MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Open and Close

Name: LILY_ISTHEBEST (Signed) · Date: 06/13/11 5:39 · For: Open and Close
This is a interesting read!
I love how you have described gryffindor and slytherin!yes lily and severus were probably the first gryffindor and slytherin friends,much to james potter's annoyance!:)

Name: dani123 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 0:08 · For: Open and Close
Brilliant job! :D. I really enjoy stories/poems about Severus and Lily, and this was a really good one! I'm totally reading your other fics. *hurries off to go read*

Name: RavenclawDiamond (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 12:56 · For: Open and Close
I liked the poem and the idea behind it, I have always liked Lily as a character.

Author's Response: Lily has got to be my favourite character. Thanks!

Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 16:32 · For: Open and Close
Awesome. That is a great poem. It was sad, which makes it even better. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Saif (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 16:33 · For: Open and Close
I loved ur poem, it was absolutely amazing!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou!

Name: DontCallMeNymphadora (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 17:01 · For: Open and Close
Oh My God, I love this poem. It is going into my favorites. Then ending is so sad, the (Keep her-them- safe) almost made me cry. And The best thing. The worst time. Great job on it all.

Author's Response: Thats my fav line! The worst time one (I wonder if tags work in reviews? Oh well, i'll find out.) Favourited! Yay! This is a day of honor.... it could only be made better by me finding the perfect googlewhack!

Name: fawkeshermione221 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 9:58 · For: Open and Close
Oh, I love it! I loved how you put lines from the books in, and I also really liked the way "Like a Slytherin, hate a Gryffindor" gradually changed. This is a really good poem, keep them coming! :)


Author's Response: Thanks! That Slytherin/Griffindor thing was actually hard. I wanted to put something in between the last two, but i gave up. I'm ramabling again... Thanks!

Name: seedist_zala_nacho (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 19:01 · For: Open and Close
Hello0ooooo, Tasmin! *coughHcoughAcoughYcoughLcoughEcoughYcough*

Nice poemness! I liketh! And you actually managed to write a poem/story that is grammatically correct for once. WITHOUT MY HELP!! *throws party to celebrate* GO HAYLEY!!!!!!!!!!!! OOps I mean Tasmin.

Author's Response: I feel so offended... `because i used SPELCHECK. Oh well. You can see the next one tan!

Name: clumsywerewolf2438 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 13:17 · For: Open and Close
Awww! That was really sweet! Good poem!

Author's Response: I hope so! Do you know how hard it is to find different ways of saying thankyou to all these reviews? But i do it anyway because you guys rock! Thankyou!

Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 10:30 · For: Open and Close

Do you know how good this is? I sat here, gaping like a total idiot.


Probably one of the best poems I've read on here. I can't give you any more meat, I'm sorry, because it's just so totally awesome!!!




Author's Response: Thankyou! See, this is why authors love reviews... Well, all i can say is thank you. A Lot.

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 22:29 · For: Open and Close
That was fantastic. I loved how you mixed the quotes with your own poetry. Once again I'm not finding anything to critique*is ambarrassed cuz she's not any help*but that just shows how good you are.=Sammy

P.S. I stole your coockie jar. Its on my Auther page now.

P.P.S. Merry Christmas.

Author's Response: YOU DID! But you have reveiwed twice.... Go on. Take another. Thankyou thankyou thankyou; considering i wrote this in 15 minutes at midnight when i couldn't get to sleep, that is a great compliment. Hopefully i'll slip up one day..... Merry Christmas and a happy new year!

Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 20:17 · For: Open and Close
I love it! This is really interesting, how you interspersed the quotes with the short, fragmented sentences. I could imagine all the quotes in my mind...nice!

Author's Response: So many peple like it..... Yay! Thank you! I'm telling you, it was hard to find quotes that fit. I think that one of the most happy moments of Lily's life (Harry's Birth) would have a huge cloud hanging over it. She thought that she was safe, because Neville was born on the 30th, but then she gives birth just before she can get out of July. But i'm just rambling again...

Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 13:23 · For: Open and Close
This was really good!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope so.....

Name: Stubbornly_appeared (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 13:13 · For: Open and Close
Hmm... that was interesting. Very expressive and moving.

Author's Response: Thankyou! I can't belive this many people are reviewing... I hope it was. Lily's life was sad.

Name: SilverLily_13 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 9:08 · For: Open and Close
That was great! Very very sad...but great! I liked how it went through time instead of being imobile in one place...good job. And Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Merry Christmas! Thank you- Since i read DH, i've taken a huge interest in Lily's life. She had a really good friend, but the houses took it all awy. Blame the houses. Thank you so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.