Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Diatribe

Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 02/01/11 10:28 · For: I Hate How I Love You
looks like a good beginning! keep writing cause i wanna read more!


Name: soccerlover4always (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 10:56 · For: I Hate How I Love You
Loved the part about that boy copying off of Frank Longbottom's O.W.L!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 21:26 · For: I Hate How I Love You
A very good first chapter, can't wait for an update, this is going on my favourites.


Name: wickedshadow (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 17:53 · For: I Hate How I Love You
your story is ah-mazing so far! please update soon!


Name: wickedshadow (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 17:52 · For: I Hate How I Love You
your story is ah-mazing so far! please update soon!


Name: Cesea (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 23:30 · For: I Hate How I Love You
Sweet story. it kinda gave me the giggles which definately is a good thing. However, it is a little difficult at the moment seeing as i am in my room pretending to be going to bed and supposedly haveing no reason to giggle. lol oh well. loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it made you laugh... hope you didn't get in trouble! ~megan~


Name: siriuslysirius92 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 16:25 · For: I Hate How I Love You
that was great! update....

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying... ~megan~


Name: ginevraweasley2 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 23:31 · For: I Hate How I Love You
seems really good so far! i really want to hear more. :) nice work i think you should give more background on the whole james and lily story first though. other than that, its AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't wait to write more- not sure when I'll get to it though. Hopefully soon. I'm planning on explaining the James/Lily relationship more in the next few chapters; I even confused myself with it, but I think Lily was feeling very confused hersef when she explained it. ;-] Thanks you so much for the review! ~megan~


Name: Walna (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 6:41 · For: I Hate How I Love You
It's great ! I like your writing style. Did you say Caroline was one of her best friends? Please update soon!

Author's Response: Ack, yes, I did- lack of character planning. I'm going to fix that as soon as I finish typing this. Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it! ~megan~


Name: Walna (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 6:41 · For: I Hate How I Love You
It's great ! I like your writing style. Did you say Caroline was one of her best friends? Please update soon!

Author's Response:


Name: style (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 9:15 · For: I Hate How I Love You
this story has real potential and is one of the best openeing chapters i have read in a while, well done!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's such an amazing compliment~ ~megan~


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 22:28 · For: I Hate How I Love You
I hope you write more soon! I really like this story! cant wait for more! lol!!

:)

Author's Response: Lol. I hope i write more soon, too... =P ~megan~


Name: Privet Desperation (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 20:38 · For: I Hate How I Love You
I really like this story! I was laughing through most of it. Write more! Update soon! I'm so excited for future chapters.

Author's Response: *sighs* Unfortunately, the humor isn't mine... most of it comes from my friends at school. I'm so unoriginal that I have to steal it. ;-] But thanks! I'll try to update soon! ~megan~


Name: sg_shekinah (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 16:36 · For: I Hate How I Love You
I agree with KASK, also... you know, how you portray everyone and everything! I really, really, really hope you keep this story going! It's GREAT!

Author's Response: *grins hugely* Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it! ~megan~


Name: sg_shekinah (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 16:31 · For: I Hate How I Love You
Ooh! I like! I really hope you update soon! this is such a great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon, and I'm glad you liked it! ~megan~


Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 0:51 · For: I Hate How I Love You
wow this is really good keep wrighting


Author's Response: Thanks so much! ~megan~


Name: hpmaniac23 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 20:22 · For: I Hate How I Love You
haha, i luv it one piece of advice though...
UPDATE IT!!!

Author's Response:


Name: hpmaniac23 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 20:22 · For: I Hate How I Love You
haha, i luv it one piece of advice though...
UPDATE IT!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to update soon! ~megan~


Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 15:22 · For: I Hate How I Love You
This is an interesting start. I like the relationship Lily and James have and I like the way you portray everyone. I'm curious to see where you take this.

One thing I was confused about was when Lily says her two best friends are Kat & Caroline. And then you say Lily doesn't mind Caroline, but she's shallow. And then you have Caroline best friends with Mary, who Lily can't stand. I just don't see how Caroline and Lily are best friends like she says.

I'll keep a look out for the next chapter! :)



Author's Response: Ack, that was a result of my refusal to character plan... I changed my mind mid-chapter about where Caroline was going to go- I'll have to fix that. Thanks for the review! ~megan~


Name: Nymphea (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 13:04 · For: I Hate How I Love You
I like this story--it's lighthearted and funny. I'm interested to see where you go with Lily's character.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! ~megan~


You must login (register) to review.