Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Christmas Wishes

Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 12/09/10 17:19 · For: Christmas Wishes
Aww that was really nice!


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/09 18:36 · For: Christmas Wishes
*gasps* that was beautiful! hahaha really, really great!! you did a wonderful job. this story's amazing!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 22:18 · For: Christmas Wishes
aw! that was so sweet!! it almost made me cry in parts!


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 12:08 · For: Christmas Wishes
What a precious story! Very sweet! :)


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 14:55 · For: Christmas Wishes
this is incredible, amazing im really speechless wow and my fave couple too


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 20:33 · For: Christmas Wishes
OMGOSH this is so sweet i love it i love it i love it this is so good OMGOSH OMGOSH OMGOSH so so good

~lola~


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 19:01 · For: Christmas Wishes
that was a lovely christmas story! i just knew ron would come back! thanks for another lovely evening!


Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 0:05 · For: Christmas Wishes
I really love your story!
I like how you illistrated how close everyone is to Ron. Sometimes, I forget Ginny is his sister, and that she loves him just as much as Harry and Hermione. =)
The one thing that bothered me were some odd spelling errors. Just like, when you accidently press a letter twice. Stuff like that. Also, I think towards the end, Ron's choice of words was just a little bit out of character. But not so much that it couldn't be explained away by the fact that he's grown up.
Lovely story overall!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked my story.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 13:07 · For: Christmas Wishes
*snfif* good story! i love the idea of the ornaments with scenes inside of them! that's so cool!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think the ornaments were one of my better ideas! Thank you for reviewing!


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 6:43 · For: Christmas Wishes
That was well written. Spectacular. I love it. Please write more stories.

Author's Response: Thank you! Im currently writing a new fic called 'Stepping Through Time', keep an eye out for it! :)


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 8:45 · For: Christmas Wishes
Wow. Spectacular!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 14:50 · For: Christmas Wishes
That was sooo good! I love the descriptions. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Im excited that you enjoyed my cute little fic!


Name: njyecats (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 12:07 · For: Christmas Wishes
Aww... Very cute!!

Author's Response: Thanks I m glad you liked it!


Name: mispersonality (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 21:02 · For: Christmas Wishes
aww!! That was so sweet!! I cried quite a bit on that one! The descriptiveness was fantastic too. I felt like I was really there. Thanks for such a lovely story!! Happy Birthday!!
Love from, Mispersonality

Author's Response: Thank you! I love this fic too. Im glad you liked it! You should go look into my drabbles too if you want more!


Name: DontCallMeNymphadora (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 20:12 · For: Christmas Wishes
I LOVE this story!! It is so sweet. You really need to write more, to continue this. It would be soooo sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought about extending it but I decided to write a new fic instead. Its called Stepping Through Time. It should be up soon!


Name: kataang2 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 18:36 · For: Christmas Wishes
WOW......that was so touching T_T i cried it was so happy and said a the same time plz write more stories u write beautifully u are the very first writers story i read on this site so i hope u keep writing so u could be my last too

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a new story coming out soon. Its called Stepping Through Time. Keep an eye out for it! :)


Name: siriusblackhead (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 14:07 · For: Christmas Wishes
Beautifully written and touching. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! Im glade you enjoyed it!


Name: h_vic (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 6:12 · For: Christmas Wishes
I'm so glad you got this accepted, Kayla. It's a wonderfully cute little Christmas tale and I really enjoyed beta-ing it.

~Hannah

Author's Response: Thank you Hannah! Its all thanks to you!


Name: Mistletoe (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 20:38 · For: Christmas Wishes
Hello! Just dropping in to say that I love how this has turned out, from what it started as, to what it became is truly spectacular! Your charactrization turned out very well. :]

-Kat

Author's Response: Thank you Kat! Its all thanks to you and the other betas that it's got this far! Thanks again!


Name: OliveOil_Med (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 20:15 · For: Christmas Wishes
Soooooo beautiful, chica! Oh, I promised myself I wouldn't cry!!!

Of course, I would expect nothing less from such an awsome writer and beta as you!

Author's Response: aww thank you! I worked really hard on this! Im glad you like. Check out my drabbles too!


You must login (register) to review.