characters seemed real. I'd love for readers to sympathise with them, you know, and they can't actually do that unless the characters feel real enough. Thank you for the compliment, I wish I can live up to it! And thank you for the review! It's nice to know what you people like.

Name: afterglow745 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 23:05 · For: Chapter One
it's coming along nicely! i'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: And I hope I'll get it out soon. (: Thank you!

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 19:57 · For: Chapter One
haha cute! i love the way you describe lily's charactor. but i kind of feel bad for james. it isnt fair to him. but anyways update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, it is, isn't it. Poor James. I hope you'll continue reading this fic!

Name: Danielle_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 12:10 · For: Prologue
Was that the end, good start....

If you keep it up it will be great

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: HP_Hazey (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 2:12 · For: Prologue
Hey, this is soo cool! Damn u, i wish that i could write that good! But i have no hope... so i might as well keep reading other people's stories!!! This is great and i want to read the next bit!! Plz, if u can, post it soon!!!!
Aussie Girl

Author's Response: I hardly write well! There're tons and tons of people who can write better than me. Still, thanks for the flattery all the same. (:

Name: missmuffin657 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 18:55 · For: Prologue
good, wheres more!

Author's Response: I'll try to crank out the next chapter as soon as possible, but I have quite a lot of things to juggle at the moment, so it'll take quite a bit of time.

Name: moony_roxs4ever (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 10:30 · For: Prologue
it was brilliant the letters were funny

Author's Response: They were? Thanks for the review!

Name: ilovesthemauraders (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 17:31 · For: Prologue
that was interesting.......it was good

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so, and I hope you'll continue reading it! Thanks for the review!

Name: HarperLee (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 23:11 · For: Prologue
I like the letter aspect to say the least,
although on the other hand it slows down the plot a bit.

Author's Response: You're right! It does slow down the plot. But Lily would hardly say "yes" so easily to James, wouldn't she? Thanks for the review!

Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 12:30 · For: Prologue
lololol very funny and cute :D

Author's Response: You really think so? Thanks for the review!

Name: Walna (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 7:40 · For: Prologue
It was good. I liked Lily's sort of down-to-earth personality and James' persistence. I can't wait for the challenge!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked her personality. I hope you didn't find James too persistent, though. I didn't want readers to think he's the kind who asks Lily out three times a day or something. Because I don't want James to be that annoying and persistent. (: Thanks for the review!

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 16:45 · For: Prologue
Great start! I loved the part with the letters, especially the unsent one. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I hope you'll stick around to read more! I can't wait for MNFF to be restored-- thanks so much to the lovely mods who're helping its restoration! Oh, and thank you for the review!

Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 16:19 · For: Prologue
Hmm. I like this so far and I eagerly await more =]

Author's Response: I'm glad you want to read more of this fanfiction. Thank you for the review! (:

You must login (register) to review.