MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 16:47 · For: Behind Glassy Emeralds Lays a Broken Heart
*Sniff* Poor Harry is right...but it did have to be done, and I thought it was done well! Bravo! I must be a horrible person if I can't wait for him to find out it's Draco....

Author's Response: Haha, not a horrible person at all! I like writing conflict, and I really liked writing this chapter, though it made me sad as well.

Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 16:33 · For: Behind Glassy Emeralds Lays a Broken Heart
aw! it was so sad, Harry was perfect! It would be cool if you did a one-shot from his P.O.V or something too.
The scene was perfect, especially when he kissed her!

Author's Response: !!! I was completely planning on doing this chapter as a one-shot. I thought it was a good representation of the end of Harry and Ginny and the introduction of Draco, and it doesn't really need the rest of the story to support it. I was going to do it pretty similar to how it is, from Ginny's POV, kind of as some advertisement for the rest of the story, but your idea is perfect! Why didn't I think of that?! LOL, I will definitely be doing it from Harry's POV now, so watch out for it sometime soon! Thank you! :-)

Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 07/31/08 16:30 · For: The Beginning of the End
Harry is back??
what is going to happen to Draco and Ginny's relationship?
oh dear!!
please post the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, the exact reaction I was looking for! :-)

Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 07/31/08 15:33 · For: Who's the Fairest One Of All?
yay! thank goodness ginny finally told him!!

Author's Response: :-)

Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 07/31/08 10:50 · For: The Mark Revealed

Author's Response: :-)

Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 07/31/08 10:17 · For: A Fear Impartial to Purity of Blood
draco is such a sweetheart!!
this makes me feel a little bad for hating him for so long!

Author's Response: I definitely have always thought of him as a softie underneath that hostile exterior.

Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 07/31/08 9:33 · For: Dying Prejudice
love it!!!
they cracked....they are realizing feelings!!

Author's Response: Can't fight it forever! ;-)

Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 15:48 · For: Secret Needs
that's so sweet!
I completely agree with the end notes...

Author's Response: It's just so true! Thanks for reading! :-)

Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 9:01 · For: The Beginning of the End
Oooh!  You can't leave it like that!  Now that Harry is there I bet things are going to be a bit awkward for Ginny!  Can't wait to read the next chapter!  Great story!

Author's Response: Haha, did you think I was done with the emeralds part already? Gotta make it difficult for Ginny! Thanks so much!

Name: mathgirl365 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 8:58 · For: The Beginning of the End
does ginny break up with harry? i loved this chapter

Author's Response: We'll see! Thank you for the review! :-)

Name: kathryn_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 21:01 · For: The Beginning of the End
OH NO! Oh nononono. This is not good. not good at all. If Harry is back then that means that Ginny is going to be in a tough situation once again. Oh I feel so bad for Harry.

On a happier note I loved the chapter. You're such an amazing writer and I love the story!


Author's Response: Haha, I can tell you like the 'happily ever after' endings. Throwing a wrench into the gears of a happy storyline and causing some conflict is so much fun though! :-) Thank you so much for your kind words and for reading!

Name: mathgirl365 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 8:38 · For: Who's the Fairest One Of All?

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

Name: butterbeer_HaNgOvEr (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 18:22 · For: Wintry Dances and Whispered Confessions
it was just like Cinderella!

Author's Response: Wow, I honestly didn't think of Cinderella when I wrote it, but you're right! I was just picturing Draco's magic fading with his happiness, but it is really similar to Cinderella's ball gown fading back to her ripped up dress after midnight. Love it! Thank you for your review! :-)

Name: mathgirl365 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 20:31 · For: Wintry Dances and Whispered Confessions
What an awesome date but then again i love DM/GW fics

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I love D/G fics as well. :-)

Name: kathryn_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 18:18 · For: Wintry Dances and Whispered Confessions
OH MY GOODNESS! Okay, so I'm terrible at reviewing, but have followed yur story from the begining. I absolutely love it! I can not wait until another update comes! Aw poor ginny! What does she have to check? Am I supposed to know this?? if so, whoops!

Please update soon! Or try at least.


Author's Response: Haha, that's okay! Thank you for reading! If you're not sure what she's going to check, think of what she could use reveal what her heart really wants. Or wait for the next chapter! It's in the queue, so hopefully it'll be up soon! Thanks again!

Name: GreenForest81 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 10:44 · For: The Mark Revealed
I love the story. I only request longer chapters. lol

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing each chapter, I really appreciate the support and I'm glad you've enjoyed it so far!

Name: GreenForest81 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 8:16 · For: A Fear Impartial to Purity of Blood
Those thugs, I figured they would try something. Awww, he stayed in the hospital wing with her. That is so sweet.
I'm at the last chapter, please update soon I'm on the edge of my seat!!!!!

Author's Response: I've never liked those two, they're just too mindless for their own good!

Name: GreenForest81 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 8:15 · For: Dying Prejudice
Whoops, saved by the house elf! Ha. I love this story , please keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Haha, silly Groble ruins it all!

Name: GreenForest81 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 8:14 · For: Another Door Shut
Ugh, I hoped Pansy would come around but she is still deep into that world. Excellent chapter, once again. Update Soon.

Author's Response: She seems to have her doubts, but is just too comfortable where she is. Thank you for the review!

Name: GreenForest81 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 8:11 · For: Secret Needs
Heartbreaking, watching the christmas he should have had and the happy memories. No one really thinks of things from Draco's perspective. You did a great job in displaying the raw emotion of his life.

Author's Response: Thank you! When I thought about what could be making Draco so sour all the time, all I could think about was how much he must have hated how his father was so obsessed with keeping up appearances and how much more he seemed to care about Voldemort's war than his own family. And the part in HBP when Harry walks in on Draco crying in the bathroom about how he just can't do it, I knew that Draco didn't really want any of the same things his father did.

You must login (register) to review.