Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Chocolate

Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 06/03/09 0:30 · For: Snow and Chocolate
Oddly enough, this fic made me want chocolate. Please keep writing! I loved this fic so much.


Name: SereneSelene (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 14:50 · For: Snow and Chocolate
nice


Name: Perenelle_Flamel (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 14:21 · For: Snow and Chocolate
Please Update, It Says that the story is not completed! I Love this...


Name: hebridean black (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 20:45 · For: Snow and Chocolate
aww...
amazing. it's really a great story.


Name: WeasleyisMYKing12 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 11:13 · For: Snow and Chocolate
Wow. this fanfic brought out the fangirl in me! I hope this isn't done yet, because I'm sure to read more.

Lots of Love,
~Weasles


Name: WeasleyisMYKing12 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 11:13 · For: Snow and Chocolate
Wow. this fanfic brought out the fangirl in me! I hope this isn't done yet, because I'm sure to read more.

Lots of Love,
~Weasles


Name: WeasleyisMYKing12 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 11:13 · For: Snow and Chocolate
Wow. this fanfic brought out the fangirl in me! I hope this isn't done yet, because I'm sure to read more.

Lots of Love,
~Weasles


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 19:19 · For: Snow and Chocolate
AWW!!! Love this!!!! Remus/Sirius = best ever. So sweet. I could tell from the title it would be sweet (haha, pun). :)


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 18:16 · For: Snow and Chocolate
Awww. Adorable. I agree, it should have a one-higher rating. But anyways, it was great. So cute. ;)


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 21:49 · For: Snow and Chocolate
Aw! So cute!


Name: BlackWinterWolf (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 5:01 · For: Snow and Chocolate
:breaths deeply: ok, one, two, three- KAWAI!!!!!!!!!!!(cute or adorable in japanese) i love this story. :melts inside, with a yaoi fangirl sigh: your such a talented author. I comend you greatly, miss.
~Wolf


Name: BlackWinterWolf (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 5:00 · For: Snow and Chocolate
:breaths deeply: ok, one, two, three- KAWAI!!!!!!!!!!!(cute or adorable in japanese) i love this story. :melts inside, with a yaoi fangirl sigh: your such a talented author. I comend you greatly, miss.
~Wolf


Name: BlackWinterWolf (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 4:59 · For: Snow and Chocolate
:breaths deeply: ok, one, two, three- KAWAI!!!!!!!!!!!(cute or adorable in japanese) i love this story. :melts inside, with a yaoi fangirl sigh: your such a talented author. I comend you greatly, miss.
~Wolf


Name: ily_remus_lupin (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 2:48 · For: Snow and Chocolate
awwww, so sweet. and yet, i can see them doing that. your fanfic is awsome, im gonna favorite it right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks for making such good storys, keep at it, okay? again, thanks!!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 21:24 · For: Snow and Chocolate
Great job! This was very cute! I haven't read a Remus/Sirius fic in a while, and it was great reading this one.
One thing: I might suggest perhaps changing the rating. I was kind of surprised when I saw what the rating was, with the language that was in this story. Maybe it's just me, but I didn't feel that it really fit in with the guidelines.
Is this completed? I'd love to see more, and it says it isn't completed, but the end of this chapter sounded like an ending.
Keep up the good work!


Name: ginnyandtonic (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 7:12 · For: Snow and Chocolate
im not usually much of a slash fan but i enjoyed this one. it was really well written. keep up the great work! :)


Name: VulcanGlam (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 20:21 · For: Snow and Chocolate
Oh wow! I love all your stuff. So very cute, great work on this! Looking forward to more updates!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! :)


Name: VulcanGlam (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 20:19 · For: Snow and Chocolate
Oh wow! I love all your stuff.


You must login (register) to review.