Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Corrupt Sanctity

Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 13:32 · For: Chapter 2 - Birthdays
OOOO I like where you are going. Keep up the good work!


Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 12:44 · For: Chapter 1 - Readjustment
Good Starting Chapter, lets see where it goes from here!


Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 7:45 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
"Master! Awaken!
Slap!"

I love that part!! Great Story!
Keep Writing!



Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 7:45 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
"Master! Awaken!
Slap!"

I love that part!! Great Story!
Keep Writing!



Name: tanmay (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 3:34 · For: Chapter 1 - Readjustment
great start


Name: olipop10 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 17:07 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
Hi MikePhoenixLament, finally the chapter in here!!
this chapter is GREAT!
i loved how they explain what happened to Ginny, it was just the prefect timing and words they would have said; your characters are true to JK's vision. i really like ur story and im already impatient to read the next chapter!update soon!
cheers!


Name: eugeniapotter (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 7:55 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
Fantastic. Great


Name: Loyd1957 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 6:59 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
Wonderful story. Full of love between Ginny and Harry and you have shown their love so pure and deep. Great!!


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 0:48 · For: Chapter 4 - Back to School
I absolutely love your story. Please update as soon as you can.


Name: Lollie (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 5:02 · For: Chapter 3 - Life at Grimmauld Place
great


Name: Lollie (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 5:02 · For: Chapter 3 - Life at Grimmauld Place
great


Name: Lollie (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 18:37 · For: Chapter 1 - Readjustment
I think I is realy cool the way that some people can write like that. I think J.K should write another book using thing of this website, (with permission of course). 2 thumbs up


Name: ANNgel (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 18:31 · For: Chapter 1 - Readjustment
so nice! i love this chapter! keep it up!


Name: Young Marauder 7 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 18:13 · For: Chapter 3 - Life at Grimmauld Place
Very nice writing, especially the boggart in the basement. You did that scene very well. it had me thinking Voldy was actually back. Looking forward to more.


Name: olipop10 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 8:30 · For: Chapter 3 - Life at Grimmauld Place
hi MikePhoenixLament
i was really looking forward to a post deathly hallows fanfic and yours really comes out of the rest. the 2nd chapter was sooo sweet at the end and we see that life without Voldemort will not be as uneventful as expected
i am hooked and i cant wait to read more!
cheers


Name: ginevera12 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 2:14 · For: Chapter 3 - Life at Grimmauld Place
very good so far i am enjoying this fan fic.


Name: ginevera12 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 1:06 · For: Chapter 1 - Readjustment
this is very good like harry/ginnys first reactions when the first meet up, and classic ron walks in on them.


Name: harrypottercutie (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 20:48 · For: Chapter 2 - Birthdays
Hey!!! you said that you were working on chapter 8 right now but I only see the first 3 chapters up. I dont mean to rush you, but do you know when you will be putting the next ones up.

This was your response to one of the other reviews.

(Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm working on Chapter 8 at the moment.)

P.S. You are amazing!!! The 3 chapters are really well writen. You should continue writing.

Author's Response: Unforunately I have just had a few exams and I have recently rediscovered World of Warcraft (don't mock me), and everything else has been put on hold. But rest assured, I am still writing and I am submitting chapter 4 while writing this response.


Name: pike007 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 4:35 · For: Chapter 3 - Life at Grimmauld Place
thanks and once again, great story!!!
i cant wait for annother chapter!!!


Name: Hermioneism (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 0:27 · For: Chapter 3 - Life at Grimmauld Place
Wonderful! Pleasure to read; keep up the good work!


You must login (register) to review.