Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fangirl123 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/13 8:54 · For: A New Start
wow wow wow
Its fantastic
I am a big fan f draco n ginny. .n dis ws simply wow. . Loved it


Name: werewolfmoon09 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/11 13:03 · For: Secret Needs
awww I love this chapter.


Name: RavenclawBeater101 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 8:31 · For: A New Start
It was perfect and a beautiful story! It was one if the best fanfictions I've ever read, you're a genius!


Name: GrAnGeR_DaNgEr120 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/10 17:25 · For: A New Start
awww so cute:) luved it!


Name: Emerald Fox (Signed) · Date: 07/20/10 1:16 · For: A New Start
The Voldemort chapters kept me unfailingly on edge, and the passion the end of the story imbibes is almost too much too bear. I also love the fact that you brought Snape into the picture and portrayed his true loyalties. Nicely done, this story is breathtakingly beautiful!


Name: Emerald Fox (Signed) · Date: 07/20/10 0:37 · For: Neither Can Live While the Other Survives
This was so heart-rendering, and beautifully written.


Name: Emerald Fox (Signed) · Date: 07/19/10 21:12 · For: A Fear Impartial to Purity of Blood
This chapter is reminiscent of the days Ginny used to spend with her old friends, Harry and the lot, in a comforting, carefree friendship. Now she is sharing such a relationship with Draco. The relationship is brought about with an easy grace, not straying too far from the original characters.


Name: Emerald Fox (Signed) · Date: 07/19/10 21:06 · For: Secret Needs
I keep going back to this chapter... the scene between Draco and Ginny was so beautifully written.


Name: theatergeek21 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/10 22:09 · For: The Beginning of Regret
wow...u made me cry... this was the m ost superbly amazing fan-fic. this truly felt like a way that the story could've turned out. I was so enwrapped, i finished the whole story in one noght. it broke my heart, it was almost to good in that my heart was breaking for Harry in a way that other Draco/Ginny fic usually avoids. it was so romantic/cute/sad AMAZING! im just repeating myself now, but I can't get accross how great this is, lol. It did what few books do for me, which is while reading, I'm anxious find the outcome, but when I do, I'm sad the book is over and I want more to read :)


Name: Slyffindorluvr (Signed) · Date: 11/06/09 22:02 · For: A New Start
All I can say is... Wow! Wow wow WOW! This was your first fic!?! That was AMAZING! One of.. No, THE BEST fics I've ever read EVER! I absolutely love Draco/Ginny and I love what you've done to them! I love your inside look of their individual personalities and of Harry's, Voldemort's, McGonogall's and Snape's. I really love the chapter about Snape and how Harry lives. I love the whole, "I love you but I love him more" thing, it's very sexy and romantic. I could sit here and type all day about how much I loved this fic so I'm gunna stop now, but WOW! Never stop writing that was AMAZING! :D :D :D


Name: Zoe Lustrange (Signed) · Date: 08/24/09 17:23 · For: Neither Can Live While the Other Survives
Nooooooooo Harry is dead that can't be! what really made me cry was when Harry said 'Take care of her' to Draco and then he falls and Draco cries 'No' it is just so tuching. Keep up the good work ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you thought so, I was hoping that came across as a sentimental moment. Thank you for reviewing! :-)


Name: Zoe Lustrange (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 11:32 · For: An Unlikely Hero
Wow Neville must really be pissed about this. He is different but in a good way. Telling Draco that he better not hurt Ginny.

Author's Response: The way Neville changed in Deathly Hallows and became more of a leader is kind of how I pictured him in TBIE. Without the trio to follow, he had to find his own path, and became a little more confident! :-)


Name: thenewriddle (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 8:57 · For: Tears and Victory
awesomeness is with you!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)


Name: thenewriddle (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 8:55 · For: Tears and Victory
awesomeness is with you!


Name: thenewriddle (Signed) · Date: 07/21/09 19:29 · For: The Beginning of Regret
im a nebie as well lol

Author's Response: Welcome!


Name: hotstuff90 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 21:25 · For: A New Start
i love love love it it was so awsome but i thought it was two days b4 his mothers birthday not his but it made sence for it being his but eather way it was amazing

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! Not sure when either of their birthday's really are in Rowling-World, but I wrote his mother's death to take place two days before his seventeenth birthday, making him protected by her sacrifice. I made her birthday during the beginning of first term, which is when Ginny seeks out Draco to find out how he is able to be protected at Hogwarts. When the clock strikes midnight, that's when Draco breaks down and tells Ginny that the new day is his Mother's birthday. Hope that clears things up! :-)


Name: hotstuff90 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/09 22:41 · For: As Seen Through Greasy Curtains
ok then i didnt think anyone could kill of harry but i still think the idea of ginny and draco and again very creative

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :-)


Name: hotstuff90 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/09 22:12 · For: Neither Can Live While the Other Survives
it so sucks that harry had to die. couldnt there have been some way to save him altho i have to say that was very interesting the way you had voldimort die. i applaud you for such creativity :)

Author's Response: I appreciate your review, and I'm glad my own ideas for the ending came across well for you! :-)


Name: RonaldLookALike (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 13:35 · For: A New Start
this was great. i've only read i few fics before, but i know good writing and this is genious. keep up the amazing work.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm so flattered! Thank you, I'm glad you liked it so much! :-)


Name: RonaldLookALike (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 13:35 · For: A New Start
this was great. i've only read i few fics before, but i know good writing and this is genious. keep up the amazing work.


You must login (register) to review.