MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Forget

Name: bdminniehearts3 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/10 12:55 · For: Chapter 1

Name: renlopez15 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 11:21 · For: Chapter 1

Name: renlopez15 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/09 23:11 · For: Chapter 1

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 17:06 · For: Chapter 1
You are a great writer. I almost started crying while reading this. ~MJ

Name: saneasluna (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 19:20 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my gosh. I think that you should have a kleenex warning on there because the reader can cry for two reasons. 1. It's totally boss [sorry, Juno on the brain.] 2. It's sad and has an "aww" worthy ending. Actually the whole story is "aww *sniff*" worthy.

Ignore my rambling: great job. (:

Name: seeker15 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 0:23 · For: Chapter 1
OMG! i've read this a few times, and i'm always sobbing by the end of it (and, trust me, it takes a lot to make me cry!)! one of the best written fanfics i've ever read! it's one of my favorites!

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 19:31 · For: Chapter 1
beautiful ive most likely already reviewed this but am re-reading all of the r/hr fics as ive already read lal of them and its been a while since the first few. next stop if my 50 + chapter story that i finally have a betta for. my fave potter couple

Author's Response: Thier one of my favorite couples too. Thanks for the review

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 17:28 · For: Chapter 1
darn me and my "thing" for hermione or ron this is so sad aaah my keyboard is wet. u should see me now with tears running wown my face i really do need t buy more tishues if im gonna read more like this

Author's Response: Thanks its a sad fic but a happy one too. In a wierd way.

Name: chocofrog90 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 21:07 · For: Chapter 1
this was amazing. it made me cry as well. you should definitely keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. I have a couple of new ideas for stories so look for them in the future

Name: Vicster (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 16:31 · For: Chapter 1
wow. that brought me to tears! i loved your writing style as well! you should definitly keep writing stories.

Author's Response: It brought me to tears too. Thanks for love and I will definetly keep writing

Name: flossingstringmint (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 0:13 · For: Chapter 1
You are such a good writer. This fic almost made me cry. And I'm not a very emotional person, mind you.

Author's Response: Lol. Well I'm glad I got such a resonse.

You must login (register) to review.