Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/08 18:35 · For: Another Door Shut
I really love your depiction of Draco's point of view and probing into the Slytherin mindset. I love reading things from different perspectives. I would absolutely love JKR to write the books again in someone else's point of view!

Author's Response: That would be so amazing! And it so should be from someone's POV on the other side, like Draco, although I really hated where his story ended in DH. I was hoping for some redemption for him, but oh well!


Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/08 20:02 · For: Secret Needs
Aw! I really like your Ginny. I'm not really crazy about Ginny in the books and I don't really know that I have a reason for it, but I really do love Ginny/Draco because I think they suit each other so much better than Ginny/Harry. Anyway, you are a fantastic writer and I'm really enjoying this fic! I hope you write more because I will definitely check it out!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad my Ginny comes off well, and I agree, Ginny and Draco go so well together, as long as it's written right! Thank you so much for reading, I'm really glad you're enjoying it! :-)


Name: Flying_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 10/06/08 15:39 · For: Tears and Victory
omg i absolutely love this fic! its absolutely FANTASTIC!!! you should be so proud about being able to write this!!
xxx

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it so much! Thank you for the review! :-)


Name: crdcnd (Signed) · Date: 09/19/08 9:11 · For: Tears and Victory
Very nice. Cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)


Name: Roonil_Wazlib125 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 13:21 · For: As Seen Through Greasy Curtains
OH-MY-GOSH!!!! You are an AWESOME story teller!!! You so totally rock!!! I love love love the story!!! Keep on writing!!

Author's Response: Will do! I love your encouragement! Thanks so much! :-)


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 9:37 · For: As Seen Through Greasy Curtains
phenominal!!
i love it!!!
it's all twisty and turny like JK's stories~

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the twists! Thank you for reading! :-)


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/08 22:19 · For: As Seen Through Greasy Curtains
Yes!! Harry's alive!!! Not quite happy endings for all, but much much happier than it seemed!

Author's Response: It was looking very gloomy for a minute there. Thank you for reading! :-)


Name: rayasunshine (Signed) · Date: 08/17/08 14:57 · For: As Seen Through Greasy Curtains
OMG-Totally unexpected.
I loved it!
Totally complicates things though!

Author's Response: Definitely complicates things, it'd be too easy if Harry just died! I love twists! Thank you for the review!


Name: Roonil_Wazlib125 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 11:55 · For: Neither Can Live While the Other Survives
This is, like, my favorite story on Mugglenet!! I'm so happy I looked at it. You are a fabulous writer!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! I really appreciate your review!


Name: Roonil_Wazlib125 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/08 18:58 · For: Dying Prejudice
Oh my goodness.... this story is just..... just beautiful. You seem to weave words beautifull and richly. The story is just.... I'm speechless. This is absoulutly BEAUTIFUL.

Author's Response: I'm speechless as well, I'm SO glad you like it so much! :-)


Name: kathryn_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 12:47 · For: The Beginning of Regret
So he's really dead then? oh Poo! I never really liked Harry but it is a bit of a shame.

Author's Response: Hmm... let's just say that the next chapter will answer that question...


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 12:01 · For: Neither Can Live While the Other Survives
Oh man that was so sad!! Poor Harry! I almost cried...

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry you almost cried! Hope you liked it, thank you for the review!


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 10:07 · For: Neither Can Live While the Other Survives
Harry Died.
But Draco did the right thing
I like it but I don't know how to feel now that Harry is dead.

Author's Response: I hope you still like it! And hey, you never know how you may feel after the next chapter!


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 9:46 · For: A Common Enemy
WOAH......I CANT WAIT TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: :-)


Name: basmah (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 6:48 · For: Neither Can Live While the Other Survives
I loved the chapter its sooo sad wat happened to harry though!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you liked the chapter! And as for Harry, we saw him fall off the cliff, but he felt he had to let go or else Voldemort would gain his body and become strong again.


Name: kathryn_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/10/08 20:24 · For: Neither Can Live While the Other Survives
oh no! Harry! Why did Harry have to die? Ugh. I can't wait for the next chapter because I love this story so much haha! It is amazing! But Harry? Why Harry? I mean I'm glad it wasn't Draco because I love Draco but why Harry?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I was afraid this chapter would put some people off. Harry just has a knack for self-sacrifice, and the way I wrote it, Voldemort wouldn't die unless he was no longer tied to Harry, kind of how I always pictured it should have been once I guessed that Harry was the seventh horcrux in JKR world.


Name: mathgirl365 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/08 20:16 · For: Neither Can Live While the Other Survives
I LOVE IT! I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thank you for reading!


Name: basmah (Signed) · Date: 08/10/08 8:29 · For: A Common Enemy
OMG YAY THANK YOU i CNT WAIT TO SEE omg....Hurry up!!!:P

Author's Response: :-)


Name: K_Bella (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 10:28 · For: Behind Glassy Emeralds Lays a Broken Heart
i like it...but I feel so bad for harry!

Author's Response: As do I, at least he has his friends! :-/


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 16:51 · For: Behind Glassy Emeralds Lays a Broken Heart
*Sniff* Poor Harry is right...but it did have to be done, and I thought it was done well! Bravo! I must be a horrible person if I can't wait for him to find out it's Draco....


You must login (register) to review.