Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Corrupt Sanctity

Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 21:35 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
Great !!!!!!!! I'm anticipating the revelations coming up


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 21:10 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
Interesting character this Marchas...

Update soon, please!


Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 13:41 · For: Chapter 3 - Life at Grimmauld Place
Interesting, story so far. I like where you are heading, keep up the go work!!!


Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 12:54 · For: Chapter 2 - Birthdays
Wonderful, outstanding, I love this story. What a birthday present both for Ginny and what she wanted!!


Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 12:02 · For: Chapter 1 - Readjustment
I started reading this story a while back, however, I have just recently registered so I could do reviews. I like this story and think you have done a fabulous job.


Name: Adla (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 14:12 · For: Chapter 3 - Life at Grimmauld Place
I love this story!!!


Name: olipop10 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 15:14 · For: Chapter 5 - Just Like Old Times
HI,
good chapter! though u took your time to upload :) i really like where all this is going. but im just asking a question because it bothered me when i read it: boys aren't allowed in girl dormitories, how could harry go up there? we saw what happened when Ron tried to go(the stairs turned into a slide)... that was bothering me because your story overall really respected the novels and this particular detail was just really really odd.
well hope u will update quite soon!
cheers!

Author's Response: I don't mean to come across as annoyed (although I do feel a little), but I have addressed this issue in the author notes and in previous comments; I explain in next chapter, which I'm having trouble with submitting. Actually, I've just resubmitted it, so hopefully it will be up in a day or two. Personally I think my reasoning for the stairs thing is quite a good idea and gives insight to what I imagine school must have been like during the hunt for the horcruxes.


Name: Prongsie13 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 22:09 · For: Chapter 5 - Just Like Old Times
This story has been great so far, I'm a new member to this site but I've read like a thousand stories on here, so I know a good story when I see one.

Author's Response: Thanks very much :)


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 21:31 · For: Chapter 5 - Just Like Old Times
When is the next chapter? I'm really enjoying your story.

Author's Response: It's been in queue for nearly two weeks i think. It's on its way...


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 21:09 · For: Chapter 5 - Just Like Old Times
Bravo! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for reading. Chapter 6 has been in queue for aaaages. I might email mods soon, but I know they have lots of extra work to do since the site went down so I'll give it time.


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 20:35 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
*goes to read the next chapter*


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 20:12 · For: Chapter 3 - Life at Grimmauld Place
ron ron ron ron ron...


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 19:51 · For: Chapter 2 - Birthdays
wow. that was... wow. It was a wise choice to put that professor rating...


Name: stargatesg1fan1 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 23:31 · For: Chapter 5 - Just Like Old Times
Awesome chapter. Can't wait til the next one comes out. Really nice vivid descriptions of ginny.


Name: lucid_dreamer (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 20:35 · For: Chapter 5 - Just Like Old Times
Love your fic so far. Gives me alot to think about. Can't wait to figure out how Harry is making it up to the girls dorms.

Also, I forgot about Harry losing his broom; I was slightly distracted by Hedwig's demise (which I did go back and reread that part to see exactly were he lost the broom)

Oh and I love the idea for Charms. And I also hate Guitar Hero for the same reasons, lol

Author's Response: I hate walking into a shop and seeing a load of guys crowded round a kid playing nirvana on easy and thinking its amazing. But yeah, thanks for reading. Check back in a few days, chapter 6 should be up then *crosses fingers*


Name: IntricateLogic (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 17:45 · For: Chapter 5 - Just Like Old Times
You know that guys can't go into the girls' dorms at Hogwarts? Other than that, which isn't a big deal at all, it wasn't bad. I like your fic so far. :D

Author's Response: Read the next chapter. I have my reasons for it!


Name: Palmtreegirl2 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 16:25 · For: Chapter 5 - Just Like Old Times
im confused about the part where Ginnys friends are in 6th year. would they and ginny and the trio all be in the same year?

Author's Response: No. Because the school year that took place during DH was such a shambles it is being repeated. Basically, they weren't taught anything properly because they had death eaters for teachers and so everyone is being held back.


Name: mirimos (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 16:35 · For: Chapter 5 - Just Like Old Times
why can harry take ginny up to her dorm? guys aren't allowed up the staircase, it turns into a slide.

good chapter btw.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I said in the Author notes and in the previous comment, I explain next chapter. Be patient! rn:)


Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 16:56 · For: Chapter 5 - Just Like Old Times
is that your wand or are you happy to see me? Ha, Ha, paraphrasing Mae West.

I have a question, did Harry lose his Firebolt in DH? I don't remember that detail.

Author's Response: Yeah, around the same time Hedwig gets blowded up =[ It falls out of Hagrid's side car. Thanks for reading!


Name: harrypottercutie (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 13:49 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
This is one of the best fan fics!!! Keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks. I assume the triple post was for emphasis ;)


You must login (register) to review.