Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Corrupt Sanctity

Name: harrypottercutie (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 13:49 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
This is one of the best fan fics!!! Keep writing


Name: harrypottercutie (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 13:49 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
This is one of the best fan fics!!! Keep writing


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 12:31 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
One very good chapter indeed.

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Chapter 6 was just submitted for validation :)


Name: sarahsuglyboy (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 11:26 · For: Chapter 1 - Readjustment
Excellent so far. I have really enjoyed reading the first four chapters. I will be waiting on a new one!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Chapter 5 is in the queue already.


Name: vinlovesmrchef (Signed) · Date: 03/12/08 13:43 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
i hope you add another chapter soon!! good job


Name: vinlovesmrchef (Signed) · Date: 03/12/08 11:11 · For: Chapter 1 - Readjustment
Awww I love this chapter great job!!


Name: buff802y (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 18:55 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
Awesome story. I hope you will be posting soon. Great job!!!!


Name: reddragon343 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/08 19:45 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
very nice....do continue...

Author's Response: I'm trying! I decided to take a break from actually writing while MNFF gets fixed, but I still have a few more chapters to submit as soon as everything i back up and running. Hopefully that only means another week or two *crosses fingers*


Name: tebheag (Signed) · Date: 03/06/08 15:26 · For: Chapter 1 - Readjustment
Love this story. I agree with a previous reviewer - Ginny understood that Harry would have to go off without her to fight Voldemort - maybe even before Harry fully understood it himself because she knew him so well. She would never have held a grudge. I think you've got their characters and likely reactions absolutely right. Can't wait for the site update to be completed for more!


Name: blainebones (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 21:59 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
Wow this is one of the better fictions i have read ill definitely be checking in to see where this is going. Good job :) !


Name: beautifulenchantment (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 0:15 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
Hi! I'm katie, and I absolutley LOVE your story. I'm a major Harry/Ginny shipper, and this is by far the best fanfic I have ever read. The romance is perfect, and you write everything so well. Anyways, I just wanted to say great, great job, and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hey Katie! Thank you SO MUCH. Your words mean so much to me that I can't help but sit here grinning at my laptop screen. I personally think that you can't have read much fan fiction before this if you think it's that good, but thank you all the same. Seriously though, what else is there but Harry/Ginny?


Name: Lori R (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 19:52 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
I am enjoying this story and very much look forward to the next chapter!


Name: fallschirm44 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 21:15 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
very good when do you post the next chapter?


Author's Response: Not for a while, I'm afraid. We've been asked not to submit for a while. Gives me a chance to catch up on writing anyway!


Name: Elphin (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 17:07 · For: Chapter 2 - Birthdays
This is a very interesting story. I like how Harry goes to Grimmauld Place after the battle. It's a very realistic touch because it shows that it's going to take time for him to get over all that has happened to him.

I do have a few suggestions. First of all, Harry and Ginny are very out of character and I don't think they would change that much because of their experience. You need to work on capturing who they are as people a little better. Also, it gets very confusing when you randomly insert Harry's thoughts in the middle of paragraphs without indicating that it is a thought. You should put his thoughts in italics or somehow distinguish it from the rest of the text.

All in all, it's a good story and I enjoy reading it.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 16:19 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
I loved the Dennis thing!
Yes, that's Harry's best quality, he values what really is worthy in a person.

Update soon, please!


Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 12:54 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
That was quite good. Just auggestion -- don't use as many parentheses. =D


Name: loony1723 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 2:50 · For: Chapter 2 - Birthdays
WOW

SAD

HAPPY

WOW


Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 17:36 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
Interesting, need to wait to see where you are heading


Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 16:54 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
i loved this chapter keep up the good work plaese update soon!!♥


Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 14:06 · For: Chapter 3 - Life at Grimmauld Place
One question now, where is this story heading. It started of good, but doesn't seem to be heading anywhere.


You must login (register) to review.