Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 22:55 · For: The Riot Before Christmas
This story just keeps getting better


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 21:46 · For: Slytherin Qualities
This is excellent


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 21:13 · For: The War Season
I'm really liking this.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 20:09 · For: Violet's Birthday
Curioser and curioser


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 0:05 · For: Stolen Wands
This is getting really good


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 23:44 · For: Four Houses, All Alike in Dignity
Interesting


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 23:28 · For: The Sorting Hat's Decree
Better and better


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 22:58 · For: War Wounds
Very intriguing. I am definitely liking this story more with every chapter.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 22:31 · For: The Sorting
Peeves took the words right out of my mouth! That is the best Sorting Hat song. I'm also a much older fan and I'm loving every minute of your story.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 21:43 · For: The Hogwarts Express
Liking it more. And I did guess right.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 21:22 · For: Platform Nine and Three-Quarters
Love the beginning. I'm guessing the absent father might be Draco Malfoy.


Name: maya potter (Signed) · Date: 12/06/08 5:05 · For: Where We Belong
THIS STORY IS THE MOST AMAZING STORY I EVER READ AND NOW THAT ITS OVER I DONT KNOW WAT 2 DO
I FEEL EXACTLY HOW I FELT WHEN I FINISHED THE HP SERIES

KEEP ON THE GOOD WORK


Name: hlf_insn_insmnc (Signed) · Date: 12/01/08 18:49 · For: Where We Belong
omg.
this story was so good.
and i usually don't give praise like that lightly.
i loved loved loved all the different characters--it wasn't just the standard 'yay were griffindors!' bunch. and the plot was well developed throughout the entire thing, especially regarding the inter-house tensions.
i also adore the four main characters, and i honestly couldn't pick which one was my favorite.
i started this story yesterday and couldn't quit. i was hooked.
please please please write a sequel!
really--this is one of the best and most unique fanfictions ive ever read, and i will definitely always remember it.
thank you!


Name: fan_fic_fan (Signed) · Date: 11/27/08 16:29 · For: Where We Belong
What a great story, I really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing it with us here!


Name: Wolfs_Scream (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 15:51 · For: Where We Belong
Well done -- quite a story.

I liked the students' insistence on inclusion -- though I think of one other name that might merit honor (perhaps after the current political troubles are over): Tyrus the Foul.

I especially appreciated that so many of the characters were "fleshed out" so well.

I'll need to keep an eye out for more that you write. :-)


Name: fallennxstarr (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 9:43 · For: Where We Belong
I would just like to say that I think you are an amazing writer, from the very first chapter I was hooked. I'm sorry I never comment but mnff is usually like my bedtimevreading on my iPod touch so it's difficult to write a review plus I usually go right to sleep, but I really enjoyed this story and I hope there is a sequel with a less deadly climax and I'm excited for the new alexandra quick story. Keep writing, I think it would be such a waste if you didn't do something with writing in your future career. Once again it was a fantastic story and thank you for sharing it with all of us!


Name: Kristin (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 8:29 · For: Where We Belong
Thank you for a great story! When I started reading this fic, it was almost finished - only about seven (or maybe eight) chapters left. But oh, how I waited in excitement for them! Checking every day if there had been an update ... and when I saw yesterday that not only had you written two chapters, but also the status was set to "complete", I immediately forgot that I was supposed to study for my exams and started reading instead. And of course I wasn't disappointed. This story has been superb from the beginning and until the very end. One of my favourite fan fics! Good luck with the sequel - although I can't really agree with myself whether I want one or not ...


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 7:22 · For: Where We Belong
Great story!! I emphatically vote for a sequel; it was so bittersweet to see it end. I am awaiting Alexandra's sequel as well, which sounds like its going to be coming soon!! :)

I really like Ophelia's flashback. Her character became a very intriguing person, and I liked how one reviewer said she would "turn Harry's hair gray" - that summed it up nicely, lol.

I am super impressed by your writing, your story lines, your characters...basically, everything. Don't stop writing or posting on here for people who suck at writing, like me. :) Thanks for giving us your stories, and I hope sincerely to read more of them in the future!!


Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 19:59 · For: Platform Nine and Three-Quarters
That was great! You are an amazing writer. This morning i was reading this chapter but i didn't finish it, so my teacher let me read part of it in English class today! Anyway, the ending was superb, I can't believe how well you tied everything up. Though the favor that Teddy owes could be a great sequal. I really liked Ophilia's character, and Violets. I normally like the Slytherins in stories, even though on sorting quizzes and stuff i always wind up a Hufflepuff. That's okay, Hufflepuffs are awesome!

Anyway great job... and i'm off to read your other stories! : )

~Beaternumber1


Name: mlskojin (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 19:02 · For: Where We Belong
I have truely enjoyed reading your work and have to say that the ending you choose closed out the story well. I hope that they have an easier year for now on. I look forward to reading any more that you may decide to write. I wish you all the luck you can get for all of your future endeavors.


You must login (register) to review.