Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 22:28 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
that was quite beautiful.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 1:27 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
aww, that's so sweet! I've read this story like, six times, i love it so much! it's so cute!


Name: hermionegranger101 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 13:06 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
Wonderful ! And the names were cute.


Name: Elladora Black (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 23:17 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
I really enjoyed this, and hope you write more on this.


Name: Elladora Black (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 23:17 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
I really enjoyed this, and hope you write more on this.


Name: Elladora Black (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 12:40 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
An absolutely lovely story. I really enjoyed reading it, and I do love the Harry/Hermione pairing. Wonderful job. I hope more is on the way.


Name: dragonknox (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 18:46 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
awesome except 4 the weaslys shunning hermione


Name: shadowgirl573 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 6:53 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
sweet


Name: mrsnorbert (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 14:12 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
yay! I love how strong Hermione was, and how brave she was to have been ready to raise that child out of wedlock.

I also love how Harry came to her rescue!


Name: mrsnorbert (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 14:12 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
yay! I love how strong Hermione was, and how brave she was to have been ready to raise that child out of wedlock.

I also love how Harry came to her rescue!


Name: doodle (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 14:29 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
well done


Name: patty17diggory (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 9:16 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
That soooo moving! Like that...Keep writing ^.^


Name: Harry_loves_me_not_u (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 17:17 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
Wow! Good!


Name: Harry_loves_me_not_u (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 17:17 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
Wow! Good!


Name: ania potter (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 9:29 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
harry was too sweet to accept the role as father...ron is a jerk...he didn't bother to know thaat he was the cause of what happened to hermione...good story


Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 20:12 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
incredibly cute...loved your opinion of father and dad! Totally true! 10/10


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 22:12 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
*wipes away tear* Wow...That was awesome...I read this story before but couldn't review because I wasn't logged in... I just loved you'r concept of father and dad... That's soo true....I think that this is one of my all time faviorite fan fics...Awesome job... 10 ++++ ... Do write more sotries...I would love to read more fics by you....


Name: annependragon (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 10:21 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
ahhhh very touching highly enjoyed this peice.


Name: slipstick (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 4:12 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
Most heart felt. One detail, the staff at St. Mungo's are healers. Doctors are those muggle nutters that cut people open (OotP).


Name: DarkWizardKiller (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 23:22 · For: Faults and Virtues: Love Unconditional
Very good story. Very sweet. Very well written. Thank You for sharing!


You must login (register) to review.