Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All I Want Is You

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/14/11 13:30 · For: One Shot
Love it!


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/10 1:45 · For: One Shot
I liked this take on the inevitable Ginny-Harry moment after the battle. I really don't have much to criticize, but I will suggest that Harry could've offered a sandwich in a way that didn't quite sound so dismissive of Kreacher, especially since he's supposed to have a new respect for him. It might've been better to have him say, "I could see if Kreacher could bring us some sandwiches." That makes it sound like he'd ask instead of demanding, which (besides being closer to his actions as depicted during the trio's stay at Grimmauld Place) is nicer, kinder, and sweeter, fitting in better with the wonderful mood you've set.


Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/10/09 21:00 · For: One Shot
Awwww!!! This is my most favorite one shot ever(Tying with a snowy evening by kingbobrules,of course)!!!

Happy Easter,everyone!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 17:30 · For: One Shot
aw! that was so sweet! its very sad that fred is gone (sob!!) but at least voldemorts gone as well.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to post a review. Aww I miss Fred too.


Name: love_letters (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 21:55 · For: One Shot
wow so romantic

Author's Response: Thank you very much I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 15:27 · For: One Shot
*speechless*

Please, please! Continue writing! For all us over obsessive Harry Potter fans out there : )

~A&H {The GryffindorGals}

P.S.- We lied to you...........
you can never, EVER, be to obsessed with Harry Potter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review. I have written one more H/G story. I'm just waiting for MNFF to allow submissions and then I'll post it.


Name: beautifulenchantment (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 20:21 · For: One Shot
This was sooo cute! I loved every single part of the story, and i thought it was very well structured and well thought out. Great job and keep up the great work!
XOXO
Katie :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review. I had so much fun writing it. H/G are my favorites.


Name: I Luv James Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 14:57 · For: One Shot
MERLIN`S PANTS!! I love this story! I loved how you had all of the Characters....well...is character!! Lol... Yes..here I go.....AWWWWWWW!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks again.


Name: I Luv James Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 14:57 · For: One Shot
PS. WHY, FRED, WHY!?!?!?!

Author's Response: Aww I miss Fred.


Name: I Luv James Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 14:56 · For: One Shot
MERLIN`S PANTS!! I love this story! I loved how you had all of the Characters....well...is character!! Lol... Yes..here I go.....AWWWWWWW!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, my story got a "Merlin's Pants!!" Thank you for the sweet review and the wonderful completment. I love Harry Potter too much not to do JKR's characters justice. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: ezhil (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 0:41 · For: One Shot
too superb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review!!


Name: potternutter (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 16:40 · For: One Shot
aww a really nice story probably what did happen after!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review I'm glad you liked it. I'd like to think their reunion happened like this :-)


Name: RedheadObsession (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 19:44 · For: One Shot
Really cute!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely review.


Name: notmydaughterubitch (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 20:16 · For: One Shot
OMFG I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the sweet review and exclamation points!! - Nice username by the way :-)


Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 9:18 · For: One Shot
Good story, stayed with canon. This I like.

Author's Response: Thanks again!!


Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 9:18 · For: One Shot
Good story, stayed with canon. This I like.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear to liked it. It was important to me to stay with canon. Thank you so much for the review.


Name: emLILY EVANS (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 11:24 · For: One Shot
awwwwwwwwww love it

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you like it.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 17:44 · For: One Shot
*sniff* good story!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the great review. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 13:39 · For: One Shot
I've read a lot of versins of this sort of Harry/Ginny back-together scene but this is by far the best one I've come across. Good work!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you, wow, "by far the best one I've come across." You are so sweet. Thank you for the awesome review.


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 21:14 · For: One Shot
aaawwwwwwww.

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review. Aaawwwwwwww seems to be the natural response to this story. I'm glad you liked it.


You must login (register) to review.