Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Soulmates

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 22:20 · For: That Fateful Day
Very good


Name: Pandapoo (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 6:01 · For: That Fateful Day
That was great. You should write more.


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 22:12 · For: That Fateful Day
Congrats on your first fic!!!!!!!!!!!:)
I liked your story, the emotions were so intense!!! Great job!!


Name: MagicalMe831 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 19:04 · For: That Fateful Day
Wow... that is a really good piece of writing. I LOVE it!!


Name: Mina44 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 18:35 · For: That Fateful Day
THiS WAS REAllY GOOD


Name: PPactress (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 20:34 · For: That Fateful Day
hmm.... wonder what happened to jason....


Name: potterisbomb (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 19:56 · For: That Fateful Day
wow. that is a really good story.


Name: Jocelyn25 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 14:40 · For: That Fateful Day
Very nice story, well written, i enjoyed the way you looked back at what happened and the way you left me with this warm feeling that even after so many years everything is alright :) thank you


Name: canuck_potterfreak (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 17:03 · For: That Fateful Day
i cannot believe that this is your first story! this is like my 17th billionth time reading this story...its definetly one of my all-time faves! please let me know if you write any thing else! my e-mail is
all_canadian_blonde69@hotmail.com
cheers!


Name: RonsWorld (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 15:56 · For: That Fateful Day
I liked it, but it was a bit out of character for both of them , maybe you should have put some warnings on the top, and I don't mean to sound prissy... cos otherwise I might not have read it. Anyway, it was good to see things from another characters point of view!


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 04/12/06 23:55 · For: That Fateful Day
That was the most romantic thing I've ever read. Sure it was slightly out of character but who the heck cares?!That part about soulmates was perfect. Most of the R/Hr fics are a little wierd, but this one was perfect. Keep writing about those two.


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 04/12/06 23:55 · For: That Fateful Day
That was the most romantic thing I've ever read. Sure it was slightly out of character but who the heck cares?!That part about soulmates was perfect. Most of the R/Hr fics are a little wierd, but this one was perfect. Keep writing about those two.


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 14:49 · For: That Fateful Day
Ahhhhh!!!!!!!!! this story is a great start! I am in the process of typing my first story, and I can only hope that it's this good! 1000/10


Name: curlylocks (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 10:55 · For: That Fateful Day
hermione was out of character but i loved it-the part where she didnt believe in soulmates was a good touch if you ask me. maybe a chapter from rons POV? or more about the kids


Name: Kathryna (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 2:11 · For: That Fateful Day
very intriguing though quite a bit out of character.


Name: RMGHottie63 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 15:14 · For: That Fateful Day
AWESOME!!!....That ws a great story..I was just like Hermione with not believing in soulmates but I guess I should start believing in them now...<3


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/05 15:58 · For: That Fateful Day
This isn't the first time I've read this fic and I can't imagine why I haven't reviewed before but I haven't. This is great and I don't think Hermione is OOC, everyone has things on the inside no one sees like the swearing and her insecurities that are evident in the real books and in your fic. It's an excellent fic! *10*


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 0:51 · For: That Fateful Day
that was wonderful


Name: DarkMarkGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 10:53 · For: That Fateful Day
LUVED IT , so good, hermione was a little OoC, only cuz of the words she used, cuz in the books she always yells at ron 4 swearing, otherwise very very good!


Name: Robin (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 16:08 · For: That Fateful Day
Good job on a first story! Loved it.


You must login (register) to review.