Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ginny's Battle

Name: bella-weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 13:06 · For: Chapter 2: Meet The Rosens
um ok thats really cripy


Name: bella-weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 12:38 · For: Chapter 1: Plans Are Meant To Be Broken
i may start crying soon


Name: bella-weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 12:25 · For: Prologue: The Worst Kind of Surprise
Dumbledore’s Army is back. yay!!!!!


Name: SnapelovesLilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/24/09 6:17 · For: Chapter 2: Meet The Rosens
i love it!!!! Post another chapter soon!!!


Name: lifter57 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/08 18:44 · For: Chapter 2: Meet The Rosens
when can we expect the next chapter

Author's Response: the next chapter is probably due out within the next month, but don't expect it for at least another two weeks. I have all the ideas planned out, but none of the writing done. After that, it's off to my beta and then its up to the mods. At the latest, I would say about Halloween. thanks for the review, as always, peace out, kel aka MarauderWannabe


Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 8:17 · For: Chapter 2: Meet The Rosens
i just found this story and i read all three chapters and it really good i really like it and i can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: potterfan48 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 11:21 · For: Chapter 2: Meet The Rosens
Good story so far the OC's seem to fit, but Colin Creevey wouldn't be at Hogwarts in a canon sixth year. He is muggle born and there for hunted like Dean. He returned when Neville summined DA.


Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 6:47 · For: Chapter 2: Meet The Rosens

I loved this chapter! Update as soon as you can!

:P

~H 



Name: Blissful_Oblivion (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 20:34 · For: Prologue: The Worst Kind of Surprise
Please update this story. It's really good so far and I want to see what happens next. I love stories about what Ginny was up to during Deathly Hallows. So please update really soon.


Name: scruffy100 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/08 18:05 · For: Chapter 1: Plans Are Meant To Be Broken
i cant wait till the next one comes out! hurry! i love the story btw


Name: Parchment and Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 1:47 · For: Chapter 1: Plans Are Meant To Be Broken
I really like this story. Keep it going, please.

best line:

“I’ve loved you since Dumbledore’s funeral.”

Yep, that's the best line. update soon, i'm really enjoying the story.


Name: Parchment and Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 1:32 · For: Prologue: The Worst Kind of Surprise
Cool. This fic has got to be one of the more rational (during deathly hallows for Ginny) fic's i've read. keep up the good work.


Name: proudgryffindor (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 0:35 · For: Chapter 1: Plans Are Meant To Be Broken
you know what i can't even lie to you!! i forgot all about this story. i read it when you very first realeased the first chapter and i loved the way it started off. then it kinda fell off the radar but the second chapter was exellent too and i love the fact that u gave some backstory of what ginny was thinking during that summer and the wedding. please don't make us wait long for another chapter and keep up the great work


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 17:29 · For: Chapter 1: Plans Are Meant To Be Broken
good chapter! update soon!


Name: Dazed_And_Abused (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 5:56 · For: Prologue: The Worst Kind of Surprise
its good, i really wanna see this through to the end. please finish this fic


Name: love_letters (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 9:31 · For: Prologue: The Worst Kind of Surprise
this is a grat book if you adid a copol of chapter this cod be publischt


Name: superlicioussam (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 16:10 · For: Prologue: The Worst Kind of Surprise
loved it !!!


Name: Lollie (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 5:16 · For: Prologue: The Worst Kind of Surprise
awsome


Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 17:41 · For: Prologue: The Worst Kind of Surprise
We both liked it a lot. How you put it in Ginny's pint of view was a neat idea. We hope you write more FanFics!


Name: olipop10 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 8:20 · For: Prologue: The Worst Kind of Surprise
hi, ur story seems promising, i cant wait to read the next chapter and im happy to see that it will be a long fanfic. keep up the good work, i was really waiting for a fanfic with ginny's point of view during DH.
cheers!


You must login (register) to review.