Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Just a Touch Away

Name: Lunicle (Signed) · Date: 09/05/08 19:49 · For: Just a Touch Away
Hia Remora! I thought I'd review this now that I'm FINALLY a member... I've read this story loads of times by now, but I still love it. I like how you write Tonks. The story starts to make me want to cry, but then you so nicely throw in that blue mohawk bit near the end and make everyone want to laugh...

-Luna-


Name: Lunicle (Signed) · Date: 09/05/08 19:48 · For: Just a Touch Away
Hia Remora! I thought I'd review this now that I'm FINALLY a member... I've read this story loads of times by now, but I still love it. I like how you write Tonks. The story starts to make me want to cry, but then you so nicely throw in that blue mohawk bit near the end and make everyone want to laugh...

-Luna-

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you could join, and thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you like it! ~Remora


Name: Andromeda_Tonks (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 17:39 · For: Just a Touch Away
I really liked reading that.It's the first Tonks/Remus story that's left me feeling happy. But would Tonks really not go down fighting?

Author's Response: I was running out of time...I had timed Harry's thing and the length of time it took from there to where Tonks died, I didn't have enough left, so I just had her waiting for the duel to start and then Bellatrix disreguard all the rules of dulling and just kill her after greeting her. I'm glad it left you feeling happy, though!


Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 15:47 · For: Just a Touch Away
ohhh.... how sweet! :D i liked it a lot :D :D keep on writing, dude. whoever you are, you're good at this stuff :D :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: DontCallMeNymphadora (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 17:11 · For: Just a Touch Away
This was so good. I cried at the beginning and at the end. You have a great talent. By the way, how do you italicise something without making the entire story that way?


Author's Response: Thanks; I'm sorry you cried though. To unitalicise something you have to type after you are done with the italics

Author's Response: Okay, that didn't work. Let me try again: < /i> but just eliminate the space before the slash.


Name: flossingstringmint (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 21:38 · For: Just a Touch Away
Awwww....that was so sweet! I love how the song relates so much to the situation Tonks was in.

Author's Response: Thanks! That song's been floating around in my head since the 23rd of June just waiting for me to write this story. I was SO mad that JK Rowling had killed off both Remus and Tonks and hadn't let one of them survive. Until I heard this song, then I wasn't so mad/depressed. Thanks again for reviewing!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 18:57 · For: Just a Touch Away
*sniff* good story

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: voldiegirl (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 16:56 · For: Just a Touch Away
Woot woot! Another story dat pwns!

Author's Response: Thanks, Luna!


Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 14:54 · For: Just a Touch Away
This was nice. I love the song, although I don't know it. It worked really well with your story which was tearjerkingvbut very sweet. Very good job.

Author's Response: Yay! A review! Okay, *gains control of herself* thank you so much!


You must login (register) to review.