Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 0:05 · For: Stolen Wands
This is getting really good


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 23:44 · For: Four Houses, All Alike in Dignity
Interesting


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 23:28 · For: The Sorting Hat's Decree
Better and better


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 22:58 · For: War Wounds
Very intriguing. I am definitely liking this story more with every chapter.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 22:31 · For: The Sorting
Peeves took the words right out of my mouth! That is the best Sorting Hat song. I'm also a much older fan and I'm loving every minute of your story.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 21:43 · For: The Hogwarts Express
Liking it more. And I did guess right.


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 21:22 · For: Platform Nine and Three-Quarters
Love the beginning. I'm guessing the absent father might be Draco Malfoy.


Name: maya potter (Signed) · Date: 12/06/08 5:05 · For: Where We Belong
THIS STORY IS THE MOST AMAZING STORY I EVER READ AND NOW THAT ITS OVER I DONT KNOW WAT 2 DO
I FEEL EXACTLY HOW I FELT WHEN I FINISHED THE HP SERIES

KEEP ON THE GOOD WORK


Name: hlf_insn_insmnc (Signed) · Date: 12/01/08 18:49 · For: Where We Belong
omg.
this story was so good.
and i usually don't give praise like that lightly.
i loved loved loved all the different characters--it wasn't just the standard 'yay were griffindors!' bunch. and the plot was well developed throughout the entire thing, especially regarding the inter-house tensions.
i also adore the four main characters, and i honestly couldn't pick which one was my favorite.
i started this story yesterday and couldn't quit. i was hooked.
please please please write a sequel!
really--this is one of the best and most unique fanfictions ive ever read, and i will definitely always remember it.
thank you!


Name: fan_fic_fan (Signed) · Date: 11/27/08 16:29 · For: Where We Belong
What a great story, I really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing it with us here!


Name: Wolfs_Scream (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 15:51 · For: Where We Belong
Well done -- quite a story.

I liked the students' insistence on inclusion -- though I think of one other name that might merit honor (perhaps after the current political troubles are over): Tyrus the Foul.

I especially appreciated that so many of the characters were "fleshed out" so well.

I'll need to keep an eye out for more that you write. :-)


Name: fallennxstarr (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 9:43 · For: Where We Belong
I would just like to say that I think you are an amazing writer, from the very first chapter I was hooked. I'm sorry I never comment but mnff is usually like my bedtimevreading on my iPod touch so it's difficult to write a review plus I usually go right to sleep, but I really enjoyed this story and I hope there is a sequel with a less deadly climax and I'm excited for the new alexandra quick story. Keep writing, I think it would be such a waste if you didn't do something with writing in your future career. Once again it was a fantastic story and thank you for sharing it with all of us!


Name: Kristin (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 8:29 · For: Where We Belong
Thank you for a great story! When I started reading this fic, it was almost finished - only about seven (or maybe eight) chapters left. But oh, how I waited in excitement for them! Checking every day if there had been an update ... and when I saw yesterday that not only had you written two chapters, but also the status was set to "complete", I immediately forgot that I was supposed to study for my exams and started reading instead. And of course I wasn't disappointed. This story has been superb from the beginning and until the very end. One of my favourite fan fics! Good luck with the sequel - although I can't really agree with myself whether I want one or not ...


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 7:22 · For: Where We Belong
Great story!! I emphatically vote for a sequel; it was so bittersweet to see it end. I am awaiting Alexandra's sequel as well, which sounds like its going to be coming soon!! :)

I really like Ophelia's flashback. Her character became a very intriguing person, and I liked how one reviewer said she would "turn Harry's hair gray" - that summed it up nicely, lol.

I am super impressed by your writing, your story lines, your characters...basically, everything. Don't stop writing or posting on here for people who suck at writing, like me. :) Thanks for giving us your stories, and I hope sincerely to read more of them in the future!!


Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 19:59 · For: Platform Nine and Three-Quarters
That was great! You are an amazing writer. This morning i was reading this chapter but i didn't finish it, so my teacher let me read part of it in English class today! Anyway, the ending was superb, I can't believe how well you tied everything up. Though the favor that Teddy owes could be a great sequal. I really liked Ophilia's character, and Violets. I normally like the Slytherins in stories, even though on sorting quizzes and stuff i always wind up a Hufflepuff. That's okay, Hufflepuffs are awesome!

Anyway great job... and i'm off to read your other stories! : )

~Beaternumber1


Name: mlskojin (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 19:02 · For: Where We Belong
I have truely enjoyed reading your work and have to say that the ending you choose closed out the story well. I hope that they have an easier year for now on. I look forward to reading any more that you may decide to write. I wish you all the luck you can get for all of your future endeavors.


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 18:56 · For: Where We Belong
i LOVED your story. i love the ending. im a lil sad to see it go, but i couldnt have asked for a better ending. you tied up the little strings and wrote a very nice sorting hat song! ive seen sorting hat songs in many fics, but the dont quite get the jovial tone of the hats speeches quite right. i also enjoyed alexandra and am glad to hear the sequel is on the way! thank you for sharing this with us! -rOsE


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 17:50 · For: Where We Belong
I simply loved this story, and am waiting on ins and needles for BOTH sequels. My fiancee gets quite annoyed when she finds out that you released another chapter for either this one or when one came out for AQ&TTC. I've asked her to read them both, but no dice...they are truly well written and I can imagine what Opihilia asked Teddy!! ;-D Well written and once again a well done on another great story!


Name: fightingokra4life (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 17:20 · For: Where We Belong
I've really enjoyed your story! It was well written and like jkr, you put in a lot of lessons to be learned. many people have suggested a sequel, but i personally wouldnt mind reading a spin-off following ophilia on her road to becoming an aurora... just an idea


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/08 16:43 · For: Where We Belong
*tear* what a great story!


You must login (register) to review.