MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Daisy Blue (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 21:46 · For: Chapter 2
I enjoy this story very much. i like your writing style, it's very unique!

Name: tonksosme (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 12:41 · For: Dancing on the Roof
cliffhanger much? please update soon!!!!

Name: milady_moon (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 19:33 · For: The Sleepwalker
wow, sounds like me, but I don't sleepwalk (and that's a good thing, by the way...)

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 4:48 · For: Dancing on the Roof
lol. how can anyone want to dance on the roof? your lily is SO original. :D

Name: ellienellie111 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 17:12 · For: Dancing on the Roof
aw i love this story!!

Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 18:52 · For: Chapter 2
i cant stop laughing i love it lol omg there is no way to tell you how hard i am laughing and loving it

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 5:52 · For: Chapter 2
oh crap. i submitted the review for the first chapter, but, uh, whatever. the contents would have been the same. lol. and now you get a bonus review. tehe.

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 5:41 · For: The Sleepwalker
i just looove it, so i've added your story on my favourites. =D
lily's characterization is pretty different, but nice. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Name: siriuslysirius92 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 12:51 · For: Chapter 2
thats was so good! update!!

Name: Tonks in disguise (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 0:32 · For: Chapter 2
That was a really funny chapter! Keep up the good writing. I like a story with a little humor in it.LOL

Name: Tonks in disguise (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 0:31 · For: Chapter 2
That was a really funny chapter! Keep up the good writing. I like a story with a little humor in it.LOL

Name: Tonks in disguise (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 0:31 · For: Chapter 2
That was a really funny chapter! Keep up the good writing. I like a story with a little humor in it.LOL

Name: HarperLee (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 17:15 · For: Chapter 2
I love the way you portray Lily! Bravo, and
keep adding!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 16:07 · For: Chapter 2
ha you have make milkshake come FLYING outta my nose! This chapter is funny as heck!! This Lily isss jusst like me perfectly except well im not a red head or have green eyes! Ah i love this lily!! but not as much as i love you and your milkshake-flying-outta-nose writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: juli_dances (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 15:31 · For: Chapter 2
I love the humor in this fic. Lily is so great, and different from other perceptions. However, near the end, in the middle of a word it randomly talks about someone (a grandmother?) being sad and having cancer. I think it's a typo, and maybe you should change that bit so it's easier to understand. Update soon, please!

Author's Response: thanks so much. I checked what you were talking about, i have NO IDEA where that came from, how random...do not know how that got there!!!! but i fixed it, thanks for the tip!

Name: PureMuggle (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 3:10 · For: Chapter 2
I like how you made Lily a prankster too. It shows promise that this will be a little bit different than all the rest. Not that I dislike the others, but variety is good.

Author's Response: thanks! I like variety too! this definitely is different, although whether you all will like different is to be seen!

Name: Trivia Camlee (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 14:34 · For: Chapter 2
This was another funny chapter, and I enjoyed reading it :)

Also, I don't know how you do it, but your chapters flow very nicely. You can give descriptions and background with out it being
Anyways, great chapter!

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review!!!! i'm glad it's not too much description, it annoys the heck out of me when i read stories like that! i try to keep description to a minimum and try to keep ot soewhat humorous so i don't completely bore all of you!

Name: Cesea (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 23:24 · For: The Sleepwalker
lol i have to say, i love lily. she sounds uncannily like me however. trying so hard yet.....still being a klutz. anyway, i love it. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! next chapter should be up soon!

Name: threadbare (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 17:24 · For: The Sleepwalker
I absolutely adore your Lily. I love finding stories like this because they stand out from all the others, and it makes me want to read it for what it is, not to get to the ending to see whether it's different from the others and find it exactly the same.
I can't wait to see what trouble her sleepwalking gets her into! and she writes romances!!! It fits in so perfectly...
All of your characterisation is absolutely adorable and most importantly, memorable. I'm so excited... I mean, good work...!

Author's Response: thank you soooooooooooooooo much!

Name: Trivia Camlee (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 17:38 · For: The Sleepwalker
Cinderella was a redhead, and you are a genuis.

I have not read a chapter like this ever. It makes me laugh, and the characterizations are great.

I especially love the mud part. Great chapter!!!

Author's Response: 11 chapters done, but validating que stubbornly not moving. hopefully chappie will be up soon. thax for review, u made me smile!

You must login (register) to review.