MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Corrupt Sanctity

Name: assassin (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 14:45 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
real cool fic buddy
but i guess u hav kept us in the dark for too long already. any plans of finishin it? pls!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I can't submit any new chapters cus the site won't let me :( I've emailed a moderator so hopefully the problem will be resolved soon! Sorry to keep everyone waiting, but I was waiting for all my exams to be over, and now they are, so I'm working on the fic again. Watch this space!

Name: mugglenetfan (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 3:43 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
can you please post the next chapter quickly? by the way, nice story.

Name: elmo_123 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 23:03 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
up date please ive been waiting for ages...

Name: scruffy100 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 16:47 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
Marchas seems evil to me. He seems almost to perfect, so you could do some cool plot twist, and if you are going to, you have an awesome plot setup. You are a great author and should keep on writing because you will get even better.

Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 1:15 · For: Chapter 1 - Readjustment
when will chapter seven be posted?

Name: olipop10 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 15:05 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
i defnitly like where all this is leading!! this is sooo cool! marchas... he is an odd guy, talented... but can he be trusted??
death eaters?that was a good return! of course they would like to avenge voldemort and not all of them have been caught... well , keep it up!
see ya next chapter!

Name: Vbird (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 17:40 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
it's so cool how marchas can play guitar! i wish harry could do that! great chapter. i often forget theses stories are fanfiction they are writen so well!

Name: Vbird (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 18:38 · For: Chapter 5 - Just Like Old Times
yet again good chapter. I know I hate Guitar Hero too, but i love playing on the real guitar.

Name: Vbird (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 14:40 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
Great chapter. This stories chapters are the longest ive ever read. most of the stories I read have about 2000 words in them. these have 6000 and more! If I were you id make them two chapters so we dont have to wait as long.

Author's Response: Sounds like a good idea. I might consider doing this seeing as how it's exam time for me and I raelly dont have much time for writing at the moment. Thanks for your other comments!

Name: Vbird (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 17:04 · For: Chapter 3 - Life at Grimmauld Place
That was really unexpected. I liked it. I know people probobly leave well rehersed reviews but thats why your the writer. well i look forward to reading the events in the next chapter of the adventurous foursome

Name: Vbird (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 15:52 · For: Chapter 2 - Birthdays
Graphic.very graphic. but i suppse you gave us warning. but still great chapter

Name: Vbird (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 15:52 · For: Chapter 2 - Birthdays
Graphic.very graphic. but i suppse you gave us warning. but still great chapter

Name: joankapoor (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 7:43 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
it was really good... waiting for your next chapter... do update soon... and the way you handled the stairs thing was awesome... JK left many questions unanswered... hope we find some answers in your story... am really looking forward to the remaining chapters...

Name: Vbird (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 19:01 · For: Chapter 1 - Readjustment
i cant believe it! i acctually almost cryed at the part when harry cyes hugging ginny. that was so sweet.

Author's Response: It's very touching to know this. Thank you for sharing :)

Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 18:20 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
kewlie!!! i have a special place in my heart for all animagus' and i really like marchus. but watch there be a plot twist and he's completely evil.....

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 21:02 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
What an absolutely amazing fic! And all the little details like the stairs to the dorms and Harry not being able to speak parsel tongue and the dueling practices only serve to make the story more believable. I'm a little scared about Harry's dreams, but I'm hoping thats all they are, either that or someone is inducing them to hurt him and we'll find out who it is in due course and they'll stop. Crookshanks behaving odly again is an ominous sign, I was a little worried about Lenny the cat and Wronski the owl, but figured if it were them then Crookshanks would've made it obvious before now. I'm now wondering if it's Marchas that Crookshanks is sensing, or is that just a clever ploy of yours to keep people guessing? I also found Harry's dueling ability greatly improved, he didn't seem to do that much of it even during the last battle. Oh, and the birthdays chapter was excellent, I really liked Ginny's gift for Harry and the magical version of pass the parcel sounds much more fun. I can't wait to see what happens next, will the order show up to take the death eaters away, will harry finally tell Professor McGonagall about his dreams, will there be new spells to be learned that we've never encountered before, will the seventh years including the fab four learn to be animagi too, will we discover more about Marchas and his father and Kyra??????? Please update soon, the suspense is killing me, although i'm glad you let Harry put the death eaters out of action before ending the chapter or I'd have gone nuts worrying.

Name: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 20:46 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
Really nice twists. Yours is one of my favs.

Name: Bexia (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 16:55 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
Whoa! You have an amazing talent. Keep it up!!!!!

Author's Response: I wouldnt call it 'amazing' or a 'talent', but thanks all the same :)

Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 23:41 · For: Chapter 6 - The Talented Mr Henderson
"What like Freddie Kreuger?" Nightmare on Elm Street reference (although you spelled Freddie wrong-it's actually Freddy). With Death Eaters reappearing, something is definitely up. And I think I am now starting to understand the meaning of your title "Corrupt Sanctity"-especially after Harry's troubling nightmares about Voldemort and his scar.

Author's Response: Damn it! Consider it corrected! (I've actually not seen any nightmare on elm street films, but I did spend a weekend watching EVERY single Friday the 13th film with a friend. They really aren't that great..)rnAnyway, I'm glad I finally chucked in a bit of the plot. While the nightmares certainly are related to the 'corrupt sanctity' thing... well, I'll just say that I think at this point, there is no way you'll be able to guess what it involves. A few hints (although this is subject to change as I haven't written it yet): It involves some mysterious fabric, a funky ritual (not the good kind of funk) and Harry will meet someone he hasn't seen since DH.rnrnrnI hope that doesn't ruin the story, but I thought it would be fun for readers to speculate =/

Name: harrietamidala (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 23:31 · For: Chapter 5 - Just Like Old Times
"Harry is that your wand or are you just so happy to see me?" Good old Mae West (she originated that infamous double entendre "Is that a banana in your pants or are you just happy to see me?")

You must login (register) to review.