Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ardent

Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 14:57 · For: Chapter 1
Not a bad story, I liked the way you brought the two couples together. Fine piece of work. Congratulations


Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 9:47 · For: Chapter 1
So sweet! I love your style of writing. This is a really beautiful story.


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 10:30 · For: Chapter 1
I may seem like a suck-up, and you may have heard this many times, but I loved this! It wasn't as cutsey-wutsey as I thought it would be, and you ties it together very, very, very well! Good job!


Name: altanna (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 13:46 · For: Chapter 1
I cried. :-)


Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 9:49 · For: Chapter 1
awwwwwwwwww really cute!


Name: Augrey (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 15:30 · For: Chapter 1
Beautiful. The ending was particularly wonderful.


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 12:35 · For: Chapter 1
that was amazing. well done x


Name: quarter moon (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 22:26 · For: Chapter 1
aww that was a good story it was cute and ... i can't think of the write word to discribe how ... good it really was, its a feel good story


Name: whatwehopefor (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 22:01 · For: Chapter 1
beautiful. i adored it.
thanks for writing something that actually spoke to me for once.


Name: mommcgonagall (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 22:10 · For: Chapter 1
Wow....
It's beautiful--I loved it!

Weasley is our king!


Name: Snowy Owl 73 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/08 18:47 · For: Chapter 1
So far, of the stories that I have read, this is the first to bring tears of happiness to my eyes and my heart to swell. All I can say is - Well Done!


Name: briar_weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/22/08 1:50 · For: Chapter 1
That was great!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 12:01 · For: Chapter 1
OOOOOMMMMMMMGOOOOSSSSHHHHH
I almost cried when mrs. weasly was thinking about HER children ooohh my goodness this is such an incredible story i lllooooovvveeed it
*lola sniffles with the overwhelimg sweetness*
exelent job

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~

Author's Response: thanks so much! that was definitely one of my favorite parts to write. thanks for the review.


Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 7:40 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my god this was so good! I must say that a lot to people but honestly, this story took my breath away. Please please please write more stories! You are simply amazing!
Have Fun and Happy Writing

~H {one of the GryffindorGals}

Author's Response: Thank you! Praise like that is always nice. I'm very glad that you enjoy my writing so much - for that really is the point of my writing, anyway. To make you guys happy =)


Name: superlicioussam (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 15:50 · For: Chapter 1
its so romantic and sweet it almost made me cry :'( i would watch this film over and over again if it was a proper story ! i loved it and its now in my favourites

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad to hear that you liked it so much.


Name: LittleGinny (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 14:26 · For: Chapter 1
i love this. it's great!!!


Name: Bianwen (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 19:54 · For: Chapter 1
oh. i love it. ahh. :D


Name: Musicgirl17 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 15:50 · For: Chapter 1
i love it :)


Name: khoov (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 2:43 · For: Chapter 1
o my gosh!!! i LOVED this story!!! its so sweet and simple and just brought a smile to my face!!! yay for them all for finally finding each other!!!!

Author's Response: haha thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much =)


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 16:02 · For: Chapter 1
I loved this fic, happy endings all round, despite their losses they still have a future.


You must login (register) to review.