MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: x_pygmy_puff_x (Signed) · Date: 08/17/08 4:19 · For: Chapter 1
ha ha ha this was so funny. i loved the "gay" boils part i laughed so much at that bit, it'd be great if you did another chapter on how sirius tries to get her back

Name: Ren Shire (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 11:34 · For: Chapter 1
nice to have a well-written humor fic with a good idea! i love it! you portray the characters perfectly! in a way angela reminds me of Hermione, because she is constantly trying to get harry and ron to learn a lesson, or do their homework by themselves. but remus also reminds me of her, when he gives the other 3 all his help, when they end up needing it. lol hermione lives in everyone!

Author's Response: Yeah, Hermione rules! I don't know which one was more cruel, Ron's birds or Sirius' bolis. Only, Angela was not so concerned about James and Peter learning a lesson, she just conveniently thought it, so she would not feel guilty that they would get in trouble because of her revenge against Sirius.

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 4:37 · For: Chapter 1
i just read some of your reviews and i read that you have a whole series(wow!) of angela/sirius stories. i really want to read them!!!. will you be posting them on mugglenet soon?
oh yeah, i also want to add that angela is a brilliant charecter(is that how oyu spell it?). great job for making her up.
thumbs up and all positive^^

Author's Response: Yeah, I fully intend to post as many fics here as they can pass. In fact, there are two other stories here - From Inside the Wardrobe and the first chapter of The Final Choice. Hopefully I'll see you there!

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 4:32 · For: Chapter 1
lol. this is the second time i read this story and it still makes me crack up. i love the way angela and sirius got back together again but my favorite part was the last sentence "...just a matter of property" it finishes the story of very nicley and also relates it to the title. a very well written story
cant wait to read more of your stories. i havnt got any of my own (thogh i have written some, they just havnt gotten exepted YET *wipes away tear drop), i really enjoy reading other peoples fanfics and yours was a really great story and it made me smile^^ yay

Author's Response: Hi again! I am really flattered that you decided to write another review. Even two reviews! About the matter of property... well, no one is willing to share their property with others, being said property named Sirius or whatever...

Name: Ophelia Quinn (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 12:43 · For: Chapter 1
LOL!! genius! =)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: clovergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 20:52 · For: Chapter 1
haha I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's good to know that people like it.

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 14:17 · For: Chapter 1
Great fic!!!!!!!!!!!! That was soooooo funny! The only minor flaw in it was that Angela didn't do anything to Cassie. I mean, she practically torture Sirius for 4 months, but did nothing to her roomate who stole him? That was all I saw "wrong" with it.
KEEP WRITING HUMOR FICS!!!!!!!!! There aren't that many left...

Author's Response: Thanks! In fact, Angela did something to Cassie - shemade her live in constant fear for months. And I fully intend to post here all my fics that can pass - many of them are humorous and about Angela and Sirius.

Name: Ebony14 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 7:07 · For: Chapter 1
cool! ;-D

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: PotterGirl360 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 6:22 · For: Chapter 1
That's Pretty Cool... Sirius did deserve it and it's good too see a chick finally stand up to him in a fic :) good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, Sirius got what he deserved. I didn't feel sorry for him at all!

Name: Flobberworm93 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 17:59 · For: Chapter 1
hehe that's pretty awesome. I am completely in love with it, but the end surprised me. I didn't expect Angela to get back together with Sirius. I guess that's just me being critical, though :)

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for your review! No, it's not you being critical, it's just hard to understand without having read my other stories with Angela and Sirius - it's a series that I need to post here from fanfiction.net. They are a happy couple (well, most of the time anyway), but they both have short tempers, so they keep breaking up and going back together at every quarrel.

Name: malfoynelderberries (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 17:00 · For: Chapter 1
haaaa this is a cute story i like it:D

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 11:08 · For: Chapter 1

Author's Response: Scary, huh? Not more than Sirius deserved! Thanks for your comment, I'll take it as a compliment.

Name: Lulu Sugar (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 10:07 · For: Chapter 1
ha! sirius deserved it, the womaniser. Go Angela! She is SUCH a cool character

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for your review. Yes, Sirius got what he deserved, didn't he? I love Angela's character, too, that's why she is included in many stories - some humour, other dramatic. If you are interested in her, you may want to keep watch on this site - the threeshot The Final Choice is already in the queu. Hopefully, it will be approved.

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 0:05 · For: Chapter 1
wow. i loved that story. great plotline and it was hilarious aswell. great job

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Name: weezleyrules (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 19:27 · For: Chapter 1
I love this!!!!do nother, please!

Author's Response: There are other stories with Angela and Sirius. Unfortunately, I'm not sure that all of them would pass through the mods' check. I'll try, anyway. Thanks for leaving me a review, I'm glad to know that people love reading this as much as I loved writing it.

Name: smilingturtle (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 19:07 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it thank you so much for writing it

Author's Response: No, thank you for letting me know that you like it.

Name: honeydukes0209 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 18:47 · For: Chapter 1
Not bad! =D Go Angela!

Author's Response: Oh, she keeps going, you can trust me. In the next oneshot about the two of them, she's hosting Lily's bridal shower that Sirius witnesses... from inside the wardrobe. Anyway, right now I've got a threeshot with Angela and Sirius that I hope to get validated. Thanks for your review, I love reviews, they are my inspiration.

You must login (register) to review.