Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 18:17 · For: Slipfang
Great DA tie-in! i like how you portray the grown neville. i can totally see him that way. cant imagine who slipfang can be . . . wondering wether its a canon character or original. OoOoo *DUH-DUH-DUUH!!* [scary dramatic musik]


Name: Wolfs_Scream (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 8:06 · For: Ophilia's Lesson
Ah, the Slytherin contingent is indeed sneaky -- using the placebo effect, eh?

Nice contribution to the discussion by Sung-Hee, too.

Well done.


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 21:18 · For: Slipfang
wow close call for teddy good for neville saving teddy like that and i love seeing him all power full like that, not many poeple write him like that. we'll have to see how this big party goes and if they can find who or what Slipfang is. great chapter


Name: crystalphoenix (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 20:33 · For: Slipfang
hahaha. reminds me of the DA. so where are they going to meet? *wink* i think Neville was too hard on Teddy- he did have something important to say, but he wouldn't even let Teddy speak. and he is just a first year, after all. and you'd think he'd identify with Teddy, especially if he's having trouble, because it would remind him even more of himself. ah, well. people are irrational.


Name: Toptoptop123 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 20:24 · For: Slipfang
Ha - I actually think that you go a bit over the top with Teddy's na´vetÚ, but the writing's as good as ever.


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 19:36 · For: Slipfang
Brilliant. I like how Teddy is really trying to get the Houses to come together. Thank you again for the update, and I always look forward to reading the next chapter when I get the email from MuggleNet. Please keep up the great work. :D


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 20:37 · For: Ophilia's Lesson
good chapter. It shows Slughorn's cleverness even if he couldn't get Teddy to confess.


Name: Bee AKA Ted (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 16:36 · For: Ophilia's Lesson
Ive just read this from the beginning andhave really enjoyed it!

such a brilliant idea
i do have a soft spot for poor teddy and youve dealt with the whole aftermath after the 2nd battle of hogwarts brilliantly!

MORE!!


Name: Bee AKA Ted (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 16:36 · For: Ophilia's Lesson
Ive just read this from the beginning andhave really enjoyed it!

such a brilliant idea
i do have a soft spot for poor teddy and youve dealt with the whole aftermath after the 2nd battle of hogwarts brilliantly!

MORE!!


Name: Toptoptop123 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 21:41 · For: Mischief Management
Er, I'm not sure how to respond to the author here - do I just make another review?Well ,I assumed there was some sort of purpose to it; to make it compliant with the epilogue of book seven, and I was just saying that I thought it felt kind of forced - and no, I'm not implying the latter, I was just saying, reading some of the reviews from other chapters. ;) Anyways, this story is incredible mostly - brilliant writing.


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 21:22 · For: Ophilia's Lesson
another interesting twist! so teddy did not steal the potion . . . as surprised as i am to find out this new bit of information, i cant say im THAT surprised. mainly because i was in disbelief that teddy would steal, it seemed so out of character. you have really done your homework with your character development. you really know who they are. the fact that you chose to reveal the lie with slughorn is also ingenious i think because in canon he did always seem to see the good in people and is always portrayed as an example of how slytherin traits can inhabit a "good" person. i just wanted to bring up those two points- lest you think im not interested in the rest- that the scene was strong. chapter was well written. can't wait to find out what dewey and mercy are up to!


Name: Toptoptop123 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 18:21 · For: Mischief Management
I don't want to be a party spoiler, but the part with Victoire seemed... well, contrived. It's fine if you want to make it clear that your story complies with canon in every way, but you could indicate that there's no intention of a Teddy/Violet pairing in a more subtle way.

Author's Response: Actually, I was just having fun. We don't know from the Epilogue that Teddy will actually wind up with Victoire -- all we know is that they shared a kiss. Who knows whether Teddy and Violet might become a couple someday or not? Eleven is awfully young to start shipping people. ;)


Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 11:13 · For: Ophilia's Lesson
Poor Teddy where will it all end?
I'm on the edge of my seat.
Well done, keep up the good work.
Thanks for all your hard work.


Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 11:13 · For: Ophilia's Lesson
Poor Teddy where will it all end?
I'm on the edge of my seat.
Well done, keep up the good work.
Thanks for all your hard work.


Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 11:12 · For: Ophilia's Lesson
Poor Teddy where will it all end?
I'm on the ege of my seat.
Well done, keep up the good work.
Thanks for all your hard work.


Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 10:02 · For: Ophilia's Lesson
So many confusing potions in this chapter! My brain is hurting! It was a very good chapter and i've glad that Teddy is not expelled. I did wonder how he'd get out of that... Anyway good job.

-Beaternumber1


Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 10:01 · For: Ophilia's Lesson
So many confusing potions in this chapter! My brain is hurting! It was a very good chapter and i've glad that Teddy is not expelled. I did wonder how he'd get out of that... Anyway good job.

-Beaternumber1


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 9:27 · For: Ophilia's Lesson
another good one, good for teddy not giving in to slughorn.


Name: sylviamirror (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 7:44 · For: Ophilia's Lesson
I love how fast you're updating...this story is very cannon-compliant, and one of the best post-hogwarts fics I've read on this site.....thanks...


Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 5:16 · For: Ophilia's Lesson
Great chapter, wonder who gave Teddy the potion!


You must login (register) to review.