MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Our Year

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 17:20 · For: Our Year
It sounds like free verse poetry. it's cool how you made it so it has them talking to eachother in their brains. Could you write a sequel?

Name: lionessofhermione (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 22:34 · For: Our Year
sorry, kind of confusing

Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 18:54 · For: Our Year
It was a good one. But I can't imagine why you made everry sentence begin with something like 'Oh'.very good all the same.

Name: shellabella818 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 8:48 · For: Our Year

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 9:48 · For: Our Year
That was cute. I liked the exchanges between them inside their heads; the arguements they were going through between themselves. That was very creative. I hadn't read this until now, becasue I thought I already had. I was wrong. Very cute!

Author's Response: I've done that a few times. :-) I'm very glad you liked it!

Name: mugglemaddy12 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/05 19:25 · For: Our Year
that was so cute! just like one of ur other reviwers, i dont read much L/J stuff but i found this fic really good! i know this is a one-shot, so ur not gonna write more chapters on it, but keep working on ur other fics!! also, if u have a chance please R&R my story The Expulsion. yay, i love reviews!

Author's Response: The Expulsion. Hmmm .... sounds interesting. I'll check it out. Good titles always make me want to keep reading. :)

Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 5:36 · For: Our Year
Oooh well done. I am usually reluctant to read James/Lily fics ( I don't know why really, I guess I just prefer the younger characters ) but this was really good and has made me think I will read some more of them. I am very impressed with all your stories - you're one of my favourites!

Author's Response: Wow. I am deeply honored. Thanks so much! I'm glad I've softened you to the James/Lily ship, as it's one of my favorites. :)

Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 04/07/05 23:06 · For: Our Year
This was a really good story. I love it how James love Lily's stubborness. It's just perfect. Oh, and I thought you should know that James eyes are hazel, not blue. Just to fill you in, ok? Well, good one-shot! Hope you make others! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I specialize in one-shots. Yes, I know his eyes are hazel, but I didn't bother to check before I wrote this. 'Bout time I changed it, eh? :)

Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 10:13 · For: Our Year
oh, woah... that was SOOO good! wow... i love the whole "internal argument" plot. and to think you're only 14. and again, i say wow...

Author's Response: Thank you! This one was particularly fun to write, so that was super-super fun! I'm glad you like it.

Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 23:21 · For: Our Year
Sorry to dissapoint you, but I have yet to write any fics. If you want to e-mail me, my e-mail is hmeschooler@yahoo.com I seriously doubt that any fic I write will be as good as yours, but one does hope. ;)

Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 23:14 · For: Our Year
I really like the way you had this whole interaction going on between them without them saying a thing. It offers a whole new depth. It's very very impressive. I give you a 6. Which is pretty good coming from me.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're impressed. Six isn't such a bad rating, coming from anyone. I'll gave to check out your fics. Since you're such a hard grader yourself, I'm sure your fics will live up to an impeccable standard.

Name: Niffler80 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 17:44 · For: Our Year
Loved that internal battle of Lily's. "I'll always hate you.....I love you." How poetic! Ha! It amazes me that these solid, mature feelings and thoughts are coming from a 14 year-old. You're a very developed writer already. I hope you never give it up. Some day we'll all be reading a best-selling novel by the "Ella" we discovered at Mugglenet. :o)

Author's Response: Now you're going to make me cry! ::sniff sniff:: Wow, that makes me feel special! Thank you so much!

Name: Jade Eyes (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 12:38 · For: Our Year
And oh yes... i thought James' eyes were hazel?

Author's Response: They are hazel ... um, looks like somebody didn't do her research before writing, eh?

Name: Jade Eyes (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 12:36 · For: Our Year
Awww! such a sweet sweet story... really... made me giggle... aw!

Author's Response: I made you giggle? That, my friend, is everyone's goal in life, I believe. To make others giggle. Personally, it is one of my favorite things to do, and I am therefore thrilled that I can bring the same joy to you.

Name: soft N fluffy (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 21:00 · For: Our Year
aww, that was great! i liked that story alot! i like how it's from thier point of view, and how it's very poetic. i was just about to read the other one shot you wrote, so i'll review that one also.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) !

Name: marauders_forever (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 20:19 · For: Our Year
Great! Love the new perspective! Just one suggestion...James's eyes are hazel,not blue. But other than that,it was one of the greatest James/Lily stories I have heard!

Author's Response: Oh ... whoops! Guess I need to check that out before a write any more like that. Glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: MarauderDiligo (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 17:30 · For: Our Year
I love it! Beautifully written in a new perspective. I've never read a James/Lily fanfictions written like that. I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review. I've always loved the contrasting perspectives, and it was new to me to use James and Lily in that situation. Glad you liked it!

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 13:21 · For: Our Year
i read this once before but didnt review. how silly of me!! i love the way you can tell theyre looking at each other while theyre thinking all this. its really funny how they remind me of harry and ginny....

Author's Response: They do ... or maybe it's the other way around. After all, many comments have been made about the Potter's taste in women with red hair ... :)

Name: Llewellyn McEllis (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 20:02 · For: Our Year
I like the opposing view on this, how Lily is so certain of what she will and will not do. Ah, if only she knew. Nice work!

Author's Response: I am honored to have such an accomplished writer as yourself review for me. Thank you. I love Lily and James together, and I really enjoyed writing this piece. Glad you liked it!

Name: Amilia Navarre (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 9:36 · For: Our Year
Ohh,I love Lilly and James stories! I wish it wern't a one shot! (POUT) I'll just R&R some of your other stories. you ahve some good talent inside your head. good job.

Author's Response: I love I them too. This just --- came to me, and I had to write it down. The problem with things that just come to me is that they're usually one-shots. Actual stories require something I like to call thought. Yay! I'm talented! Thanks for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.