Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: vannoza (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 13:59 · For: Part 2, Chapter 2: All I Want for Christmas Is
omg so hot so hot


Name: kayla452 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 12:58 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
great story loved the ending


Name: snapette (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 2:04 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
wow this the very first story I have read on mugglenet fan fiction and I was absolutely enthralled. I laughed and I cried. I am now forever a fan of you both.


Name: ThePrincess (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 19:26 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
AAAAAAAAAAAGH!

I have to say...you surpass yourself every time. EVERY TIME!

Sometimes I think that I might've found a story as good or better than one of yours, but then I come back to yours and you just blow me away!!

If human and fanfiction were able to mate, I'd be married to this with ten kids. And I don't really like kids. That is how much I love it.

Keep up the amayzing (that's right, you're so amazing, you get a Y added to it) work

~Maddy


Name: Haru6292 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 0:10 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
omg it was sooo good!!!!!
i loved it!


Name: j312 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 12:08 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
This story is completely amazing!!!


Name: snapeadoodle (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 4:54 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
That was amazing


Name: rwluver (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 21:57 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
this was the best story i have read so far!!!!


Name: SlyDraco (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 22:19 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
You are one of the best writer that i have come across. Both your Improbly Felicity*Wrong spelling ;-)* and this story is reallllyyyy (1000x more) interesting, funny...etc. I love it,*haven't read the rest ;-)* but when I do I would try to review.


Name: vilu (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 14:18 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
wow, I REALLY like this story. I couldnt get away from the computer to quit reading it till I was done.


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 5:55 · For: Part 2, Chapter 2: All I Want for Christmas Is
Wowee.


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 19:25 · For: Part 1, Chapter 5: Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Delicious...


Name: Celestina (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 18:43 · For: Part I: Chapter 4: Winter Wonderland
I love this pairing because H and S each have so much to gain from it, and you make that point really well.


Name: silent_heartbeat (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 18:27 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
well done! ^_^

~*SRC*~


Name: lilynotpotter (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 11:03 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
Yet another simply amazing story. I never thought I could enjoy the H/S fics, but I've read every one of yours. This is my first review, to anyone, but it was needed. Please keep writing! You keep me and my own personal Severus Snape enthralled with each new fic!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 0:17 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
thank you!!!


Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 0:11 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
Merry Christmas, I am so pleased i found this story! Its Perfect! Thanks for the Christmas eve gift :P


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 23:02 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
Subversa, you did a wonderful job with this story! Congratulations and thank you for giving us such a heartwarming tale of love. Who knew Severus Snape could be such a romantic, even in his riugh and aggressive style.
And a Merry Christmas to you too!


Name: Mariangelo (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 16:22 · For: Part 1, Chapter 6: The Gift
I knew it was inevitable, as it would be in any good story, and yet I still felt the tug of my heavy heart.

It was breathtakingly detailed. I could feel I was watching them through a frost-covered window; the scent of liquorice infusing the air.

Moving onward to the next chapters - Snape/Hermione... who would have thought. *sigh*

~ Michelle, The Marauding Cupcake of Gryffindor


Name: lyssa0128 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 14:45 · For: Part 2, Chapter 3: Merry Christmas, Darling
This has been a GREAT story!!! I loved it, and I'm so glad you got it completed so soon.


You must login (register) to review.