Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Reformation

Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 06/04/09 4:27 · For: Reformation
What a great poem. I love the effortless flow of the rhymes. I cannot find a line anywhere that doesn't fit properly. Rhyme, rhythm and tone are all immaculate.

Content wise, it tells a story, a story of redemption. I'm not sure whether Draco would actually marry a Muggle girl for I wonder if the pureblood nature of his upbringing could ever allow him to feel that way, but it is an interesting concept. Perhaps *hint hint* you should write more about Draco and Lucinda. I'd like to see them evolve from children to adults, especially as she would be largely cut off from much of Draco's life.

You have a very definite flair for poetry and it is a joy to read because it is so unstilted. Carole xxx


Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 15:14 · For: Reformation
I really, really liked this poem/letter! This was a nice idea, and I enjoyed the way it was written. It flows really well.


Name: HermionesTwin_FromOz (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 1:32 · For: Reformation
Roxy! Such an amzing poet -- I loved it! It has great rhythm, like Sammy said. More more more!
~Caitlin~


Name: theworldonlyknows (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 15:23 · For: Reformation
I love it!, I know I have already said it but to right it down shows how much I do! It really sounds just like Draco and just makes me love him more.

All hail Roxy Black,

he he.


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 15:38 · For: Reformation
Though I truly can't see Draco actually writing something like this, I really enjoyed reading it. The sentiment and feelings really show through. The flow and rhyming is perfect! :)

Cyns

Author's Response: I agree that I can't really see the Canon Draco writing it either - let's say it's a slightly AU poem :D Thanks for the good review. ~ Roxy


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 19:38 · For: Reformation
Wow this was very interesting!! I loved it!! *squeals fangirl heart out*

cant wait for more!! Great job!!! Breathtaking!!

Sophia


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 14:09 · For: Reformation
Oh and it has been favourited x


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 14:08 · For: Reformation
THAT IS SUPERB
well done you
*standing ovation*
are you ever going to write harry's reply, as I think that would be very interesting and of course, if it is written by you, amazing =]]
x


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 21:11 · For: Reformation
Roxy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*Squisheshugglessquueee*

That was a fantastic poem. And from Draco's POV too *fangirl squeal *.

I loved the rythm, the flow, the everything about it. You are a brilliant poet.=Sammy


Name: Bramber (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 19:06 · For: Reformation
amazing. He sounds like he actually means it, which is unusual in this kind of fic. Well done.


Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 18:57 · For: Reformation
That's really good. I normally don't like the poetry here, but that was great!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 18:51 · For: Reformation
good poem! i knew draco wasn't evil!! lol


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 18:12 · For: Reformation
Very well witten. I like that Draco is now conected to the 'Muggle phone-line"!

~Passion For Prongs


You must login (register) to review.